Linen Bundle Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,650 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Linen Bundle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
Read Linen Bundle Reviews
Excellent service and super quality!!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Absolutely delighted with our new bedding! Really great quality and couldn't get the same quality products for this price anywhere else. One of the best investments I have made! I only wish I'd have given in to the social media adverts sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I just love my new bed linen. I have always bought from the Whitehouse and the Linenbundle is just as good if not better. Just ordered my second set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These sheets are so comfortable and soft. I love that you can mix and match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the duvet and pillows in pink and am overjoyed with the smoothness, softness and almost crease free feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Most comfortable bed linen I've ever had! Love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This lovely linen arrived promptly in a handy little reusable bag. Beautiful, comfortable & high quality. Will be buying more 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. I’d seen great reviews and have to say they weren’t wrong - genuinely the softest, cuddliest sheets I’ve ever slept on. Would definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These sheets quilts etc are so comfy and wash up lovely I now have 3 bundles and definitely worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pillow cases are soft as are the sheets and duvet cover... Looking forward to buying more sheets!!! Easy iron after the first few washes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous bedding Having the very best nights sleep now Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
100pc recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Only recently got the linen, and although you can feel it's good quality it was nowhere near as soft as we expected.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb quality bed linen. Feels soft and luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing bed linen, really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful set of bedding! Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful soft cotton and great service. Will definitely order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super soft feels soft to my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Good quality. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love this bedding just purchased another set so comfortable xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linen Bundle is rated 4.78 based on 1,650 reviews