LinITX Reviews

4.9 Rating 251 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was over the moon with the service from LinTX, ordered at 2pm and had it the next morning at 8am... Now you can beat that thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived quickly; good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the professional advice and standard of customer service. Product arrived quickly and works a treat, leaving many of the domestic type dongles behind. Very pleased so far and would happily recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery, a good price and the only supplier that had the item I wanted in stock. Triple win!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Specifically ordered with LinITX as they explicitly provided a UK plug in addition to the EU plug offered by equipment. Price with shipping was still lower than a south American rainforest. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item ordered was posted in a timely manner. The ordering and delivery were very straight forward and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, item arrived in the Channel Islands in less than 24 hours. Well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good advice on required parts. Delivered next day. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, rapid dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service, item arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One item missing from order, I emailed them, it was sent out straight away on next day delivery service. Great to deal with so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service as always. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery with good notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and the team couldn't do enough for me. They know there stuff and are happy to help. 5 stars all day long✅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The equipment turned up on time and the tech support I got from them in an issue was good too. Will use again, even though they are a little more expensive, the fact they know what they are doing is well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used LinITX for years, and now their products include our favourite MikroTik routers. The service we receive is always great and they are very knowledgeable on components and devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LinITX is rated 4.9 based on 251 reviews