Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.57 Rating 286 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So pleased I found this lighting specialists. Fantastic selection of extremely high quality lights, completely different from the generic, boring lights you find on the High Street. I bought 5 wall lights, 2 different types, and my visitors loved them so much, that I purchased another 6. They are simply stunning, beautiful chrome, cut glass, just superior lighting that gives a beautiful finish. Additionally, the staff are amazing, a full FIVE STAR SERVICE all round ??????????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the quality of this lamp and was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The wall lights we ordered are perfect. Just what we had been looking for. Now installed. Also they were packed very well, which was very good, as they had glass shades! Very satisfied overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on line with no problems. Package came very quickly and was welled parcelled. Very Happy with our purchase thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wanted a new blue lamp to go with my newly decorated lounge. As soon as I saw this lamp on the web site I thought it would be perfect. The lamp has exceeded all my expectations and is so beautiful and looks much more expensive. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the delivery service was very quick and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and delivery,lights as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent communication,delivery was brilliant with 1 hour time slot and knowing where delivery van was. packaging was 1st class and product also. already fitted by me and looks great. thanks to you all involved. Les.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, kept informed all the time, very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with the lights I ordered which were perfect ,the whole process was easy,efficient and I cannot fault the service. Would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery, very securely packaged. Fab lights! Very sturdy and strong, not flimsy like the usual high street brands. I was reluctant to buy without seeing them in person but glad I did!!! Definitely recommend this retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You did what you advertised. Good communication when item was not available. Very happy with your service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice product, good price and fast free delivery. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was a replacement for a light fitting I accidentally broke. very pleased with replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, good price. Delivery was supposed to be 3 to 7 days approx, we were kept well informed throughout the whole process & we received them within 3 days ( item wasn't originally in stock).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, well packaged and prompt delivery. Nuff said!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, goods delivered exactly on time as promised. Would be happy to buy from Lighting by Paul again. David - The Hamilton Hotel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with my table lamps - they look stunning and also the service from Lighting by Paul was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product, competitively priced. Very prompt delivery with an hour slot for convenience. I wish every delivery was this efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
lights arrived within time thankfully in good condition, as the box was a bit squashed in but can't fault paul lighting they kept us up to date through all the buying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.57 based on 286 reviews