Light Drinks Reviews

4.73 Rating 460 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Light Drinks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Light Drinks Reviews

About Light Drinks:

LightDrinks is an online store dedicated to low, alcohol free & non alcoholic drinks.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@lightdrinks.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Drinks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Drinks 5 star review on 13th January 2020
RIchard Hawkes
More Photos & Videos
Light Drinks 4 star review on 2nd September 2019
CHARLES WEBER
More Photos & Videos
Light Drinks 5 star review on 24th August 2019
andy ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Light Drinks 5 star review on 20th January 2019
Hilary Naylor
More Photos & Videos
Light Drinks 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Cathy Fouhy
More Photos & Videos
Light Drinks 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Alex Glover
More Photos & Videos
Light Drinks 5 star review on 21st June 2018
Bissie Anderson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently discovered LightDrinks as a cheaper alternative to two other companies who also sell low and alcohol free drinks. Not only cheaper, but second to non customer service and fast delivery. The live chat feature is great, the team at LightDrinks know their stuff and recommend good choice of drinks. Customer for life!!
Excellent service and great products. Will be using this company again
Great selection of non alcoholic/low alcohol beers - arrived very quickly and have been very helpful with the gardening!
Good choices. Efficient delivery
I purchased some non alcoholic drinks from light drinks just after drynks unlimited appeared on Dragons Den and the company must have faced I assume a serious deluge of orders. Soon afterwards coronavirus struck. It took about a month or more before I received this order but did not mind as Lights drinks kept me regularly informed of their situation offering each time they emailed me the option to cancel my order and get a full refund. At times it felt due to the pressure of orders that the company would wished you to take the refund and I felt emails could have been more reassuring to me the customer that my order would eventually arrive. This is my only small criitiscm. The drinks whey arrived were a real revelation and I will be drinking more non alcoholic drinks. The lager was very much in the style of a continental larger-took some getting used to but very enjoyable satisfying without the hangover. Well done guy and gals at Lights drinks for weathering the storm and surviving extraordinary challenges. Will certainly buy from you again. It was difficult to give you a rating. It was between poor and acceptable but have opted for acceptable this time but hopefully in less torrid times this will be a good or very good.
Drinks were awful. Not alcohol free beer but malted drinks. Tasted awful. Binned the lot
It has taken months (if not years) for me to find tasty grown up drinks without alcohol. Their Ravi sparkling wine is not too sweet and still luxuriously sparkling and their Smashed Cider is properly appley and way better than appletise.
Good range of alcohol free drinks at supermarket prices. Delivered quickly as well.
Good price and quick delivery. Well packed.
Brilliant concept but found sparkling white wine much too sweet. Do you produce a dry white wine?
Offering a good selection of low/no alcohol drinks at a fair price.
Good communication during the whole process and prompt and secure delivery.
Loved my Sam Smith's Brown Ale...well done in supplying the premium non alcoholic beers...the ones with the fuller flavours.. definitely be purchasing more from you in the future..keep on the lookout for those lovely old classic beers that now give a non alcoholic alternative...
We'll done.. and every success for you in the future
Regards
John Davidson
Brilliant service, delivered very quickly. Couldn’t be happier
Light Drinks delivered my order of Heineken 0 super quickly and for a great price
Good selection, competitive costs and delivery charges, fast delivery - great way to discover and try new AF drinks :)
Good choice of low/no alcohol drinks although a lot of the time many items are out of stock. Fast delivery.
Good quality product. The best non alcoholic beer I’ve had!
Excellent service and delivery, just love the cider, will definitely order more.
Excellent service, very prompt and goods delivered neatly and promptly
Love the drinks, but often out of stock of items which is very disappointing
I switched to drinking non/low alcoholic beers at the start of 2019, at first the supermarkets had lots of choice and good offers, slowly these have stopped being reliably stocked and decided to go online and order a delivery from Light Drinks. Great selection and quick delivery, will certainly be making another order.
Light Drinks is rated 4.73 based on 460 reviews