Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.57 Rating 286 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great communication from the company. Unfortunately one of our lights was faulty but great customer service, again communication and a swap service. Really pleased, would certainly recommend & definitely would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful wall light, beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, delighted with the wall lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the prompt delivery of the light. I had a query when I was making the order and phoned the help line and was very impressed to be called back to check that everything was OK: great service: thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love these lights. Fit pendant or semi flush fitting. Very nice addition to my hall. Very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
really pleased with my wall lights, quick delivery and on time, they are what they say they are, was worried they would look cheap, as they were a good price, but they don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with the lights bought, quality excellent and are just as depicted on the web site. Delivery was amazing. Received within 2days of placing order with the actual delivery being one minute over the start of the one hour slot given to us by e mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, Can't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and product is lovely. speedy delivery. Thank you. Would highly recommend buying from you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality products at sensible prices, packaged extremely well and delivered as promised. Paul = Top Man !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found just what I wanted on line. Easy to order. Here within 2 days in perfect order and looking like the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The ceiling and wall lights were very well packed and delivered promptly. Nothing was missing from the delivery, and everything was in perfect condition, including all 9 glass shades. I wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was good, delivery was prompt, packaging very good, product looks good, thank you Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, ordered four lights which arrived promptly, however one light was imcomplete, I informed sales, and a replacement arrived the following day by post.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, efficient service, quick delivery with no problems. The quality of the goods is excellent and in todays market very reasonably priced. Am very pleased start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order. Fast, efficient delivery.constantly in touch with the order at every stage of the transaction. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent web site, seemed very easy to the point i wondered if i had done it right. advice of delivery and delivery exactly as stated, and a phone call from me with a query was sorted out in 20 seconds flat. absolutely excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value, good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.57 based on 286 reviews