Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.58 Rating 285 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floor lamp antique brass, delivered as promised, very well packed, Good quality,good price,beautiful shade,well pleased thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Floor lamp with berry shades was delivered within 2 days of ordering! Correct colour, undamaged. DPD courier gave 1 hour time slot. Excellent communication from 'Lighting by Paul' regarding dispatch and delivery. Plus extremely competitive pricing. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and superfast delivery with DPD. Item, light with red glass shades, arrived undamaged within 2 days of ordering! Plus it was £70 cheaper than in other shops!! Can highly recommend lighting by Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have spent a day trawling lighting sites. Lighting by Paul is far away the best: clear descriptions, easy to navigate and sophisticated designs. We bought from them twice and the products arrived on time, perfect condition, well-packaged. They all look great installed, very classy. My last order for flush ceiling lights for bathrooms I saw at John Lewis 40% more expensive! I would now not think of going anywhere else than Lighting by Paul.
8 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
wonderful service !!
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No problems would use again anytime
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some Endon ceiling lights and received regular updates upto the time of delivery. The products themselves were excellent quality and cheaper than any other on line retailer. Highly recommend Paul Lighting
6 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality and value for money. Very good delivery service. Would definitely recommend!
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful products arrived very quickly. Excellent efficient service overall.
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product at competitive price. Kept informed of progress in mail. Items arrived at quoted time. Very satisfied with the service.
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was first class ,from the display of products on line.and how helpful your staff were.Then the next day delivery first class ,Thank you W J Williams.
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product, good communication, speedy delivery.
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product, communication and delivery.
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, well packed. Lamps look very classy. Extremely pleased.
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The light came very quickly, withing a few days and it is lovely, bit fiddly but when up looks fantastic. Wish they did a single light shade to match it for a bedroom, would definitely buy one. love the wall light and love the service.
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had looked for a long time to find wall lights that suited an old cottage with a low ceilings, we wanted a modern yet 'rustic' wall light. We found some that we thought suitable on-line and ordered 5 wall lights, they arrived within a couple of days and I immediately fitted one of them, it looks suitably rustic as it's black and with the 28w halogen lamp it gives as much light a a dual 40w fitting (with dark shades). Overall we are very pleased particularly as the cost was reasonable compared to other well known suppliers
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul helped me when the company I bought my light fitting from said they couldn't help me, they got a replacement part for my light fitting and it arrived in fabulous packaging undamaged and on time - so grateful - thank you
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot fault the process at al, especially the quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good pruces and service , next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.58 based on 285 reviews