Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,821 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product arrived as advertised & on time. LED driver works as requirements
Posted 1 month ago
Very very slow at dispatching your order, so be aware of this when ordering it may use the next working day delivery but it will take them 4 or so days so send it!??
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products, good prices and excellent delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights. Communication lacking and delivery a little slow.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, good prices, arrived quick enough for standard delivery. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the lights we bought - they are so much better than the ones they replaced. Ordering was easy, communication was good, and the lights arrived well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent, lights purchased were better than anticipated. However there was a small manufacturing defect on one item, an exposed, soldered wire protruding from casing. Where the lights are fitted it is completely safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and it was simply a matter of plugging in the extension cables. All the lights under my kitchen wall cabinets now light up in unison and look fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Query about order was answered by callback within the hour.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order with quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service with this company is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Sirius Under Cabinet High Output LED flat panel kits. Very good price and quick delivery. I managed to install them myself quite easily. Good light output - I put a kit of 5 in the main area and a single fitting and driver in the far corner.
Light Supplier 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company Will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Good equipment, great service kept aware of transit of order and it arrived early, and I was informed on the day of arrivalđź‘Ť
Posted 1 month ago
Order has not arrived yet even though website claimed 2-4 days delivery. 10 days so far and counting. No tracking was put on order so nothing I can do but wait. Not very happy as I had an electrician booked to fit the lights today and have had to postpone until further notice.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought and over the picture light - as a sample for my private gallery. The light is elegant and looks well made. The service was speedy slick and painless. Fitting instructions would help. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry for giving you 2 stars, because the customer feedback pop up on your website is very annoying and there should be an option to switch it off. More annoying when you’re filling in details at the time of ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with very knowledgeable staff & delivery. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,821 reviews