Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.64 Rating 279 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautiful wall light, beautifully made."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service, delighted with the wall lights."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for the prompt delivery of the light. I had a query when I was making the order and phoned the help line and was very impressed to be called back to check that everything was OK: great service: thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy response"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love these lights. Fit pendant or semi flush fitting. Very nice addition to my hall. Very speedy delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"really pleased with my wall lights, quick delivery and on time, they are what they say they are, was worried they would look cheap, as they were a good price, but they don't."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very satisfied with the lights bought, quality excellent and are just as depicted on the web site. Delivery was amazing. Received within 2days of placing order with the actual delivery being one minute over the start of the one hour slot given to us by e mail."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, Can't fault it"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and good customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and product is lovely. speedy delivery. Thank you. Would highly recommend buying from you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality products at sensible prices, packaged extremely well and delivered as promised. Paul = Top Man !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Found just what I wanted on line. Easy to order. Here within 2 days in perfect order and looking like the picture."
Posted 2 years ago
"The ceiling and wall lights were very well packed and delivered promptly. Nothing was missing from the delivery, and everything was in perfect condition, including all 9 glass shades. I wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was good, delivery was prompt, packaging very good, product looks good, thank you Ian"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, ordered four lights which arrived promptly, however one light was imcomplete, I informed sales, and a replacement arrived the following day by post."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, efficient service, quick delivery with no problems. The quality of the goods is excellent and in todays market very reasonably priced. Am very pleased start to finish."
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order. Fast, efficient delivery.constantly in touch with the order at every stage of the transaction. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent web site, seemed very easy to the point i wondered if i had done it right. advice of delivery and delivery exactly as stated, and a phone call from me with a query was sorted out in 20 seconds flat. absolutely excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good value, good service. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"The 3 crackle glass shades arrived quickly and were well packaged. Good price and excellent product. Would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.64 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support