Lifestylish.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 316 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestylish.com
Read Lifestylish.com Reviews

About Lifestylish.com:

Lifestylish.com is the home for design led gifts and homewares, including a wide range of bedding, children's bedding and bedding accessories. Based in Lancashire & founded in 2010, we've built up a great reputation and offer great quality products at the best prices, and all with FREE UK Delivery on all orders over £30!

Visit Website

Phone:

01706302010

Email:

customerservice@lifestylish.com

Location:

Unit 3 Park Road Business Centre
Park Road
Bacup
Lancashire
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestylish.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My follow up reviews about not receiving a refund on goods that were never sent keeps been taken off this site. Possible resort to the small claims court or let the credit card company deal with it under section 75. The small claims court is my preferred course of action then the defendant can have the privilege of paying my court costs. Warning, not giving me my money back will involve you having to pay more than the cost of the item. Reporting you to your nearest council office, Trading Standards, good information for Watchdog too.
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure why there isn't an Excellent star rating so you will have to settle for very good :) fab quality items and fantastic bargain prices, thanks Lee and team
Posted 2 years ago
Love the duvet set, fab price, thanks Lee and crew
Posted 2 years ago
I Love my new hairpiece, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to match my existing curtain design with duvet covers and pillowcases. They are in polyester/cotton which I was looking for as they will need little or no ironing. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service,Very quick delivery,Item as described
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two Catherine Lansfield bedcovers to brighten our bedroom. I had already bought the duvet covers in Canterbury and loved them so am thrilled with the bedcovers. Excellent value for money and a great fit for our extra long single bed.

What I am searching for now, at a reasonable price, are single fitted sheets, seven feet long by three feet. HELP.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality items. Fast delivery. Great communication. Highly recommend to everyone
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and receive very quick
Posted 2 years ago
I need to return my items but dont know how to
Posted 2 years ago
Product more than exceeded my expectations
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift delivery and product as expected. Would buy again
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love the elfie selfie bedspread. I searched everywhere for one. Thank you so much lifestylish...
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy easy to order with quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Received the Stag Head tartan Xmas duvet set in brushed cotton and I am so pleased. First because it arrived so quickly and left me without any worry. Very suitable for my future son-in-law's room, who will be our guest and the duvet teamed well with a deep red valance. Wine or cream valance would be equally as nice. Just love it and the brushed cotton giving it that extra warm feeling at this time of year. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 4 tartan throws and they are fabulous, lovely quality.
Customer Service were great. Parcel arrived very quickly without any excess packaging.
Will definitely be buying from them again
Posted 2 years ago
I 'm so Happy for the bed Sets sind the throw I purchased. They are just so beautiful. The quality is perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery ... WAS NOT HAPPY as I wrote to say the 25% offer did not last the day as promised - when I tried to use it it said no longer valid .. so i did not make a second order. Further I received NO REPLY to my e mail to you !
Posted 2 years ago
Lifestylish.com is rated 4.66 based on 316 reviews