Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton Reviews

4.82 Rating 88 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Professional staff, accurate information about the property Nice experience overall Jane Baldwin​is a really great person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Profesional staff, accurate information about the property. Really good experience with them till far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd like to thank the staffs at Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton. Especially, Laura Norman, she is very kind and professional. She made it successful, our very first house renting in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Seung Mn

Thank you for your kind words.

All the best.

Laura
Posted 1 week ago
"Check out experience was very positive. Easy to contact and talk to, very good at dealing with any issues. Very satisfied. Person I dealt with was very easy to reach and prompt with all messages and documents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"L&S always take such good care of us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jane Baldwin was a wonderful person, and she has been on time and she was very helpful in giving us all the information regarding the house and nearest schools."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tahani

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review.

Hope you are looking forward to your move.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service from L&S. Start to finish, very human."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jack

Thank you for your lovely review.

Regards
Posted 1 week ago
"I would also like to thank Gary Wilkinson. When I first rang Linley and Simpson to enquire about a viewing of a flat in meanwood his service was great. He arranged an initial viewing for me to attend on Wednesday. He told me that the property had a lot of interest. When I phoned him back he was really helpful and helped arrange my Mums viewing of the property today. He then emailed me with confirmation regarding the acceptance of my application. Thank you for your efficient and helpful service. Bethany Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was interested in viewing a flat in meanwood today. As there were no available slots during my lunch hour or after work one of your advisors arranged for my mum to view the flat (late morning) with Jane Baldwin. My Mum found Jane to be warm, friendly and incredibly helpful. No question was too much to ask. After dropping off my application later that day I called Jane to thank her. She offered to contact the landlord and then confirmed that the landlord has chosen my application. She then offered to help me put through my payment to officially hold the property and this was all put through with complete ease. We arranged a viewing for myself on Saturday. She is a credit to your company and I feel very satisfied with my faultless service. Thanks again, Bethany Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, really polite and friendly staff. Very happy- thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah

Thank you for leaving a lovely review.

Glad you were happy with our service.

Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been enormously impressed with the professional service that I have received from Linley Simpson, Chapel Allerton branch. They have gone over and above to ensure smooth transitions between tenants at my properties, including bringing workmen in at extremely short notice, and I will continue to use them for letting out my properties in Leeds in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really impressed with my first dealings with Linley & Simpson , I first spoke to Matthew in the office to arrange 2 viewings in Chapel Allerton. On Saturday 14th September myself and my business partner met with Jane Baldwin at the agreed time and location. Once again we were both impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Although the 2 properties wasn’t exactly what we were after, we hope to do business with them both in the future. Many Thanks Tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative and pleasant, shown round V2 mansions chapeltown by Jane Baldwin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have seen a couple of properties now with the help of Jane Baldwin. She has always been on time and is very friendly. A very professional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks for showing us the appartment Jane Baldwin was absolutely fantastic with us, very nice and spot on time Thank you Jayne & Sarah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, its great to receive your feedback. It was lovely to meet you both. See you again soon.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like especially to mention that MrsJane Baldwin was very helpful, she gave almost all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, its really helpful to receive your feedback.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
"Very kind and helpful agents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, its good to hear of your positive experience.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
"Jane Baldwin was very helpful and friendly- went further and called the office to any questions she didn’t know the answer to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
"Out of my 4 years of studying in Leeds, Linley & Simpson provided the best service I had experienced. The house was modern, cosy and spacious and was perfect for four people. Leanne was so helpful and responsive over the year and made the checkout process quick, easy and simple. Will recommend to anyone who is moving to Chapeltown/Allerton area. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jane Baldwin met me at the bungalow at St Mathew's Walk and was very welcoming. Very helpful and answered all my questions. She allowed time for me to look around. She is a credit to your agency. Linley and Simpson were very efficient and would recommend them to my friends. Regards Ruth Brown."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure to meet you Ruth, thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. Its lovely to hear that you had a positive experience on our viewing.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton is rated 4.82 based on 88 reviews