Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 857 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We have used this company numerous times for our bespoke orders, have never been let down."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and advice, goods arrived next day on standard delivery! Very happy with my experience shopping with lightsupplier would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Don't waste your time and money on Wireless Hidden QI Charger"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prompt service and the light was exactly as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product at a good price.Prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and fast"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and packaged very well and sent on time.Would recommend using again to family and friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods supplied but delivery let down by courier. A four way, GU10 light bar was supplied and should have been complete with GU10 LED lamps, these were not included with the fitting and replacement lamps were sourced from elsewhere."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product and prompt delivery- thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought a few items now and always quick and reliable service the products are really good and any issues they have always got it sorted out. Spoke with John in a few occasions and nothing is an inconvenience. Fully recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication Great item Fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"order arrived promptly and as described, no problems, will use supplier again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought some LED lights for kitchen cupboards. I'd missed an initial response sent to me via email (it went straight to my spam folder) so i called them and the person i spoke to was really helpful and explained what might have happened. Overall happy with purchase and would buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice easy transaction, quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The unit supplied was not the one illustrated,however it did function as required.The unit was to replace one made by a different company it would be helpful if a list of equivalents was available."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 857 reviews