Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.66 Rating 274 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

How would you rate Lighting By Paul?

Your Rating
Andy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have spent a day trawling lighting sites. Lighting by Paul is far away the best: clear descriptions, easy to navigate and sophisticated designs. We bought from them twice and the products arrived on time, perfect condition, well-packaged. They all look great installed, very classy. My last order for flush ceiling lights for bathrooms I saw at John Lewis 40% more expensive! I would now not think of going anywhere else than Lighting by Paul.
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
Janet Pluse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought these lights for my daughter but was not able to get an electrical to fit them until now in November. The wall lights a beautiful but the main light the electrician says there is a fault on it. I have tried to download the returns form but have been unable to do so. I would like a replacement for it as it was a Christmas present for my daughter, could someone please get in touch with asap.
Posted 10 months ago
Sandy Priestnall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


wonderful service !!
Posted 11 months ago
Christina Simmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liked the actual chandelier but the fact I'd to pay separately to have blubs, including all electrical work as well; was out of order! Being an amputee with neurological medical conditions the whole thing was very, very stressful for me to organized. I feel special discrepancies should be given to those who are vulnerable; i.e, disabled and the elderly.

Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
BEV BRAIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems would use again anytime
Posted 11 months ago
Harpal Dhaliwal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered some Endon ceiling lights and received regular updates upto the time of delivery. The products themselves were excellent quality and cheaper than any other on line retailer. Highly recommend Paul Lighting
Posted 11 months ago
Jackie Woodcock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order delivered within 48hours postage free.
Posted 11 months ago
Pauline Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality and value for money. Very good delivery service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Nicholas Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful products arrived very quickly. Excellent efficient service overall.
Posted 11 months ago
George Riekie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product at competitive price. Kept informed of progress in mail. Items arrived at quoted time. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 11 months ago
Anthony Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Due to the misinformation etc, on my initial contact, I would have given a low rating, but the way the problem was resolved and the speed and delivery allowed me to rate your service higher.
Posted 11 months ago
W J Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was first class ,from the display of products on line.and how helpful your staff were.Then the next day delivery first class ,Thank you W J Williams.
Posted 11 months ago
Roddy Woolgar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, good communication, speedy delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Peter Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you deliver the lights as quickly as you ask for a review you might get a better one. Lights ordered and paid for over a week ago, still waiting!
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen Fray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, communication and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Hobbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, well packed. Lamps look very classy. Extremely pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Alford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The light came very quickly, withing a few days and it is lovely, bit fiddly but when up looks fantastic. Wish they did a single light shade to match it for a bedroom, would definitely buy one.

love the wall light and love the service.
Posted 1 year ago
David Wilks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had looked for a long time to find wall lights that suited an old cottage with a low ceilings, we wanted a modern yet 'rustic' wall light. We found some that we thought suitable on-line and ordered 5 wall lights, they arrived within a couple of days and I immediately fitted one of them, it looks suitably rustic as it's black and with the 28w halogen lamp it gives as much light a a dual 40w fitting (with dark shades). Overall we are very pleased particularly as the cost was reasonable compared to other well known suppliers
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Fogg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lighting By Paul helped me when the company I bought my light fitting from said they couldn't help me, they got a replacement part for my light fitting and it arrived in fabulous packaging undamaged and on time - so grateful - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony John Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot fault the process at al, especially the quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.66 based on 274 reviews