Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,021 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Great Service, and prices! The staff were extremely helpful, and efficient. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price online. Fast despatch and well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful service and prompt replies. Helped with a product we've never used before to help us out of tricky problem. We used Mapei flexible grout for LVT to in fill between a Karndean tile where the grout strips were fitted incorrectly. The product is perfect for the job & finished off the look resulting in avery happy customer. You can see the result in the image below.
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful and speedy with a query I had and then fast delivery of an effective product (Solvex).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product received quickly and well packaged. Very good communication.
Faultless in all aspects.
Posted 1 month ago
Super Speedy Service. Super impressed with Lilley and Stone!
Posted 1 month ago
Best price, ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Monday! Great service, would definitely recommend. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
good price and efficient service, as well as great technical support
Posted 1 month ago
Not used product yet, but a standard reputable make so no concerns.
Lilley Tile & Stone excellent service and communication for receipt/payment and delivery.
Very prompt delivery too. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices. Very friendly and easy to deal with. They phoned up to confirm delivery arrangements which was helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service - good products.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased from Lilley role and stone a few time since this summer for a wetroom diy project.
The advice, quality of service, product range, delivery and packaging has been nothing less than superb. The advice and guidance provided has been decisive and clear And very quick response times - this helps a lot when you are unsure. I will be using LT and S again for my next project and thoroughly recommend them to all embarking on Similar projects..
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
falsch bestellt stonierung problemlos
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this product before and it is excellentfor the work intended.Delivery was quick to this part of remote Scotlland,and arrived undamaged,Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Stock availability did not match the web listing, but rather than just delivering "bad news", Mr Lilley got in touch personally to offer a very generous substitution and ensured it was delivered to site quickly. This no doubt resulted in additional cost to Lilley but he put the customer first. Rare these days so should be commended!
Posted 1 month ago
As always Lilley Tile and Stone provide a service that is second to none!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service, very pleased.
D W
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer services and really great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 1,021 reviews