LinenBundle Reviews

4.71 Rating 171 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend LinenBundle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely beautiful will be ordering another set soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Beautiful quality, so good that you can make up your own set. Will certainly be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I'm a light sleeper and had tried many different types of linen over the past few years, and undoubtedly Linenbundle have delivered the best quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Sheets look and feel beautiful. Bought for guest bedroom so no first hand experience yet but will definitely be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Really happy with my new bed linen. Feels lovely and is easy to iron. Love the washing instruction ticket too. Will definitely buy more. The fitted sheet also fits my really deep mattress well and isn't going to come off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and as described. The fitted sheet is a little too big for our mattress but maybe after a wash or two it will be OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent and very smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous quality sheets and pillowcases. Very quick delivery too and love the little bag to keep them in. I will buy more"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good, will give a better review once I’ve washed them a few times, see if they feel as good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rich colours, washed well and didn't really need to iron after drying. Super soft. Can't beat these... Feel like I'm in a 5 star hotel. Price wise very competitive. Yet to see how they are after a few washes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely colour and quality. Keeps me a very comfortable temperature through the night. Impressed so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Feels great. Happy with the quality. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely quality of duvet cover and pillow case, I’ll be ordering some more when I need some 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely linen, feels soft with a nice sateen, though has a slight scratch to it when not ironed, and I would rather not iron bed sheets or anything to that matter, but I will try doing that and see if the improved feel makes it worthwhile. Keeping anyway as better than my prior sheets, and they were 1000 Egyptian cotton from M&S that cost a fortune, these are much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought for the Spare bedroom for when we move house this year. Leaving packed up as easier to pack when we go. I've always wanted a more luxury quality sheet pillowcase. Nearer the time, or if further sale prices (I like a bargain) I will purchase the King Size for our new room. The sheets feel amazing though, and I'm really happy. They come with their own bag, nice touch. I will fully recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely, sumptuous bedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable quality, nice feel:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LinenBundle is rated 4.71 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support