Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.65 Rating 276 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

How would you rate Lighting By Paul ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent range and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Paid for light, website said product was in stock. I was contacted 3 days later to say I wouldn't get it for 3 weeks. I've sent 3 emails and called 4 times without reply. Now I know why the most recent review was 8 months ago, the score is not reflective of current customer service. I will update again when I finally get a response! Disappointing...."
6 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have spent a day trawling lighting sites. Lighting by Paul is far away the best: clear descriptions, easy to navigate and sophisticated designs. We bought from them twice and the products arrived on time, perfect condition, well-packaged. They all look great installed, very classy. My last order for flush ceiling lights for bathrooms I saw at John Lewis 40% more expensive! I would now not think of going anywhere else than Lighting by Paul."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought these lights for my daughter but was not able to get an electrical to fit them until now in November. The wall lights a beautiful but the main light the electrician says there is a fault on it. I have tried to download the returns form but have been unable to do so. I would like a replacement for it as it was a Christmas present for my daughter, could someone please get in touch with asap."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful service !!"
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Liked the actual chandelier but the fact I'd to pay separately to have blubs, including all electrical work as well; was out of order! Being an amputee with neurological medical conditions the whole thing was very, very stressful for me to organized. I feel special discrepancies should be given to those who are vulnerable; i.e, disabled and the elderly. Many thanks."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No problems would use again anytime"
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some Endon ceiling lights and received regular updates upto the time of delivery. The products themselves were excellent quality and cheaper than any other on line retailer. Highly recommend Paul Lighting"
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order delivered within 48hours postage free."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality and value for money. Very good delivery service. Would definitely recommend!"
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful products arrived very quickly. Excellent efficient service overall."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product at competitive price. Kept informed of progress in mail. Items arrived at quoted time. Very satisfied with the service."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Due to the misinformation etc, on my initial contact, I would have given a low rating, but the way the problem was resolved and the speed and delivery allowed me to rate your service higher."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was first class ,from the display of products on line.and how helpful your staff were.Then the next day delivery first class ,Thank you W J Williams."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good communication, speedy delivery."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you deliver the lights as quickly as you ask for a review you might get a better one. Lights ordered and paid for over a week ago, still waiting!"
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, communication and delivery."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, well packed. Lamps look very classy. Extremely pleased."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The light came very quickly, withing a few days and it is lovely, bit fiddly but when up looks fantastic. Wish they did a single light shade to match it for a bedroom, would definitely buy one. love the wall light and love the service."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had looked for a long time to find wall lights that suited an old cottage with a low ceilings, we wanted a modern yet 'rustic' wall light. We found some that we thought suitable on-line and ordered 5 wall lights, they arrived within a couple of days and I immediately fitted one of them, it looks suitably rustic as it's black and with the 28w halogen lamp it gives as much light a a dual 40w fitting (with dark shades). Overall we are very pleased particularly as the cost was reasonable compared to other well known suppliers"
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.65 based on 276 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This