Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding service when goods were not delivered a second order was sent to arrive the next morning to delight of birthday girl . Absolutely thrilled with large brass star and beautiful brass leaves which were a gift from Lillian Daff.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered some mugs before and now have the matching tea pot. Excellent customer service and delivery. Environment friendly packaging and very jolly emails keeping you updated! Fabulous.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best customer services I've ever had! I loved the thank you e-mail from the shop and a personal thank you note on the delivery note. Items came super quickly and I was well informed throughout the whole process. Fantastic shopping experience, would definitely recommend the shop to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
As always I am extremely delighted with my purchase from Lillian Daph store, which I ordered on line. I was kept informed of when my parcel was to be delivered. I didn't have to Waite more than two days for my parcel and When It arrived it was carefully wrapped and my purchase a mohair throw, was absolutely beautiful...
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the beige bunny bean bag for our little girl; what an adorable item. Delivery was super fast (and we’re in Ireland) and the customer service has been incredible. Fabulous shop with beautiful pieces. One very very happy customer. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Super nice customer service, they were able to fix an order mistake I did over the phone in no time. Very personable experience. Super fast shipping as well.

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, with a faultless transaction and very quick delivery. They were very helpful with my queries and called back when they said they would. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love this store. Great service , great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph are an amazing company they definitely went the extra mile. Their customer service is outstanding.
Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Je n ai rien recu....,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived super fast.
Very well packaged, nice and secure.

I’m so happy with the wall hanging, it’s beautiful. Perfect!

Thank you to all at Lillian Daph
Posted 1 month ago
Great company - fast delivery and excellent products!
Posted 1 month ago
A Fab shop. Items arrived quickly and we're safely wrapped with a nice little thankyou inside. Highly recommend this shop.๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Came super fast delivery and safely packaged. Highly recommend. A Fab shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Very helpful and friendly. I love my products - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely company to deal with! Ordered two beautiful pasta dishes for our pottery wedding anniversary (9years). Lovely handwritten note enclosed, it's just the little things but they go a long way ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products and super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Super smart and quirky products! Love them โค๏ธ
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery lovely vases
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bev,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a greta review. We hope you love your new vase :) .

Hope to see you again soon.

Team LD x
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my recent plant pot order, although one pot was different to the one I’d ordered but still love them!

Thank you. Xx
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a greta review. We hope you love your new vase :) . Apologies if we have sent the incorrect pot, we will look into this straight away and get back to you via email.

Hope to see you again soon.

Team LD x
Posted 2 months ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 665 reviews