Linen Bundle Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,156 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Linen Bundle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Linen Bundle Reviews
My daughter said they were the softest sheets she’d ever slept in.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
The cotton was absolutely as gorgeous as they say it is, it feels and looks fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great communication from the start and the bedding is gorgeous. I will definitely be ordering more 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivered as promised and sheets feel luxurious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Genuinely the softest linen I have bought - the fact that you can mix the sizes is great and having washed them once they look as though they will hold up very well - thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this linen set just over a week ago I absolutely love it, s soft and luxurious I would recommend to everyone I’ve already told all my family. I don’t think I will ever find better anywhere. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bed linen . Washed & ironed ready, we can’t wait to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Certainly very comfortable & cosy bed linen . Loving the quality . Will definitely be purchasing another set . Excellent service & loved that linen came packaged in reusable bag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The loveliest sheets. What I have always wanted from my sheets- silky and soft and wash really well. Love the linen bag they come wrapped up in too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The packaging on the white Duvet was damaged, leaving black marks on it. I phoned your customer services and left a message 2 weeks ago, I'm still waiting to hear from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nicola

Thank you so much for your recent order from us and I'm very sorry to read that there were black marks on your duvet cover, it should never have reached you in this condition.

I can only apologise that you weren't contacted sooner and I'm pleased I was able to chat with you this afternoon.

If I can be of any further help, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Kindest regards

Philip
Linenbundle Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Sheets are very thin and the pillow cases are basic to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These sheets are extremely soft and wash well, I would definitely buy them again, would like to see features like oxford edge or piping on pillows, but guess this would push the price up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the silky feel excellent quality will be ordering another set soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful & a fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super comfy & washes really well. We’re really pleased with our bundle... just trying to decide what colour to order next!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sheets are so gorgeously soft. And good value for all the items you get. Will definitely be buying another set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a plain white duvet cover with pillowcases from Linen Bundle about a month ago. I usually buy Sheridan or similar 100% cotton percale but have to wait for them to be reduced as quality comes at a price! The Linen Bundle duvet and pillowcases are lovely quality, soft and on a par with the linen I usually buy but much cheaper. I particularly like the fact that the pillowcases are a proper fit for my fluffy pillows so they don’t hang out or appear squashed in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and very soft
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linen Bundle is rated 4.76 based on 1,156 reviews