Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,147 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Supplier 5 star review on 11th May 2020
GARY HANNAN
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Chris Rollinson
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Katie Woodward
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Arthur Dicken
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 3 star review on 28th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 17th May 2017
michael oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order number 52475 on 13 April and received acknowledgement of payment but have had no further communication on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and value for money
Posted 1 month ago
The product was great, shipment was fast and the communication very good. I will buy from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Top company with top service.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived in good order and working fully - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Items received as specified and in excellent condition. Also delivered efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed not to receive any order update e.g. shipping date, until 11 days after the order was placed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
not yet installed .
Posted 1 month ago
Good stock selection and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect products at genuinely modest prices. Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service no issues product as described Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pop up socket from this company. The socket appears to be of very good quality, but it has not been installed yet. Slight issue with delivery but when I contacted the company they sorted out overnight courier service
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered arrived timeously but I then realised that I required another part to be used in conjunction with this. I emailed via the contact form on the website asking for advice on which part would be required. I received a phone call this morning explaining they were running with a reduced staff but they answered my question and supplied a product code. Good service in difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of lights and decently priced. Delivery was prompt and a small error regarding a missing item was dealt with quickly over the phone and posted out immediately. Good products and good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Have yet to receive lights
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and reasonable price.
Easy to install and operate.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,147 reviews