Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.61 Rating 281 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"If you deliver the lights as quickly as you ask for a review you might get a better one. Lights ordered and paid for over a week ago, still waiting!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product, communication and delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery, well packed. Lamps look very classy. Extremely pleased."
Posted 3 years ago
"The light came very quickly, withing a few days and it is lovely, bit fiddly but when up looks fantastic. Wish they did a single light shade to match it for a bedroom, would definitely buy one. love the wall light and love the service."
Posted 3 years ago
"We had looked for a long time to find wall lights that suited an old cottage with a low ceilings, we wanted a modern yet 'rustic' wall light. We found some that we thought suitable on-line and ordered 5 wall lights, they arrived within a couple of days and I immediately fitted one of them, it looks suitably rustic as it's black and with the 28w halogen lamp it gives as much light a a dual 40w fitting (with dark shades). Overall we are very pleased particularly as the cost was reasonable compared to other well known suppliers"
Posted 3 years ago
"Lighting By Paul helped me when the company I bought my light fitting from said they couldn't help me, they got a replacement part for my light fitting and it arrived in fabulous packaging undamaged and on time - so grateful - thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"I cannot fault the process at al, especially the quick delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good pruces and service , next day delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"The one light I ordered was different from the one advertised !"
Posted 3 years ago
"Loved these lights & they look lovely in the bedroom. My only complaint is the base is a little lighter in weight than I would have liked."
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the transaction very good- impressed by the clarity of communications and the speed with which the product was dispatched. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Lights look great (not fitted yet) post very quick and very well packed"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick and easy great packaging and fast delivery thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely lamp, great quality, reasonably priced. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt despatch and delivery, but when the perfect outer carton was opened all was not what I expected. The box the wall light was in looked as though it had been thrown around the warehouse. The glass shade within was smashed into many parts, and fortunately the glass fragments were still in its plastic bag. Paul have accepted my complaint and are going to send a replacement glass. Not what I expected. I await the replacement."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good products, all arrived on time."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery on time"
Posted 3 years ago
"very pleased with my new lights also the packaging was very good"
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.61 based on 281 reviews