Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 857 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"No issues, good product and arrived quickly so very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Large bespoke order for a project we have undertaken, very good advice as to which product would be best suited, goods arrived very promptly considering the size and detailed nature of the order, would highly recommend to any companies who are doing lighting projects, would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"So far I haven't received my order placed 7 days ago"
Posted 2 months ago
"We buy lights from light Supplier every month and have used them for a number of years now, would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied, good communication, quality product and fast delivery couldn’t ask for more"
Posted 3 months ago
"Refunded with no notification as to reason, so didn't know, until after a week of wasted time waiting...."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service talked on the phone,adviced me what I needed,arrived on time,very pleased."
Posted 3 months ago
"How can I write a review. when I have not had delivery?"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service. Items arrived on time and are of excellent quality. Recommended seller."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product. Great customer service. There was a problem with the courier not caused by them but they were excellent at dealing with the problem and getting the order to me as quickly as possible. Problems arise in any business but the way they are dealt with is the important factor - light supplier were excellent. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"had exactly what I required at a great price with prompt delivery. Would use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was a day late, but very helpfull on the phone when I called, and they refunded my over night charge. The devise is great, and works well"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service . Delighted with products."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Unfortunately let down by post office delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"great lights for under kitchen cupboards instant bright light job done"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to navigate website, found the under cabinet lights I wanted [Targa - COB LED Thin Cool White], now installed and they look great. Many Thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"I contacted light Supplier about delivery to Sweden, they arranged my invoice and answered my questions very quickly and professionally. Delivery arrived after 3 days which is very quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy customer"
Posted 3 months ago
"Never have any problems, they are a local company I have used for many years for all my lighting, would recommend highly"
Posted 3 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 857 reviews