LinenBundle Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend LinenBundle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"These sheets are so soft and comfortable. They fit our king size bed really well as fitted sheet is nice and deep! Will buy from Linen Bundle again as price is also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My girlfriend was really impressed with these. ✋"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sleeping brilliantly on these sheets...they are super soft and help me relax once my head hits the pillow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Spoke with the lovely Amanda before I bought as it's my first time buying bed linen online. She was so helpful and the bed linen arrived quickly and in a lovely fabric bag. Linen feels really lovely and i'm getting a great nights sleep. I'll buy again from Amanda."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Courier was not helpful at all after I missed delivery! Product good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The most luxurious sheets I've ever slept on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nailed it....I don't want to go shopping for bed linen....these guys have saved me the hassle forever. Thanks 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sheets are proper luxury - the more you wash them the better they feel. Delivery fast & communication prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A high thread count doesn't always mean comfort, but here it does. Linenbundle sheets are so soft & smooth, I love how these sheets feel. Fantastic quality at such a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is my 2nd order from linenbundle in as many weeks. Set is soft yet crisp - I love them! The netural colours are a perfect fit my bedroom. Impressive service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Made shopping for sheets easy (good concept). Duvet cover is very soft went all grey! Excellent value for this standard of quality. Customer service good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I just put these sheets on my bed, feel so soft! Also they've put a tag indicating the long side....how cool and smart!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just love my new sheets. They are a balance of quality and affordable sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful sheets. Unreal quality - I'll be buying some more for the parents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LinenBundle is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This