Linen Bundle Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,853 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Linen Bundle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Linen Bundle Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such beautiful, luxury sheets! They feel so soft and look amazing too!
I'm so pleased with my purchase that I've already ordered a second bundle as I can't bear to wait between washes and I already had my eye on a second, gorgeous design! Thank you so much! The detail on the labels is amazing too!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely LOVE these sheets! Super lux hotel feeling right at home :)
Posted 1 month ago
In March last year I bought a dark blue super kingsize bundle. I have washed it carefully and at the appropriate temperature but both the sheet and duvet cover are now horribly discoloured. It started to deteriorate 3-4 months after purchase but I am only reporting it now as I am replacing most of my bed linen now (from elsewhere).
A great disappointment.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the below last year - Luxury 'All In' Bedding Bundle for £165.00 GBP

Out of all my bed linen only theirs started piling. Normally I'd just not buy from that brand again but they said they had a lifetime warranty, so thought I'd use that, so took a pic with the label and sent it in to see how they would respond.

They've gone in circles giving me tips but no offer of replacement. So no actual lifetime warranty. Using in rotation with 6 other sheets. Their sheets last less than a year.

Recommend stick with John Lewis!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic bedding suffering with hot flashes and this has helped lovely to wash and iron
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully soft bed linen, my son keeps wanting to sleep in my bed as it’s so comfortable so I’m going to have to buy him a set 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Luxury, quality bedding, that helps u sleep soundly.
Posted 2 months ago
Actually the most beautiful bed linen I’ve ever had. I’ll be buying again!
Posted 2 months ago
We are so impressed with the quality and luxurious feel of our new Linen Bundle bedding - great customer service too! Happy customers :-) we would definitely recommend Linen Bundle products for that luxury hotel look and feel!
Posted 3 months ago
Very lovely smooth sheets and pillows.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s ok and comfortable pillows
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely to sleep in but a number of trailing threads from the hems after first wash. I have never found this with other sheets.
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous soft fabric, feels luxurious to sleep in, very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Fab quilt. Cool for this weather. Lightweight. Great buy.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products.
Pricing and delivery could be clearer on the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful duvet cover and pillow cases, and super soft!
Posted 3 months ago
The bedlinen was good quality, however the order took a very long time to arrive - ordered 15th April and did not arrive until early June!
I would not have ordered the items if I had realised the long delivery time. This was not made particularly clear when I paid at the time of ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic value, very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous, will be ordering more.
Posted 3 months ago
Well worth the money - I have slept so much better
Posted 3 months ago
Linen Bundle is rated 4.78 based on 1,853 reviews