Linen Bundle Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,210 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Linen Bundle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Linen Bundle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Rebecca Ireland
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Caroline Barstow
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Leigh Barker
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Lauren Marshall
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Lauren Marshall
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Lauren Marshall
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Lauren Marshall
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. However, during checkout I was asked if I wanted to add pillows at a discount, decided to go for it and used the websites guide to select the right ones (front, back or side sleeper). The pillows arrived and they are far too big to be able to sleep comfortably. I have asked for a refund/exchange to be told that pillows are excluded despite following their instructions for purchase and this information not being available at that point in the checkout. I will not use linenbundle again. There are plenty of companies offering similar quality and service and I do not have faith that their 100-day returns actually exists.
Helpful Report
Terrible sheets. so i returned right away. but that is not easy. Finally got a return address after a number of e-mails. still not my money after three weeks…..
Helpful Report
First order was partially delivered, then asked yo change colour, then again, partially delivered then had to wait another 2 weeks. Total time over 5 weeks and still waiting. All the time fobbed off. If they want to survive they need more customer care and stop promises. The word Bundle should be eliminated from their company name as nothing comes in a Bundle!
Helpful Report
Terrible bedding. Duvets clump and far too heavy. Falls off bed during night and hurts my arms and shoulders dragging it back on. Pillows hard and lumpy like cheap pillows. They ride up the headboard every night as solid lumps. Bedding not crisp cotton but furry. Seams poor and unfinished. Worst bedding I've ever bought.
Helpful Report
Much loved bedlinen! So soft and pretty! Just ordered my second set.
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Absolutely love these sheets. They look fab but the beauty is the comfort and coolness. I will definitely be purchasing more from Linen Bundle.
Helpful Report
I'm sorry but I didn't like these sheets. I order a sheet an pillowcase. I used the pillowcase and found it cold to the touch and decided to return my sheet.
Helpful Report
Professional and prompt. Beautiful cotton bedding. Going to buy again from you.
Helpful Report
Really pleased with their quality and feel, but still annoyed that the striped duvet cover has the buttons on the wrong side, so have to look at stripes going sideways! If this manufacuring fault has been remedied, please let me know. I will then swop you mine for a new one!
Helpful Report
The best bedding I’ve ever owned- gets better with every wash.
Helpful Report
The quality is amazing and design is so stylish, it’s made our bedroom
Linen Bundle 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Helpful Report
The quality was excellent. The material was easy to manage and made it a joy to get into bed.
Helpful Report
I invested in this purchase and was deeply disappointed when I received them as they arrived damp and smelly musty. The packaging and all the bedding was all affected and I had to wash and soak them many times before use. Very expensive set too although lovely quality this has stopped me from ever ordering a 2nd set.
Helpful Report
have now bought 6 sets of these lovely sheets..will buy more once some new styles/colours become available!
Helpful Report
Love the sheets and bedding - we have had them for a few months now, they wash well and have maintained their softness and high quality feel. We also recently bought some pillows and are extremely satisfied with them. Orders have been easy to do and delivery has been efficient and on time.
Helpful Report
The cotton is lovely. The bed linen is expensive and I feel that the finish of the pillow cases and duvet could be much better. The pillowcases are so basic - they look like my very cheap under pillowcases and really detract from the beautiful cotton.
Helpful Report
Really great bedding. Feels like you’re in a hotel at home.
Helpful Report
Good quality linen ! Value for money with all the extras you get with the bundle.
Helpful Report
I got pillows. Comfy enough and They are very good quality. I ordered medium firmness but I find them very soft. Next time I would order firm.
Helpful Report
Although the linen looks beautiful it is very difficult to iron. I would not buy it again.
Helpful Report
Linen Bundle is rated 4.72 based on 2,210 reviews