Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 857 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I am reasonably satisfied with the product however 1 of the fittings is faulty and I have sent an e-mail on June 10th intimating that I have a faulty fitting and asking what action I should take in order to have it replaced. I am somewhat disappointed that to dat I have received no response. Hence the reason for giving a rating of 3."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, I required custom length rails, which arrive in 3 working days. The wardrobe hanging rails give a great effect"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent telephone advice, very happy, lights fitted and look amazing"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered an extension lead that was recommended by light supplier as being compatible with lights I bought from them but wasn’t . I tried contacting them, firstly for advice on the correct item and then again to request a refund and have not received a response. If anyone orders the Targa Anthracite under cabinet LED lights, you need the Leyton Toplink connectors not the JB system that is recommended by Light Supplier."
Posted 3 months ago
"So please with these lights Perfect light and so flat and unobtrusive would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery. Not yet installed item but good quality. Speaker is decent enough quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Repeat order, very happy again, goods arrived next day on standard delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service delivered on time quality products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bespoke order for Hanging rail for our new bedroom, superb quality and brilliant customer service and delivery time, will use again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service! Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top quality lights, lights arrived promptly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Have used Light Supplier for a number of years now, never had any issues and am very happy, would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication excellent light supplied."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with price and delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lights look great. The double sided tape supplied isn't all that tho. Will afix to the units using the screws provided. Good value"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products with a great service and good prices"
Posted 4 months ago
"The right product at the right price is always a great result and Light Supplier supplied this. Would certainly use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Products arrived on time, good quality & price, thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 857 reviews