Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.55 Rating 289 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what we were looking for.
Good quality light at a good price.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery. Lights are beautiful and exactly as described. Would not hesitate to order from you again.

Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great lights at a fantastic price, all done in the comfort of your own home and delivered to your door quick and for free (as spent over £40) would definitely use again
Posted 4 years ago
A very Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was prompt and the tracking helpful. The product is simply gorgeous.
Posted 4 years ago
The goods arrived promptly, well packed.
Posted 4 years ago
Good communications, was due before Christmas but part of order out of stock. Offered refund or to hold part order and send all together. Decided to wait and was kept updated, thank you. Would definitely use again!
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased I found this lighting specialists. Fantastic selection of extremely high quality lights, completely different from the generic, boring lights you find on the High Street.
I bought 5 wall lights, 2 different types, and my visitors loved them so much, that I purchased another 6. They are simply stunning, beautiful chrome, cut glass, just superior lighting that gives a beautiful finish. Additionally, the staff are amazing, a full FIVE STAR SERVICE all round ??????????
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the quality of this lamp and was delivered the next day.
Posted 4 years ago
The wall lights we ordered are perfect. Just what we had been looking for. Now installed. Also they were packed very well, which was very good, as they had glass shades!

Very satisfied overall.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on line with no problems. Package came very quickly and was welled parcelled.
Very Happy with our purchase thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The wall light arrived in good time and unbroken. However, the lamp shade is not the same shape as shown on the website or on the box it came in, it is more bell shaped and is shown as having straighter sides. As the item fits in the space it was bought for and looks ok, I will not be returning it but I am disappointed that it does not match the description better. I expected better for the price.
Posted 4 years ago
I wanted a new blue lamp to go with my newly decorated lounge. As soon as I saw this lamp on the web site I thought it would be perfect. The lamp has exceeded all my expectations and is so beautiful and looks much more expensive. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the delivery service was very quick and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and delivery,lights as advertised.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent communication,delivery was brilliant with 1 hour time slot and knowing where
delivery van was. packaging was 1st class and product also. already fitted by me and looks great. thanks to you all involved. Les.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, kept informed all the time, very well packed.
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with the lights I ordered which were perfect ,the whole process was easy,efficient and I cannot fault the service. Would definitely recommend .
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery, very securely packaged. Fab lights! Very sturdy and strong, not flimsy like the usual high street brands. I was reluctant to buy without seeing them in person but glad I did!!! Definitely recommend this retailer.
Posted 4 years ago
You did what you advertised. Good communication when item was not available. Very happy with your service. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.55 based on 289 reviews