Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.64 Rating 279 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Would be an excellent product (bought Rollo Searchlight 3171WH) if LED lamp could be replaced. The LED lamp is integrated which means that if your lamp blows you have to replace the entire fitting. This could prove a very costly lamp change, especially on ceiling fittings with three spotlights!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Floor lamp with berry shades was delivered within 2 days of ordering! Correct colour, undamaged. DPD courier gave 1 hour time slot. Excellent communication from 'Lighting by Paul' regarding dispatch and delivery. Plus extremely competitive pricing. Can highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and superfast delivery with DPD. Item, light with red glass shades, arrived undamaged within 2 days of ordering! Plus it was £70 cheaper than in other shops!! Can highly recommend lighting by Paul"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent range and fast delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Paid for light, website said product was in stock. I was contacted 3 days later to say I wouldn't get it for 3 weeks. I've sent 3 emails and called 4 times without reply. Now I know why the most recent review was 8 months ago, the score is not reflective of current customer service. I will update again when I finally get a response! Disappointing...."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have spent a day trawling lighting sites. Lighting by Paul is far away the best: clear descriptions, easy to navigate and sophisticated designs. We bought from them twice and the products arrived on time, perfect condition, well-packaged. They all look great installed, very classy. My last order for flush ceiling lights for bathrooms I saw at John Lewis 40% more expensive! I would now not think of going anywhere else than Lighting by Paul."
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought these lights for my daughter but was not able to get an electrical to fit them until now in November. The wall lights a beautiful but the main light the electrician says there is a fault on it. I have tried to download the returns form but have been unable to do so. I would like a replacement for it as it was a Christmas present for my daughter, could someone please get in touch with asap."
Posted 2 years ago
"wonderful service !!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Liked the actual chandelier but the fact I'd to pay separately to have blubs, including all electrical work as well; was out of order! Being an amputee with neurological medical conditions the whole thing was very, very stressful for me to organized. I feel special discrepancies should be given to those who are vulnerable; i.e, disabled and the elderly. Many thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems would use again anytime"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered some Endon ceiling lights and received regular updates upto the time of delivery. The products themselves were excellent quality and cheaper than any other on line retailer. Highly recommend Paul Lighting"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order delivered within 48hours postage free."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good quality and value for money. Very good delivery service. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful products arrived very quickly. Excellent efficient service overall."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product at competitive price. Kept informed of progress in mail. Items arrived at quoted time. Very satisfied with the service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Due to the misinformation etc, on my initial contact, I would have given a low rating, but the way the problem was resolved and the speed and delivery allowed me to rate your service higher."
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything was first class ,from the display of products on line.and how helpful your staff were.Then the next day delivery first class ,Thank you W J Williams."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, good communication, speedy delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"If you deliver the lights as quickly as you ask for a review you might get a better one. Lights ordered and paid for over a week ago, still waiting!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product, communication and delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.64 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support