Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,007 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product great price. Really slim so unseen under cupboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this is the second purchase of led light fittings that I have made with Light Supplier and I continue to be very pleased with the efficiency and level of service that you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication! Issue with a missing order but this was sorted out fast by light supplier. Very pleased with the item and the service provided. Will use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very prompt and smooth service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great under cupboard lights at reasonable price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A prompt and efficient supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second order from Light Supplier and very happy again with the product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would certainly buy from this company again without hesitation. Despite me choosing the wrong light fitting John was very helping in answering my queries, helping me with my unused return and offering helpful advice. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered squares lights LED plinth kit, they came round NOT square and on top of that after fitting them, they turned out to be extremely fade can hardly see the light
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 2 small lights and had a small issue with the colour of one. Supplier acted promptly to remedy the situation by sending a replacement and giving a partial refund as an apology for the inconvenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the lights we purchased, as described and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product took a week to arrive, so didn't get time to use it as planned at a show I was attending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered part on Sunday, delivered Tuesday. Fitting instructions OK and no problem with fitting product. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to replace old fluorescent lights. Every thing needed was supplied. Very good quality and excellent lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recieved orders in good condition all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service, I would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,007 reviews