Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,126 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Supplier 5 star review on 11th May 2020
GARY HANNAN
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Chris Rollinson
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Katie Woodward
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Arthur Dicken
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 3 star review on 28th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 17th May 2017
michael oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service,all as promised even in today’s trying times. The lights are good, easy to fit as replacements for old style strip lights,I will use this company again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the light. Easy to install, very bright, and arrived very quickly. Going to get another for under the cupboards on the other side of the kitchen
Posted 4 weeks ago
They arrived on time they were well packed very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
After issues with both the PO delivery system and then subsequent supplier issues with the Covid crisis, these guys stuck at providing an alternative product which arrived safely and does the job well. Would use them and not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods were fine and well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good, product was as described and people on the phone were
on the ball, only issue was link leads for lights that never arrived after two
chases with supplier ???
Posted 1 month ago
Everything fine with my order, no problems, fast delivery and good quality lights
Posted 1 month ago
Always use light supplier, good prices and quick delivery, all I really want
Posted 1 month ago
Great service over the phone in helping me order the correct items, goods arrived quickly, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Asked me for a review before i received my order shoddy
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, arrived within two days of order! quality products, would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for supplying our kitchen under cupboard lighting in these difficult times. Arrived promptly and now fitted looks fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry unable to review as nothing has arrived yet.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with the item and how quick it was sent
so all in all I give you top marks
Posted 1 month ago
Custom made order, arrived within 3 days of order, very happy customer! Well done guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality product, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
small item but excellent attention and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly dispatched and well packaged. Really pleased with product - great quality in brushed metal instead of cheap plastic , even light output and sharp white LED colour gives great effect under kitchen units for counter top lighting 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and quick online purchase, arrived within two days
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order number 52475 on 13 April and received acknowledgement of payment but have had no further communication on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,126 reviews