Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.56 Rating 287 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Floor lamp antique brass, delivered as promised, very well packed,
Good quality,good price,beautiful shade,well pleased thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Floor lamp with berry shades was delivered within 2 days of ordering! Correct colour, undamaged. DPD courier gave 1 hour time slot. Excellent communication from 'Lighting by Paul' regarding dispatch and delivery. Plus extremely competitive pricing. Can highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and superfast delivery with DPD. Item, light with red glass shades, arrived undamaged within 2 days of ordering! Plus it was £70 cheaper than in other shops!! Can highly recommend lighting by Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I have spent a day trawling lighting sites. Lighting by Paul is far away the best: clear descriptions, easy to navigate and sophisticated designs. We bought from them twice and the products arrived on time, perfect condition, well-packaged. They all look great installed, very classy. My last order for flush ceiling lights for bathrooms I saw at John Lewis 40% more expensive! I would now not think of going anywhere else than Lighting by Paul.
Posted 3 years ago
wonderful service !!
Posted 3 years ago
No problems would use again anytime
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some Endon ceiling lights and received regular updates upto the time of delivery. The products themselves were excellent quality and cheaper than any other on line retailer. Highly recommend Paul Lighting
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality and value for money. Very good delivery service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful products arrived very quickly. Excellent efficient service overall.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product at competitive price. Kept informed of progress in mail. Items arrived at quoted time. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was first class ,from the display of products on line.and how helpful your staff were.Then the next day delivery first class ,Thank you W J Williams.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product, good communication, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product, communication and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, well packed. Lamps look very classy. Extremely pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
The light came very quickly, withing a few days and it is lovely, bit fiddly but when up looks fantastic. Wish they did a single light shade to match it for a bedroom, would definitely buy one.

love the wall light and love the service.
Posted 3 years ago
We had looked for a long time to find wall lights that suited an old cottage with a low ceilings, we wanted a modern yet 'rustic' wall light. We found some that we thought suitable on-line and ordered 5 wall lights, they arrived within a couple of days and I immediately fitted one of them, it looks suitably rustic as it's black and with the 28w halogen lamp it gives as much light a a dual 40w fitting (with dark shades). Overall we are very pleased particularly as the cost was reasonable compared to other well known suppliers
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul helped me when the company I bought my light fitting from said they couldn't help me, they got a replacement part for my light fitting and it arrived in fabulous packaging undamaged and on time - so grateful - thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot fault the process at al, especially the quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very good pruces and service , next day delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.56 based on 287 reviews