Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,396 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exceptional delivery time ,brill customer service and i order loads for my Grandchildren, DA IAWN (Thankyou in Welsh )
Little angels prams  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with Little Angels prams; incredible value for money and really speedy delivery. Would definitely recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quick my baby loves it so much for them to look and play with easy assemble soft and grate for little sicky accidents they wipe away no fuss
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, I will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pram and great price
Delivered super fast too :)
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with communication. Expects pram to arrive the Friday but got a great surprise when it arrived the Monday before
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and received a refund for my parcel being damaged in the post.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality very quick delivery would highly recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great service 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Great service- delivered as promised next working day. Travel system is lovely. Very happy with purchase. Will definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 2 months ago
I like this pram. Its very comfortable, easy to use. But one thing which i dont like the hood is to small Its not safe baby from sun, aswell when you putting baby sleep the hood have too big hols on sides, i had to upgrade it.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prices and really quick delivery! Cheapest place I could find the pram I wanted and it arrived within 48 hours! Couldn’t ask for more
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I purchased goods from Little Angels. They are the only place who has it in stock and they offer different delivery options.
Posted 2 months ago
My and my partner absolutely love our new stroller. Delivery was so fast too would highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I just want to thank you for all your help and for recommending the pram i love it my son is so happy with it all I’m gettin is mama new pram!! Your costumer suffers is outstanding nothing is to much Il definitely be recommended your company to other Mams xx
Little angels prams  5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,396 reviews