LinenBundle Reviews

4.65 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend LinenBundle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really impressed with the quality of the sheets I received and level of customer service. Spoke with Paul on the phone, he was really sweet and helpful. Thanks guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't scrimp on certain purchases as you get what you pay for in regards to things like bed linen. Delighted with my new bedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cool concept - product is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not happy!! Where is my stuff...courier says I've signed for it, it wasn't me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Callum,

Sorry to hear you've had some issues with the courier. I've contacted them and they've confirmed they still have your order. The delivery status was changed by mistake - it will be delivered before 5pm today.

Any further issues or if you need to rearrange delivery for another day/time please let us know via help@linenbundle.com

Have a lovely weekend! :)

Kind regards,
Amanda
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first order with Linen Bundle, delighted with my bedding, the quality is superb, mixed and matched my colours, they are beautifully rich and feel lush. Won't be my last order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my new pinstripe sheets. Big upgrade on what i've had before!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent! Really love this bed linen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Refreshingly good customer service and products. Can't fault the quality one bit. Other brands are nowhere near this good for the price. I'll be ordering more for Xmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Look even better than the photos on the website. Sumptuous is a word I'd use to describe this bedding; there's a richness about the look and feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So so soft...can't get enough of this luxury linen YUM!!! The feel on my skin is AMAZING! :^)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. First time shopping here, will use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm quite fussy about bed linen but must say very happy with my 'bundle'."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Maybe I chose the wrong colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dreamy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Who knew buying bed sheets was such a minefield lol!? Made a confusing experience simple & think I got a pretty good deal too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can't get over the quality for this price. Exceptional quality and great customer service, kept in the loop throughout the process. Will recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sleeping like a log in these in sheets x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought these as I was getting grief from my girlfriend about my crap cotton bedding...major brownie points now in the bag, stuffed arrived really quick also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The finish and fit of this bedding is excellent. Fit's my duvet and pillows perfectly and fitted sheet hasn't came off once during the night."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful texture to these sheets. Bought them as I liked what Linen Bundle are trying to do + the majority of reviews said they were soft and well made which is correct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LinenBundle is rated 4.65 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support