Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,812 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, quick delivery, no problems
Posted 1 month ago
First time user on this site. Great informative presentation and then order and delivery service. Asked a a couple of questions when choosing which product. answered very quickly. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Multiple dimmable kitchen cabinet lights. Original order arrived promptly very happy with quality and price. I had issues and questions which were well handled when I called for assistance resulting in my needing to part change my order. Revised items received and returns dealt with in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products and fast delivery. A very smooth experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick no fuss service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, I ordered the wrong item, called up after delivery and told to send back and the the item that i wanted was sent out promptly. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful - wasn't sure exactly what I needed, but excellent advice given over the phone. Goods arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful very polite and quick on service I recommend them very highly
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered warm white lights but neutral white lights delivered. Only discovered error after installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and prompt service would definitely use again. Easy to install lights; we had Daylight ( in between warm and cool white) which was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
good product, delivery quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Very extensive range and reasonable price Great helpline / advice to ensure I purchased the correct product
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, would use again when the need arises.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived quickly, gave four stars because they didn't respond to a question about the product I bought before purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and nice lights.
Posted 2 months ago
A good supplier of lighting - the products are quality, and the advice good and accurate. If you go back for a second question, do not reply to the email - it goes to an unmonitored email address, but use the general enquiry email address.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, value for money and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,812 reviews