Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was cracking because the staff was amazing and will recommend them to everyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because they were very professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was fantastic because excellent property and a very helpful and responsive team"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because nothing is to much trouble they always go the extra mile"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because The service ad friendliness from all the staff was over and above. I felt they were on my side to find me exactly want I was looking for.I am so happy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with Linley and Simspon was great and the team are so friendly. A special mention to Amy who was fab and made the process so easy! Great experience and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because the staff were so helpful in making the process seem so simple and smooth."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to anyone because they definitely went above board during my recent house sale. I would like to thank Amy and Alice at the Ripon branch for their help in ensuring the sale went through smoothly."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because they are professional and know what they are doing. Keeping us informed at all times making it a speedy transaction"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because they offer a friendly and professional service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because they were very efficient wutg our needs"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because they cared about service provision"
Posted 1 month ago
"Our experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because we were given good advice and support through the sales process and sold to the first prospective purchaser. The process was handled speedily and we were kept informed throughout."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are friendly, go the extra mile to ensure we get the property we want and were always happy to answer any queries we had"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because the overall service was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are very welcoming and so very helpful. I didn't feel at all stressed when trying to get a property to rent. Everyone was really eager to help as soon as we walked in. John was kind enough to take care of some things when Rosie wasn't available. Rosie was brilliant, she really helped us get the property we loved. She always kept us up to date with any progress within renting the property and was always there on the other end of the phone if needed. I must have gone into about 4 different estate agents and received very little help, but in Linleys we got the service we needed! Thank you Rosie!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Ripon and would recommend them because they are very good at getting things done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick to find Tennants nothing is to much trouble. Would defiantly recommend them."
(Ripon) - Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from Dave, Amy and Kerry. Thank you."
(Ripon) - Posted 11 months ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support