Linley & Simpson Leeds City Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds City Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 246 9295

Email:
city@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:
16 Swinegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"All staff were extremely helpful, kind and efficient in helping me find a place to live. I would strongly recommend anyone who is thinking of using Linley and Simpson to definitely do so!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"“ I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds because the team is very responsive to all requests and when problems arise are always willing to go the extra mile. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds to a friend because they are a very professional company that deal with any query or issue that arises in a quick, friendly and efficient manner. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ Linley & Simpson Leeds were great because they’ve been consistent in renting out my properties for almost 30 years ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ My experience at Linley & Simpson Leeds was memorable because they are very kind, helpful and try to solve issues as soon as possible. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I have always had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Leeds (Lettings, Accounts & Sales). All are proficient and personable. I have had very few gaps in lettings in over 10 years. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds because they are very proactive and understand the market. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds to a friend because they offer the best service in town and they are good people to talk with and they take a flexible approach and they find good tenants and...... ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds because the service to date has been excellent ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Leeds to a friend because they got the job done with minimal fuss ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ The experience at Linley & Simpson Leeds was fantastic because the agency made the renting process easy and quick. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds because they understand market conditions, keen to respond to tenant and landlord needs. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I have been a customer for around 10 years and in all this time have only had excellent experiences dealing with Linley and Simpson Leeds. Great attention to detail and very friendly. I would recommend them without reservation. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ The experience at Linley & Simpson Leeds was good because of the professional, dedicated & knowledgeable team. I could not recommend them highly enough. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds because the process is simple and the staff is very friendly. All I need to do is to pay the advance and the rest has been taken care by the staff at Linley & Simpson ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Leeds to friends and family because they’re overall service and attention to detail and personal service ensures the move is as stress free as possible. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ So far, Linley & Simpson have been great in the moving in process. I've asked about a million questions and called them a million times, and no one has ever made me feel like I am being ridiculous. I feel like a valued customer. They have been flexible with my timing since I'm from Canada but moving to Leeds from Cardiff, and they always give me the time I need to sign paperwork or view properties. I'm happy that they have been there every step of the way. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ Linley & Simpson Leeds were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they are a friendly and helpful bunch of people. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ My experience at Linley & Simpson Leeds could have been better because the staff didn't seem to be on the same page as one another, resulting in mixed messages at a time when you need security. The properties they showed us were all really good though, and Ollie who showed us round was great. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
"“ Linley & Simpson Leeds were really helpful and I'd recommend them because communication was great and I felt comfortable that I was in good hands. Emails were responded to within 24 hours and all my questions were answered thoroughly. ”"
Posted 1 week ago
Linley & Simpson Leeds City Centre is rated 4.92 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support