Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 514 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous collection of homewares, I bought the vita tripod lamp base with silvia shade - it's beautiful. Very speedy delivery too - ordered on Saturday afternoon, arrived on Tuesday! One of my favourite shops to wander around
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful wall planter, excellent quality and dispatched very quickly. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a gorgeous vase from Lillian Daph online and it arrived quickly and safely with a lovely hand written note from the store. I LOVE my Lolita vase and wish I could visit the store but I live too far away! Will just have to enjoy browsing online instead
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items really pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items, great communication and even sent a little surprise in my package as there was an issue with out of stock item.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been a long time since I have bought a new dinner service and I am really pleased that I bought this one. It is simple and stylish and very good quality. I’ll enjoy adding to what I bought over time. Thank you for the quick delivery everything came in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service, i ordered online and the items arrived very promptly and were perfect
I will definitely use again - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I’m absolutely in love, it’s a beautiful product and great service! Would recommend to all!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick receipt of order, even in the current climate. Really well packaged too, important for glassware! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
5 star product 5 star service
Posted 1 month ago
I have always had prompt delivery of whatever I have ordered during lockdown! The mugs were packed well and will be lovely birthday pressies for three of my friends! I look forward to the day I can travel from Wales to Saltburn to see my family and come to your shop! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product and customer service was second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed with the speed of delivery and high level of customer service I received from this lovely store. I would highly recommend shopping here!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick despatch and items well packed. Totally recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing little store with some unusual finds! Love the sandals they are amazing very happy and speedy delivery, thankyou Xx
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company , quick postage and communication even in these testing times . Thankyou so much !
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous items, so pleased with my order and great service and delivery at this difficult time. 5 star service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and lovely item
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ordered and collected the next day. Bought a brass plant pot with animal feet. Love it. Would recommend The Lillian Daph Store and will order from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Such great, efficient service. I placed my order on Thursday night, and it arrived on Tuesday morning... and I live in Spain!
I'm really pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 514 reviews