Lifestylish.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 316 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lifestylish.com

About Lifestylish.com: Lifestylish.com is the home for design led gifts and homewares, including a wide range of bedding, children's bedding and bedding accessories. Based in Lancashire & founded in 2010, we've built up a great reputation and offer great quality products at the best prices, and all with FREE UK Delivery on all orders over £30!

Visit Website

Phone:
01706302010

Email:
customerservice@lifestylish.com

Location:
Unit 3 Park Road Business Centre
Park Road
Bacup
Lancashire
United Kingdom

Categories:
E-commerce
Furniture
Furniture Companies
Gifts & Gadgets
Home & Furniture
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lifestylish.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
LAURA V
"Perfect bedding"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent quality and very fast delivery to a friend I purchased for in UK and myself in Spain!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic item which smells great ! Packaged beautifully and fantastic prompt delivery ! Will be telling all my friends and family about this seller !"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My follow up reviews about not receiving a refund on goods that were never sent keeps been taken off this site. Possible resort to the small claims court or let the credit card company deal with it under section 75. The small claims court is my preferred course of action then the defendant can have the privilege of paying my court costs. Warning, not giving me my money back will involve you having to pay more than the cost of the item. Reporting you to your nearest council office, Trading Standards, good information for Watchdog too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Not sure why there isn't an Excellent star rating so you will have to settle for very good :) fab quality items and fantastic bargain prices, thanks Lee and team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Love the duvet set, fab price, thanks Lee and crew"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I Love my new hairpiece, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
"I was able to match my existing curtain design with duvet covers and pillowcases. They are in polyester/cotton which I was looking for as they will need little or no ironing. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Excellent service,Very quick delivery,Item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
"I ordered two Catherine Lansfield bedcovers to brighten our bedroom. I had already bought the duvet covers in Canterbury and loved them so am thrilled with the bedcovers. Excellent value for money and a great fit for our extra long single bed. What I am searching for now, at a reasonable price, are single fitted sheets, seven feet long by three feet. HELP."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Excellent quality items. Fast delivery. Great communication. Highly recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Easy to order and receive very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I need to return my items but dont know how to"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
"Product more than exceeded my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Very good product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Swift delivery and product as expected. Would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I absolutely love the elfie selfie bedspread. I searched everywhere for one. Thank you so much lifestylish..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Extremely happy easy to order with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Received the Stag Head tartan Xmas duvet set in brushed cotton and I am so pleased. First because it arrived so quickly and left me without any worry. Very suitable for my future son-in-law's room, who will be our guest and the duvet teamed well with a deep red valance. Wine or cream valance would be equally as nice. Just love it and the brushed cotton giving it that extra warm feeling at this time of year. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Bought 4 tartan throws and they are fabulous, lovely quality. Customer Service were great. Parcel arrived very quickly without any excess packaging. Will definitely be buying from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I 'm so Happy for the bed Sets sind the throw I purchased. They are just so beautiful. The quality is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"quick delivery ... WAS NOT HAPPY as I wrote to say the 25% offer did not last the day as promised - when I tried to use it it said no longer valid .. so i did not make a second order. Further I received NO REPLY to my e mail to you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lifestylish.com is rated 4.66 based on 316 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This