Light In The Box UK Reviews

Light In The Box UK have a Customer Happiness Grade of C. Customers love their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their delivery and refunds. Full Insights

3.13 Rating 64 Reviews
53% of reviewers recommend Light In The Box UK
803 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
125 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
81 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
80 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3PM - 5PM
100 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
99 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
66 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
78 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Light In The Box UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a cycling shirt in small size. Arrived a month late and was extra extra small. Promised a refund if I returned it to Poland at my own expense. This I did and hey, was told it never arrived so no refund. This company has disgraceful returns policy (unlike Amazon) and I will certainly never buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Are you Light In The Box UK? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Light In The Box UK receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching .

;
"Is payed extra for faster delivery but the package came the same time as the normal delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"WARNING:. I ordered some dresses from Light in the Box UK. With delivery and insurance it came to a total of £293.92. I thought it included duty and VAT. The clothes had actually came from China via Germany and today I received a bill from DHL for £101.08 consisting of £31.42 Duty, £58.66 VAT and £11.00 Disbursement. Make sure you take all this into consideration before ordering from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do use this site, item stuck in customs and when they actually reply has already been destroyed by customs and refuse to refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They will cheat you by any cause. I had ordered a item 10 months ago but the Item never came into my hand. They will never refuse you to refund but they will never refund you. The most horrible Website I've ever seen. Keep yourself safe before you robbed by them. Order 1801082227340851"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shop answered very well, healed all my doubts and quickly. order was sent on time, arrived well packed and with full operation. Good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to buy, get lots of points of every purchase and review, then change points to coupon, which can be used without limitation. so many choices, in past I hated the shipping time, it's too long. but recently the problems seems has been resolved. My last order was delivered within 15 days from China. It's really good! Super buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"one of the best online international stores, support was great when I had issues with local customs. I bought a dress, quality is great and exactly as advertised. Will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my item on time and very satisfy with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've bought two necklaces and despite having requested shipping without tracking, the products arrived in perfect order in my house, in addition to earlier than expected. I am very satisfied and will be back to buy soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with my purchase. I bought a shirt and a swimming suit. They arrived on time. The quality was great! I could follow up my package all the time. I will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied, and received all my orders as promised, just in time. I also enjoyed the customer service and their special attention to my doubts. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love LightInTheBox ordered a custom made dress and it was more than I could hope for!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The orders arrive fast and the products are of very good quality, the service is excellent! I will definitely recommend this page to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a dress from Lightinthebox.com Very good experience, fast delivery, good product. Will definitely purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went great! I have my products with me now and I love them I had no problems and I received good assistance from customer service concerning shipping! So thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shopping experience with Lightinthebox. Bought a Xiaomi telephone, it's original, I got the 20% discount so the price is really cheap for me. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service and quality products, it has been a pleasure to buy in LightInTheBox. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service and quality products, it has been a pleasure to buy in LightInTheBox. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've bought a Xiaomi Mi Robot 2 - great product, very popular price. The delivery was made in a promised time. I've paid customs charges and Lightinthebox made a refund as promised (with tax insurance paid). The customer service is very available and very quick in solving problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light In The Box UK is rated 3.13 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This