lime house solutions Reviews

4.60 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend lime house solutions
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 151 6398

Email:

info@limehousesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how lime house solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to your efforts and their UX design mentorship and work experience program. I had the opportunity to get insights, advice and feedback from a mentor who knows the industry. The tasks given were really hard but challenged me throughout the program while adding up to my knowledge and experience of UX design work.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice program to gain experience in different aspects of cyber security. Worth undertaking, especially if you want to improve your chances of getting hired in this field.
Posted 1 week ago
One thing that really stood out to me about their mentorship and work experience program for the IT technician role was that the tasks assigned by my mentor were based on real-world circumstances and problems. This helped me see and experience what it was like working as an IT technician, and what I can expect when I’m able to secure a job for that role.
Posted 1 week ago
I liked that my mentor was able to present complex concepts about change management in a practical way. Also the tasks that he gave to me were based on real change management situations, which helped build my work experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed your mentorship and work experience program and the chance it gave me to acquire experience in web development. I hope this add more weight into my CV.
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to undertake their program. Without it, I would not have acquired a UX design experience that made me employable.
Posted 1 week ago
Extensive coverage of the cyber security field and very flexible when it comes to access and pace. Will definitely recommend your mentorship and work experience program.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I gained a lot of new insight into the IT technician’s role and had the chance to actually do some of the key functions performed by the role. I have already added this experience into my CV and I can’t wait to see how it will change the outcome of my job applications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your mentorship and work experience program has been a great help to my employment as a CAD technician. The manager noted during my onboarding that my experience was one of the reasons they decided to hire me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful program for change management. Walked away from it with more knowledge about the discipline and more experienced in doing its associated functions. I hope the gains I made from your program will make a difference in my job prospects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just thought I’d share with you to let you know how I appreciate your mentorship and work experience program. It was useful in my professional development and employment as a web designer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having access to a mentor and being able to build work experience in web design made a difference in my career outlook. Thanks for setting up this beneficial program, Lime House Solutions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having access to a mentor and being able to build work experience in web design made a difference in my career outlook. Thanks for setting up this beneficial program, Lime House Solutions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having access to a mentor and being able to build work experience in web design made a difference in my career outlook. Thanks for setting up this beneficial program, Lime House Solutions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recommend their CAD Technician mentorship and work experience program for its quality, coverage and flexibility.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am thankful for their CAD technician mentorship and work experience program. It equipped me with experience and skills that were vital to my employment. Will certainly pass on the word about this program.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything in it was ok, including the range of change management tasks that were assigned to me. My mentor was also very responsive, patient and generous in providing information and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Received good guidance and support from my mentor as well as quality work experience in software engineering by doing actual tasks. Definitely recommend their mentorship and work experience program.
Posted 1 month ago
Their program for the CAD technician profession is probably one of the most informative and applicable out there. It gave me the experience, motivation and confidence to really pursue this career path.
Posted 1 month ago
Top-notch tasks, professional mentor and good delivery. Overall, the mentorship and work experience program for the CAD technician role was great.
Posted 1 month ago
lime house solutions is rated 4.60 based on 45 reviews