Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.60 Rating 282 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very pleased with the quality of this lamp and was delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The wall lights we ordered are perfect. Just what we had been looking for. Now installed. Also they were packed very well, which was very good, as they had glass shades! Very satisfied overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered on line with no problems. Package came very quickly and was welled parcelled. Very Happy with our purchase thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wanted a new blue lamp to go with my newly decorated lounge. As soon as I saw this lamp on the web site I thought it would be perfect. The lamp has exceeded all my expectations and is so beautiful and looks much more expensive. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the delivery service was very quick and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and delivery,lights as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent communication,delivery was brilliant with 1 hour time slot and knowing where delivery van was. packaging was 1st class and product also. already fitted by me and looks great. thanks to you all involved. Les."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery, kept informed all the time, very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted with the lights I ordered which were perfect ,the whole process was easy,efficient and I cannot fault the service. Would definitely recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, quick delivery, very securely packaged. Fab lights! Very sturdy and strong, not flimsy like the usual high street brands. I was reluctant to buy without seeing them in person but glad I did!!! Definitely recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You did what you advertised. Good communication when item was not available. Very happy with your service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice product, good price and fast free delivery. 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This was a replacement for a light fitting I accidentally broke. very pleased with replacement"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product, good price. Delivery was supposed to be 3 to 7 days approx, we were kept well informed throughout the whole process & we received them within 3 days ( item wasn't originally in stock)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price, well packaged and prompt delivery. Nuff said!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, goods delivered exactly on time as promised. Would be happy to buy from Lighting by Paul again. David - The Hamilton Hotel"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with my table lamps - they look stunning and also the service from Lighting by Paul was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product, competitively priced. Very prompt delivery with an hour slot for convenience. I wish every delivery was this efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"lights arrived within time thankfully in good condition, as the box was a bit squashed in but can't fault paul lighting they kept us up to date through all the buying process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy web site. All goods dispatched and delivered as agreed. lights fitted and look good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.60 based on 282 reviews