Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,584 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
very good led lights
Posted 1 week ago
Cant fault anything all the questions I asked was answered very quickly delivery was when they said . As I put cant find fault .cant comment on the products as I've not fitted them as yet but they do look ok so far
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a replacement transformer for a downlight. The item was delivered within the specified time and was easily fitted with perfect result.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online. Clear and timely replies on picking and delivery. Delivered within the 2-5 days. Packing was robust and clearly labelled.
On installation I found the instructions straightforward and easy to follow.
Within 15 minutes I had it up and working, good light output too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Queries on product answered quickly. Led lights well wrapped, easy to fit and look good.
Posted 1 week ago
Thats for your questionnaire, unfortunately I have not yet the light fittings ordered on 24 December 2020,as at the 3 January 2021.
Once received hopefully in the next couple of days I will more able to review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The invoice showed a subtotal of £81.68, p&p £0.00, total £98.02. No explanation offered.

The driver was supplied without a plug.

Not impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t heard anything about delivery since purchase on22nd December 2020.
I had of hoped to install them by now nothing on website says they are closed. In fact it says open as usual !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value products delivery problems quickly resolved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed exactly these lights to retrofit existing duff ones and found them , a bit expensive @ £54 for two but nice easy job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website which was straightforward to use and easy to order from. Goods arrived well within the time scale given. Totally happy with the service provide and will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good quick responses good communication
Quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shame I paid an extra approx. £6 for next day delivery that happened the following day.

However the item required was ideal , thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the LED lights. Prompt delivery. would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No opinion yet goods not arrived
To date
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service of a qualit product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was exactly what l required and was delivered within five days and was easily installed. I will definitely use this supplier in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,584 reviews