Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am in love with this beautiful Christmas hangings. My order arrived earlier than I thought. The quality is excellent. Definitely I will not hesitate to purchase again at Lillian Daph online shop. I can't wait to take pictures of the 2020 Christmas decoration. Thank You.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful products super fast delivery and packaged perfectly couldn’t recommend highly enough have purchased a few times now and never been disappointed with the items or the service will definitely be back for more !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
i ordered some christmas baubles and they arrived promptly and were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service n very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, butter dish arrived on time. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased the Blue Bean bag chair for my Grandson as a Xmas present, haven’t opened it yet, but I am sure it will be super. Great delivery service on time as kept informed
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items are absolutely beautiful and the gift box set is wrapped so pretty. All arrived quickly and well packaged to avoid any breakages. Will definitely shop again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfectly packaged with speedy delivery & a lovely hand written message on the receipt. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely design but much larger than I was anticipating.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Alex,

Thanks for taking the time to review. We love the design of these Broste mugs too! I'm sorry that you found the mug to be bigger than you were expecting. We do always try to add the dimensions onto our descriptions of products so that you are able to check the product is the right fit for you, however sometimes these do get missed off and we will make an effort to rectify this. Just so you know these mugs come in two sizes, you can buy the smaller espresso mug here https://www.lilliandaph.co.uk/products/nordic-sea-stoneware-espresso-mug?_pos=7&_sid=a5067fc2e&_ss=r

If you have any more questions do not hesitate to contact us on sales@lilliandaph.co.uk
Thanks Again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery amazing product 5*
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always fabulous products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Unfortunately slight fault in item but resolved very fast with replacement. Couldn't ask for better service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought the Broste Nordic Sand mugs and teapot, absolutely love them. Amazing shop, am sure I will be back browsing soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab business will definitely be shopping again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this little store. I’ve bought quite a few bits, bringing a more quirky and unique style to my home.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and contact. Super quick delivery, slight small issue with one my orders but was resolved very quickly. So great company and I would use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved all the cue planters and pots! Such perfect additions to my cottage!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and beautiful products, couldn't be happier with my vase!
Posted 1 month ago
I had such a great customer experience even though I purchased my Broste cups on their online store. They provide next day delivery for free and they left a hand-made thank you with a smiley emoticon on the letter.

Will definitely order from them again :)
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 665 reviews