Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.65 Rating 278 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"+ Service was great - emails, communication and really prompt delivery. Good looking product too. - Unfortunately the product (Pacific Lifestyle 70-095 Fabric Light Brown Dog Doorstop) is unfit for purpose as it is not heavy enough to support a single one of the doors in my home. I regret that I removed the packaging without testing it first. Sorely disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and product is lovely. speedy delivery. Thank you. Would highly recommend buying from you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality products at sensible prices, packaged extremely well and delivered as promised. Paul = Top Man !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Found just what I wanted on line. Easy to order. Here within 2 days in perfect order and looking like the picture."
Posted 2 years ago
"The ceiling and wall lights were very well packed and delivered promptly. Nothing was missing from the delivery, and everything was in perfect condition, including all 9 glass shades. I wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was good, delivery was prompt, packaging very good, product looks good, thank you Ian"
Posted 2 years ago
"The lights were delivered on time and are as described. I am very pleased with them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, ordered four lights which arrived promptly, however one light was imcomplete, I informed sales, and a replacement arrived the following day by post."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, efficient service, quick delivery with no problems. The quality of the goods is excellent and in todays market very reasonably priced. Am very pleased start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order. Fast, efficient delivery.constantly in touch with the order at every stage of the transaction. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a cheap 2 x recessed light so you get what you pay for and wasn't to impressed with the fixing mechanism"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent web site, seemed very easy to the point i wondered if i had done it right. advice of delivery and delivery exactly as stated, and a phone call from me with a query was sorted out in 20 seconds flat. absolutely excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Light was difficult to install. Once installed look really good."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value, good service. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"The 3 crackle glass shades arrived quickly and were well packaged. Good price and excellent product. Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a very pleasant call from this company as we had incorrectly entered our post code. They then called back to confirm parcel had been sent. Efficient and friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived quickly, product as shown, very well wrapped for protection."
Posted 2 years ago
"Well packaged, they were exactly as described. Very good value for money. They will look great in my new sewing room. very happy with them"
Posted 2 years ago
"The delivery came promptly and was very well packed. Installation of the light fitting was easy, adjusting the lengths of each dropper perhaps a bit tricky but no real problem. My wife loves the lamps and that makes us all happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, reliable customer services, keep you updated on your order, Highly recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.65 based on 278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support