Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.50 Rating 293 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, kept informed all the time, very well packed.
Posted 5 years ago
Delighted with the lights I ordered which were perfect ,the whole process was easy,efficient and I cannot fault the service. Would definitely recommend .
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery, very securely packaged. Fab lights! Very sturdy and strong, not flimsy like the usual high street brands. I was reluctant to buy without seeing them in person but glad I did!!! Definitely recommend this retailer.
Posted 5 years ago
You did what you advertised. Good communication when item was not available. Very happy with your service. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Nice product, good price and fast free delivery. 10 out of 10
Posted 5 years ago
This was a replacement for a light fitting I accidentally broke. very pleased with replacement
Posted 5 years ago
Great product, good price. Delivery was supposed to be 3 to 7 days approx, we were kept well informed throughout the whole process & we received them within 3 days ( item wasn't originally in stock).
Posted 5 years ago
Good price, well packaged and prompt delivery. Nuff said!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, goods delivered exactly on time as promised. Would be happy to buy from Lighting by Paul again. David - The Hamilton Hotel
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased with my table lamps - they look stunning and also the service from Lighting by Paul was excellent. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Good product, competitively priced. Very prompt delivery with an hour slot for convenience. I wish every delivery was this efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
lights arrived within time thankfully in good condition, as the box was a bit squashed in but can't fault paul lighting they kept us up to date through all the buying process.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy web site. All goods dispatched and delivered as agreed. lights fitted and look good.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered 5 double wall lights. The order was processed very promptly and an enormous package arrived. Everything was well wrapped with yards of bubblewrap (useful for my husband's Ebay selling!). Unfortunately, one of the glass shades was cracked from top to bottom, so I had to contact Lighting by Paul, who informed me that they would get on to the suppliers to send me a replacement. No news on this so far, but it has only been a day or so - hopefully I won't have to wait too long!
Posted 5 years ago
We bought the light from here, because the website said it would be delivered within 7 days. We had scaffolding in place for decorating the hall and needed the light to arrive before the scaffolding was collected. We phoned regularly to ensure the light would arrive in time and to explain why the the order was so urgent, (scaffolding was 200 a week and could not extend at a daily rate) we were told that it would arrive in time. When it became clear the light would not arrive in time, we asked the company if we could pay extra for next day delivery. (At this point it had arrived at their shop from the manufactures, they just needs to post it to us). The company were completely inflexible and would not entertain the thought of using a next day delivery company - despite it being packaged at their shop, they would only use their courier which did not offer this service. There was a complete lack of customer service and not care we would have to pay 200 for scaffolding. No apology for the light being late either. Luckily the scaffolding company did understand good customer service and let us keep the scaffolding for an extra day at no extra charge, so we could fit the light which arrived late. Would not use this company again due to lack of customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Love my lamp, it came in good time and looks lovely!
Posted 5 years ago
Quality looks good but not installed yet,slightly expensive but time will tell on value for money.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent products exactly as they appeared online and very good customer service. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service
Posted 5 years ago
Great light. Arrived on time , look exactly as the photo. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.50 based on 293 reviews