Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 856 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Top quality strip light, slightly more expensive but definitely worth the money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service selling good quality lighting and no hassle follow up replacing a defective part sent overnight for next day delivery. Highly recommend this company for purchase and after sales service and knowledgeable advice on request."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process and fast delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to deal with and customer service. Item great."
Posted 2 months ago
"A A Received item was as ordered will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, price and delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Web site was informative and easy to use. Items ordered came within time specified and exactly what I required."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, excellent product, very happy, would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, there was a small query with delivery timing that was sorted by John instantly. Will definitely buy from them again...Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplied product quickly, well packaged, and exactly as described. I would recommend this Company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product information Fair prices Very prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Stylish lights, hassle free transaction completed quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you, prompt delivery, I haven't fitted the lights yet but they look exactly what I ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
"Light Supplier have been very good in dealing with my order, it has arrived today and looks exactly what I need, quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"First order of 3 led cabinet lights arrived with no connection leads Second order of 2 cabinet lights arrived with only 1 lead The description clearly states leads are supplied with lights"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time user and very happy with the service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, good arrived next day and I'm very happy with the lights"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our decking area looking amazing! the colour changing lights we purchased give an amazing effect, Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Am very happy with my order! will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"No issues, good product and arrived quickly so very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 856 reviews