LINIA Skin Clinic Reviews

4.61 Rating 56 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend LINIA Skin Clinic
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I was apprehensive about having any treatment done and didn't want to look un-natural as i see so many ladies looking over done. On recommendation I went to Linia skin clinic to see Dr Zokaie. I found his approach very logical. He assessed me and recommended a treatment plan which we did over a number of months. I am so grateful to him as I feel so much happier and feel 10 years younger."
Posted 1 day ago
"Everyone was very helpful and kind. Dr zokaie explained the whole procedure in detail, which was very helpful. I feel much more confident with my lips, I wanted a natural look to my lips and he did it exactly too my expectations. Thank you dr zokaie and he’s team."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with my Insta Lift treatment I had a month a go. The results are great and natural. for what it cost and with no time I am very pleased. I will be back to see Dr Zokaie for maintenance when required. My friends will be coming to you Dr as they all love my new fresher look."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the facial beautification treatment by Dr Zokaie and I love the results. Its very natural and have already had so many compliments. My sister and my friend have already booked in to see him. Will definitely recommend him and the clinic as very professional and experienced."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would highly recommend Dr Zokaie. He is an expert in his field, providing caring and delicate approach. I had my lips done few times already and each time the results were perfect- natural looking long lasting lips. My first treatment with Dr Zokaie aimed at fixing my lips from a bad experience in clinic which is very overrated and popular in Central London. He managed to achieve brilliant results and restore the symmetry of my lips."
Posted 1 week ago
"I came to Linia Clinic for long term skin issues almost 5 months ago. My skin has dramatically improved with the chosen skin care for me. Sceduled appointments are on time and all staff are always polite. I highly recommend Linia."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dr. Zokaie is not only incredibly knowledgeable and careful, but incredibly approachable. Every question I had was met with a concise and direct answer. Essential qualities when undertaking a long and harsh course (Accutane)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would like to thank Dr Simon for his wonderful natural work on my face. I am so happy and so confident in myself now. I am model and he was recommended by other model friends who had seen him. I had seen his work and was happy how natural and beautiful they were and so I went to see him too as I wanted a bit of the action. He is definitely a keeper."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I came to Linia Skin Clinic Last month for a facial treatment with Rebecca which I found very pleasant left my skin feeling extremely smooth and clean I was explaining to her about my concerns about my wrinkles around my eyes and she explained that her doctor would be able to help me, she booked me in for a consultation to see him the following week. The following week I met Dr Zokaie he was extremely friendly and put me at ease! (I freak out when it comes to needles!!) haha - he advised me on the best treatments to reduce my lines and the procedure was quick and painless!! I’m extremely happy with my teeatments. I have even recommended a friend to get my discount next time I come in !! Will definitely be back before summer to have a top up thank you so much guys for making me feel me again. ( plus my make up up goes on so beautifully now!)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional and very accommodating. The dermatologist was very knowledgeable. I had hair thinning and helped treat it with in a few sessions. My hair has now regrown and I am very happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Went last week to Linia skin clinic as I felt my skin was sagging and I needed a little rejuvenation and natural look. I researched alot and I saw Dr Zokaie's account on Instagram. I Got in touch with him and he got me booked in. He spent time examining me and recommended me having the non surgical Insta lift treatment. The treatment only took 10-15 minutes and the results were immediate but still very natural. This is exactly what I was looking for."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had very ad acne and I was recommended to see Dr Simon who is the dermatologist as he was recommended in many forums by other acne suffers who had been to him. I was given an appointment to see him within a few days. I had a consultation by him and it was definitely worth the amount I paid. He examined me and recommended I should start on Roaccutane. He explained everything to me and how it work. I am so happy I saw him as my acne begun to clear within 6 weeks although I am still on Roaccutane and have to finish the course. I have so much more confidence and happy to go out a lot more with friends. Thank you Dr Simon."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time having a facial peel at Linia skin clinic. I found the team very accommodating and super friendly. They gave me an appointment quickly. The dermatologist saw me and recommended a skin peel which gave me an instant glow. My skin was seriously glowing for weeks. I will definitely going back for more of these amazing glow peels."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing!!! It was my first time having lip filler and filler under my eyes for my dark circles and hollowness and was very nervous. The receptionist was very helpful and reassuring. The doctor was amazing as he explained the treatment and the technique he was going to use. Rebecca helped hold my hand during the treatment. The results were instant and amazing. I love my new lips and my under eyes look so fresh. Will be going back again for skin treatments now. Would recommended the team to all the first timers wishing to do their lips and have fillers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service by Dr Zokaie. Thread veins around my nose were completely eliminated after a single painless session. Thourougly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was recommended to see the doctor for botox and fillers. He assessed me thoroughly and spent time explaining the treatments to me. I was very happy with his treatment plan including skin care advice as he is a skin specialist too. We made plans to slowly do the treatment in stages every month so to help me budget and save as well as get a natural result . Very happy and still continue to see him."
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to see the dermatologist regarding my skin condition. he examined me and prescribed me medication which helped cure my condition. Very thankful of him."
Posted 1 month ago
"I went to this clinic to have my non surgical nose treatment and I must say I am so happy with it. I saw Dr Simon who was talked me through the treatment so I was aware how it was done. The treatment took 15 minutes and was almost painless. I could see the improvement right away. Soooo Happy. Will definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing clinic and the doctor I think his name is Dr Simon is a genius! I went to have my lips done and he assessed me and my proportions and advised me to have my chin and jawline done so I can have my beauty ratios corrected. I am so happy I took his advice as he seems very experienced and skilled. The treatment only took 15-20 mins and I hardly had any pain or bleeding. I would definitely recommend seeing him and listening to his advice as his treatments make amazing transformations. very happy with the look. Will be back to see him again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hey, I went there for milia removal and they have come back with in 2 months."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you feel your milia has recurred. Old milia being treated doesn’t normally return although its usual to develop new ones around the same area. It is very likely this is the case. We will be however happy to see you again to assess you and offer to retreat them. Please let us know. Thank you.

please read more about Milia on this link:

https://www.dermnetnz.org/topics/milium/


What is the treatment of milia?
Milia do not need to be treated unless they are a cause for concern for the patient. They often clear up by themselves within a few months. Where possible, further trauma should be minimised to reduce the development of new lesions.

The lesion may be de-roofed using a sterile needle or blade and the contents squeezed or pricked out.

They may be destroyed using diathermy and curettage, or cryotherapy.
For widespread lesions, topical retinoids may be helpful.

Chemical peels, dermabrasion and laser ablation have been reported to be effective when used for very extensive milia.
Posted 1 month ago
LINIA Skin Clinic is rated 4.61 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support