Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,812 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Right product - excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights as described. Arrived quickly. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Installed in a garden shed and work well. When linking them together, there is a lot of spare cable left over. Perhaps you could supply the lights and the cabling separately. Regards Paul Cavallo
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Replied to my technical question within a business hour and shipped the product immediately.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase, excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really quick delivery would recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good email technical advice, prompt despatch We bought under cupboard lights, haven't installed them all yet but happy with the natural light versions we have. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Been dealing with this supplier for years excellent products and service
Posted 1 month ago
I would do a review but unfortunately I still haven't received my lights. Emailed company, was told they would contact royal mail, still haven't heard anything back yet. Understandable post is a nightmare at the minute so I'm hopefully just unfortunate but think there should be more communication when issues happen this Is my reason for 3 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Great company Easy and BBC quick to order products bc send good prices 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived as advertised & on time. LED driver works as requirements
Posted 1 month ago
Very very slow at dispatching your order, so be aware of this when ordering it may use the next working day delivery but it will take them 4 or so days so send it!??
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products, good prices and excellent delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights. Communication lacking and delivery a little slow.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, good prices, arrived quick enough for standard delivery. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the lights we bought - they are so much better than the ones they replaced. Ordering was easy, communication was good, and the lights arrived well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent, lights purchased were better than anticipated. However there was a small manufacturing defect on one item, an exposed, soldered wire protruding from casing. Where the lights are fitted it is completely safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and it was simply a matter of plugging in the extension cables. All the lights under my kitchen wall cabinets now light up in unison and look fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Query about order was answered by callback within the hour.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,812 reviews