Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,584 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect ... right from ordering on the web to receiving!

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with product. Only 4 stars as missing part of order, and delay in delivery. However quick response from customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of products and delivery was very fast. Fitted today and found quality of items to be really first class. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Just received the LED driver today, a little later than stated on the website but after talking to lightsuppliers, who were very helpful, and our present delivery situation I can see why. Fitted the LED driver 883.74.960 which is a direct replacement for my duff 883.74.900, in 5 minutes and everything is working again. Would recommend and use this company again when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy to order & prompt delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
third time i have used this company, very helpful and prompt service . Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
i am afraid i connot write a review if you do not deliver my order or give you any stars
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, reasonable prices and really fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Looked high and low for a replacement recessed Kitchen cabinet LED, excellent quality perfect fit. Had one fitting fail quite early contacted the seller who replaced with no hassle at all, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality under cabinet lighting
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service goods arrived next day on standard delivery. Very happy with items received, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my lights to come. Can you please let me know when they will be here thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t comment much other than I ordered my item 2/12/20 but have not yet arrived
Posted 1 month ago
lights delivered within a week, really easy to install and look fantastic.
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
We placed an order and received the product in working order and within acceptable delivery period. We were kept up to date on the tracking delivery information. We would use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered well packaged, perfect match to our existing ones. Easy to replace, job done. Will be ordering another set to keep as spare. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very Efficient service, and good quality products. We will be ordering more shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and bright just what we wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly and as ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Replaced all our under and over-cabinet fluorescent lights with linkable LED striplights. Great product, easily fitted and delivered very promptly. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,584 reviews