Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.65 Rating 278 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent, efficient service. Beautiful lampshades at a competitive price. I am a very satisfied customer. I will recommend this company to my friends."
Posted 3 years ago
"Smooth transaction; easy ordering and prompt delivery. Lights were good value and arrived in perfect condition. All good!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Paul's lighting was quick to deliver, did what they said they were going do. Product was good and look very stylish. Thank-you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice light, competitive price, fairly quick dispatch & excellent delivery service."
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service , absolutely delighted , thanks very much +++++"
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to negotiate website. Excellent choice. Very helpful staff. Speedy response to queries. Prompt delivery. Really pleases with wall light. Ordered another plus a table lamp. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with my purchases. I was looking for a table lamp compatible with LED bulbs and the web site was very informative and I was able to buy a lamp and a suitable led bulb. Looks great, I will definitely use this company again when I update my other lamps. I recommend this company to anyone who's looking to make an informative purchase in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent delivery, well packed, exactly what I wanted."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery and excellent packaging. Really no risk of damage!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Just what we were looking for. Good quality light at a good price."
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery. Lights are beautiful and exactly as described. Would not hesitate to order from you again. Many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great lights at a fantastic price, all done in the comfort of your own home and delivered to your door quick and for free (as spent over £40) would definitely use again"
Posted 3 years ago
"A very Good service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was prompt and the tracking helpful. The product is simply gorgeous."
Posted 3 years ago
"The goods arrived promptly, well packed."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good communications, was due before Christmas but part of order out of stock. Offered refund or to hold part order and send all together. Decided to wait and was kept updated, thank you. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 3 years ago
"So pleased I found this lighting specialists. Fantastic selection of extremely high quality lights, completely different from the generic, boring lights you find on the High Street. I bought 5 wall lights, 2 different types, and my visitors loved them so much, that I purchased another 6. They are simply stunning, beautiful chrome, cut glass, just superior lighting that gives a beautiful finish. Additionally, the staff are amazing, a full FIVE STAR SERVICE all round ??????????"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the quality of this lamp and was delivered the next day."
Posted 3 years ago
"The wall lights we ordered are perfect. Just what we had been looking for. Now installed. Also they were packed very well, which was very good, as they had glass shades! Very satisfied overall."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.65 based on 278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support