Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.50 Rating 293 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered six wall lights and one ceiling light. Goods arrived quickly and well packed. The lights have not yet been fitted but appear very good quality and are very modern. Would use this company again. Mr Smith. Bexhill on Sea.
Posted 5 years ago
I love my new wall lights but I haven't put them up yet as I'm moving house but I must say the service was second to none
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful advice by staff in answering my query, prior to purchasing, efficiently. Kept informed when order would be despatched. Order arrived promptly and when promised. First time I have purchased, and would definitely recommend the company and would order again. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived quickly, in perfect condition
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication from the company. Unfortunately one of our lights was faulty but great customer service, again communication and a swap service. Really pleased, would certainly recommend & definitely would use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Beautiful wall light, beautifully made.
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, delighted with the wall lights.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the prompt delivery of the light. I had a query when I was making the order and phoned the help line and was very impressed to be called back to check that everything was OK: great service: thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy response
Posted 5 years ago
Love these lights. Fit pendant or semi flush fitting. Very nice addition to my hall. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
really pleased with my wall lights, quick delivery and on time, they are what they say they are, was worried they would look cheap, as they were a good price, but they don't.
Posted 5 years ago
On the plus side, the order was processed speedily, and the company came back the next day to deliver after a first unsuccessful attempt. But the postage was ridiculously expensive, I assume because they do not adjust the size of the parcel used to the actual goods delivered: my order of two electrical socjets came in a box the size of a pizza! This is unnecessarily expensive as well as creating unnecessary waste.
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied with the lights bought, quality excellent and are just as depicted on the web site. Delivery was amazing. Received within 2days of placing order with the actual delivery being one minute over the start of the one hour slot given to us by e mail.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, Can't fault it
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and good customer service
Posted 5 years ago
+ Service was great - emails, communication and really prompt delivery. Good looking product too. - Unfortunately the product (Pacific Lifestyle 70-095 Fabric Light Brown Dog Doorstop) is unfit for purpose as it is not heavy enough to support a single one of the doors in my home. I regret that I removed the packaging without testing it first. Sorely disappointed.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and product is lovely. speedy delivery. Thank you. Would highly recommend buying from you
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products at sensible prices, packaged extremely well and delivered as promised. Paul = Top Man !
Posted 5 years ago
Found just what I wanted on line. Easy to order. Here within 2 days in perfect order and looking like the picture.
Posted 5 years ago
The ceiling and wall lights were very well packed and delivered promptly. Nothing was missing from the delivery, and everything was in perfect condition, including all 9 glass shades. I wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.50 based on 293 reviews