Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.50 Rating 293 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was good, delivery was prompt, packaging very good, product looks good, thank you Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The lights were delivered on time and are as described. I am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, ordered four lights which arrived promptly, however one light was imcomplete, I informed sales, and a replacement arrived the following day by post.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, efficient service, quick delivery with no problems. The quality of the goods is excellent and in todays market very reasonably priced. Am very pleased start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order. Fast, efficient delivery.constantly in touch with the order at every stage of the transaction. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was a cheap 2 x recessed light so you get what you pay for and wasn't to impressed with the fixing mechanism
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent web site, seemed very easy to the point i wondered if i had done it right. advice of delivery and delivery exactly as stated, and a phone call from me with a query was sorted out in 20 seconds flat. absolutely excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Light was difficult to install. Once installed look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value, good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The 3 crackle glass shades arrived quickly and were well packaged. Good price and excellent product. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had a very pleasant call from this company as we had incorrectly entered our post code. They then called back to confirm parcel had been sent. Efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived quickly, product as shown, very well wrapped for protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well packaged, they were exactly as described. Very good value for money. They will look great in my new sewing room. very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The delivery came promptly and was very well packed. Installation of the light fitting was easy, adjusting the lengths of each dropper perhaps a bit tricky but no real problem. My wife loves the lamps and that makes us all happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, reliable customer services, keep you updated on your order, Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, efficient service. Beautiful lampshades at a competitive price. I am a very satisfied customer. I will recommend this company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Smooth transaction; easy ordering and prompt delivery. Lights were good value and arrived in perfect condition. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Paul's lighting was quick to deliver, did what they said they were going do. Product was good and look very stylish. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice light, competitive price, fairly quick dispatch & excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service , absolutely delighted , thanks very much +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.50 based on 293 reviews