Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,812 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exactly what I needed and fitted with ease. Great service and would certainly recommend to my family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Prompt responses to e mails and any issues dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend. Well done!!
Posted 1 month ago
Responded to a query initially, not detailed enough for an amateur. Still came back for the fittings. Delivered as promised, yet to be fitted. Malcolm Roker
Posted 1 month ago
Just what was ordered. Arrived on time Very pleased with this product and service received.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the lights which look great and really set off my units. One minor problem; the driver and dimmer unit arrived already wired but when I tested it I realised it had been connected the wrong way round (the input and output to the dimmer reversed). It was a quick and simple fix and no damage was done - it now works perfectly, but it might throw some customers.
Posted 1 month ago
All went well from order to receipt to fitting and result.
Posted 1 month ago
I had very good service and delivery very quick. Products and advice given spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
I have installed one of the lights and the transformer supplied which provides a bright under cabinet illumination. What I’m going to need is a a couple 12 volt extender cable before I can fit the remaining lights. The only negative was that the packaging was unsuitable for parcel post with just a scrap of bubble wrap instead a battered cardboard box.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful telephone enquiry and follow up internet order. Extremely happy with replacement under cabinet kitchen lights . 4000K correct choice .
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to fit. Good product, good light output. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a LED under cabinet light and fitting to replace an old fluorescent tube. Delivery quoted about a week. Arrived after 2 days. Grand. And a better product than the one it replaced. Will use this supplier again.
Posted 1 month ago
Searched around for under cabinet lights as my usual supplier only had cool white and light supplier had multiple choices and lengths.Service was prompt so me and the customer are happy
Posted 1 month ago
Just fitted these lights and absolutely would recommend them made my kitchen ,so pleased with the style and the light which comes from them money wise not expensive but they look it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product and whole process
Posted 1 month ago
Decent price and a fabulous light, exactly what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these to replace the usual type of leds under the kitchen cupboards. These are much brighter. Easy to fit. Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights and delivered within just a few days of placing the order. Good company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website with helpful/complete information. Very pleased with the quality of the LED striplights I purchased which were reasonably priced and arrived promptly, well packaged. Based on my experience I can recommend Lightsupplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Over charged me and when I phoned to complain, I was told it was VAT, although my invoice stated the price included VAT. The person I spoke to was very abrupt and rude on the phone. The only thing he got right was to issue a full refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,812 reviews