Linley & Simpson Reviews

4.71 Rating 126 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I would like to extend my kind regards, especially to Emily who was dealing with the property sale. We were not thinking to commit ourself yet but the professionalism and commitment from Linley and Simpson made it possible for us to make the best decision. I would definitely regard them as one of the best agents within the property market."
1 Helpful Report
(Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great, friendly team"
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick to find Tennants nothing is to much trouble. Would defiantly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Ripon) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"I already wrote this but ill do it again. As a landlord I never felt like my interests were the priority of the agency, eg: every time works were needed the quote given by their handyman or professional was totally overpriced. And it turns out that works quoted for were totally unnecessary. I had to find an independant tradesman every time, so in the end im not sure I needed an agent!"
Helpful Report
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 month ago
"They keep us informed as owners and always respond speedily to e-mails"
Helpful Report
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Largely excellent service, particularly Ryan who was very communicative & kept me up to date, & was very helpful when dealing with solicitors requests etc."
Helpful Report
(Saltaire) - Posted 1 month ago
"By managing my property in a professional manner."
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson have been managing the letting of our property for approx. 10 years, and have been very efficient and kept us informed regularly regarding tenants, maintenance and other matters. We recently sold our apartment and they were extremely helpful in helping us achieve a successful sale. Would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
(City Centre) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good feedback and information from York branch prior to a sale being agreed, however once matter passed to Solicitors and sale team at Horsforth this became non -existent except at my instigation. Despite moving to new offices the York branch did help to resolve some last minute issues and get the sale concluded."
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 1 month ago
"Feedback already given to branch manager"
Helpful Report
(Wakefield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional from photography and in all their dealings, which made for a smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Honest and always there when I needed them. Totally reliable. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Generally good, the team seem to be very involved and courteous. My only concern is as a larger organization there are a lot of people involved and I am never quite sure who I am dealing with and if they are all away of the problems."
Helpful Report
(Chapel Allerton) - Posted 1 month ago
"All the staff are friendly and very efficient."
Helpful Report
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive and always helpful, knowledgeable staff to assist."
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 1 month ago
"Staff didn’t return calls, gave inaccurate information regarding property. Very rude at times. Little contact made. Overall very poor service"
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and easy to work with."
Helpful Report
(Ilkley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Keep me informed about viewings and also carry out these after working hours"
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service professional friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Ilkley) - Posted 1 month ago
"achieved multiple viewings and an above asking price offer within days of advertising."
1 Helpful Report
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 month ago
Linley & Simpson is rated 4.71 based on 126 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This