Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,396 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company . Best price I could find, delivered within 4 days . Would definitely use this company again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, ordered the silver cross pioneer and eclipse special edition bundle and was here within 2 days when minimum delivery everywhere else was 2 months.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described, arrived very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, easy & very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Much better than expected. A real quality product. Will obviously last generations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I was amazed when my order arrived the next morning. I bought the Inflatable bath blue for my Grandaughter to bath her two young children in when they are on the move. She likes it very much. And says what a lovely useful idea. So yes Recommend this seller 100%.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got to say order came quick and no problems my baby it’s a lot better than the pram more light weight recommend this company to all mothers and also you can pay with Klarna that help so much
Little angels prams  5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
fast delivery, good price, item as described
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Good communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really prompt delivery and great that you do Olsen’s 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast and easy, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
very easy ordering process and order turned up to Germany in 5 days , very impressed with the service and email updates through the order process.
Posted 1 month ago
Great high chair and came in 3 days! Everywhere else was telling me I would receive it mid November. Definitely will purchase from here again.
Little angels prams  5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
First class service ,products are amazing very punctual and very friendly ,definitely buy from these again
Posted 1 month ago
Came in fast didn’t think it would be here so early thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the purchase! The car seat/stroller arrived earlier than expected! Would definitely buy from LA again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied and Fast shipping.. love it
Posted 1 month ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,396 reviews