Linen Bundle Reviews

4.75 Rating 625 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Linen Bundle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Superb quality and fab customer service."
Posted 1 hour ago
"I cannot properly express just how nice this bedlinen actually is! So soft against your skin as well as looking fabulous. They also wash like a ribbon and are easy to iron! I will certainly purchase again!"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Wonderful quality fabric which is a joy to wash, iron and sleep in......jackpot!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Lovely sheets, very soft and comfortable. The duvet cover is a bit on the big size"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Amazing, high quality bedding"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant quality sheets would like to order again but very expensive"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love it. For my first order I put the incorrect email address - I chased them as to why I hadn’t heard and they replied promptly and sorted it. I’ve placed 4 orders so far, and am a little but addicted to the linen - it is gorgeous. Honestly - I now use nothing else !!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nicola! Thanks so much for your continued support! We're absolutely delighted that you're loving the bedding as much as we are! :)
Posted 2 days ago
"This bed linen has a beautiful soft, cool feel leading to a comfortable night’s sleep."
Posted 2 days ago
"Am very happy with my bedding as much so I ordered a second set as soon as I tested the first, really like the fitted sheets they fit my mattress so well, very well stitched and they do look like they will last."
Posted 4 days ago
"I have to admit I was sceptical however after using my bundle a few times now I can say they are excellent quality and I swear I sleep better when they are on the bed! More colours in the future would be amazing if possible please :-)"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tracey! We're glad we were able to win you over! And it might be worth keeping an eye out as we're planning to release a further 5 colours/patterns this Spring/Summer! :)
Posted 2 days ago
"nice and soft to sleep in , I am told ironing is difficult."
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase. The OH liked the bedding so much he made me buy a second set! Silky smooth, washes up well and needs minimal ironing. Looks and feels beautiful. An expensive purchase but worth it."
Posted 5 days ago
"This is my second set of the bedding. It is beautiful and soft to the touch. Exceptional quality and washes beautifully. I would highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice bedding set. Looking forward to the new collection."
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely sheets. So pleased I got them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful sheets, soft, smooth and so comfortable and easy to launder. Think it won't be long until I give in and buy another bundle!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the feel of the sheets and duvet cover, feel very luxurious. Only issue seems that some f the buttons open up and need to fasten back up every morning."
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought the fitted sheet and pillow case bundle because I need a super king base sheet but I have a king size duvet, I would now like a duvet cover but it’s costing me more to mix & match. I love the feel of the sheets and they wash well"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely sheets and friendly helpful people to deal with, beautifully packed and delivered promptly- couldn’t ask for more thank you 😊"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ann! No problem at all, we were happy to help! And thanks so much for the kind words, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely quality beautifully soft and looks superb on the bed"
Posted 1 week ago
Linen Bundle is rated 4.75 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support