Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,584 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ordered items were supplied as requested. Delivery advice was timely. I couldn’t ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
Good Product, Fast Delivery and good customer service, We had to return the item because it did not fit our kitchen and the customer service was good
Posted 1 month ago
Just put these around the plinth of the kitchen, they look just great
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product. Delivered as described. Have ordered more.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Amazing lights. I would highly recommend the supplier and the lights.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, good product
Posted 1 month ago
Good product choice,well priced and quick delivery time.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the lights and much brighter than I expected.
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived very quickly, well packaged. Before I purchased, I wanted some advice on mixing wattages and the tech help provided by the company was fast and efficient. Altogether a positive buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with our lights and the service. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good online purchase, very efficient and well wrapped delivery..excellent quality goods
Posted 1 month ago
Paid extra for next day delivery ... but delivery took 2 days. Also delivered to billing address not delivery address, which put on further delays on getting the lights
Posted 1 month ago
Great lights better quality than expected, really easy to fit & excellent prices. Delivery came much quicker than expected. Overall excellent service and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, kept me informed. I will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal light for under units,nice bright light and straightforward to fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and prompt service, have used before and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
not the fastest but OK..
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights supplied promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and good customer service. Also wide range of products available.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the first class service - lights arrived quickly and are perfect. Good quality in my opinion and plugged straight into my original cables. hyou A*****
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,584 reviews