Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,480 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First purchase was a good experience. Found the item I wanted, reasonable price and good delivery. Second purchase went to the wrong address and I received the other customers item. Not yet received my item but pretty sure it will arrive soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy straight forward good advice given. Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great lights, ideal for the kitchen. Good fast delivery 👌. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect just what we needed to brighten up the kitchen. Great products reasonably priced and great service.
Thank you
Light Supplier 5 star review on 14th November 2020 Light Supplier 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent lights and very prompt service, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service, great help with enquiries....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapid delivery, good instructions, just what I needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and speedy delivery.
Will use again.
Paul willis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good information about products on website and delivery was quick and efficient. Excellent after sales services when contacted about my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and the product is good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rang and spoke to a member of staff who advised me as to what I needed. After placing the order, the items arrived quickly. I would not hesitate in contacting and buying items from the company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product. Slim and stylish. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for the fast delivery of LED lights
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great replacement for my last faulty one. Took 2 minutes to replace and delivery was quick. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast reliable delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and had what i needed at a good price. Good delivery and great customer comms. Item received was a variant of what was ordered but identical in spec/ function and so was successfully installed. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and well packed delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient turn around. Got the lights sooner than I expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
10 Watt LED Dimmable GLS Bulb
2 ordered
Supplied:
1 with screw fitting - correct
1 with bayonet fitting - incorrect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,480 reviews