Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 977 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent value. My only reservation is that in stating the lights are linkable this is only by plugging one light directly into the next to form a continuous strip, they cannot be linked by cable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of lights and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was really fast and the goods were well packaged. Unfortunately the recess lights weren't suitable for my needs and speaking to customer service they were very helpful when I inquired about returning them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service, have had a light failure in the past from them but was corrected mediately. Would purchase again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never previously used but very impressed with lighting products. Came in good time, all complete. One package had split apart with product hanging out but no damage and nothing missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John was very helpful when one of my packages went missing with Royal Mail he shipped the item again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service with a very user-friendly website. Quality products at competitive prices and order was delivered on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent product, good price, prompt delivery, what more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a total of 12 Sirius LED Flat panel warm white lights on-line for replacing a series of under cabinet 10w halogen rigid loop lamps in the kitchen. After a few days the order status had not been updated on their website but a phone call to Light Supplier confirmed that the order had in fact been processed and would arrive within a day or so...which it did. Prior to purchase, I did ask for confirmation of the colour temperature of the warm white lamps via their webmail Q&A and was advised they were 2700k. In fact they are 3000k (LED model SY7543) which was not quite as warm as I was hoping but nevertheless works OK in the kitchen. Overall the product is very good and the service acceptable so would be happy to use Light Supplier again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use web site and prompt delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lights supplied on and to spec They perform as described and look great Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t received my lights and no email when I called on Thursday I was told they sent an email and my lights would be here either that day or the next this is Saturday now and no lights which has left me with an unfinished job that was important for Saturday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service goods delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems well packed and on time.. Easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was really good and I had no problem returning a light that I did not need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
6 under kitchen cabinet lighting supplied very quick and exactly as expected after confirming specs with advisors. Simple installation with multiple joint connectors and cable provided. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Website easy to use, delivery prompt and updates provided. Product is great value, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 977 reviews