Lifestylish.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 316 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lifestylish.com

About Lifestylish.com: Lifestylish.com is the home for design led gifts and homewares, including a wide range of bedding, children's bedding and bedding accessories. Based in Lancashire & founded in 2010, we've built up a great reputation and offer great quality products at the best prices, and all with FREE UK Delivery on all orders over £30!

Visit Website

Phone:
01706302010

Email:
customerservice@lifestylish.com

Location:
Unit 3 Park Road Business Centre
Park Road
Bacup
Lancashire
United Kingdom

Categories:
E-commerce
Furniture
Furniture Companies
Gifts & Gadgets
Home & Furniture
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestylish.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My follow up reviews about not receiving a refund on goods that were never sent keeps been taken off this site. Possible resort to the small claims court or let the credit card company deal with it under section 75. The small claims court is my preferred course of action then the defendant can have the privilege of paying my court costs. Warning, not giving me my money back will involve you having to pay more than the cost of the item. Reporting you to your nearest council office, Trading Standards, good information for Watchdog too."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Not sure why there isn't an Excellent star rating so you will have to settle for very good :) fab quality items and fantastic bargain prices, thanks Lee and team"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Love the duvet set, fab price, thanks Lee and crew"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I Love my new hairpiece, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
"I was able to match my existing curtain design with duvet covers and pillowcases. They are in polyester/cotton which I was looking for as they will need little or no ironing. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Excellent service,Very quick delivery,Item as described"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
"I ordered two Catherine Lansfield bedcovers to brighten our bedroom. I had already bought the duvet covers in Canterbury and loved them so am thrilled with the bedcovers. Excellent value for money and a great fit for our extra long single bed. What I am searching for now, at a reasonable price, are single fitted sheets, seven feet long by three feet. HELP."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Excellent quality items. Fast delivery. Great communication. Highly recommend to everyone"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Easy to order and receive very quick"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I need to return my items but dont know how to"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
"Product more than exceeded my expectations"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Excellent service and quality"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Very good product delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Price
"Swift delivery and product as expected. Would buy again"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I absolutely love the elfie selfie bedspread. I searched everywhere for one. Thank you so much lifestylish..."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Extremely happy easy to order with quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Received the Stag Head tartan Xmas duvet set in brushed cotton and I am so pleased. First because it arrived so quickly and left me without any worry. Very suitable for my future son-in-law's room, who will be our guest and the duvet teamed well with a deep red valance. Wine or cream valance would be equally as nice. Just love it and the brushed cotton giving it that extra warm feeling at this time of year. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"Bought 4 tartan throws and they are fabulous, lovely quality. Customer Service were great. Parcel arrived very quickly without any excess packaging. Will definitely be buying from them again"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"I 'm so Happy for the bed Sets sind the throw I purchased. They are just so beautiful. The quality is perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Ease of Ordering
Price
"quick delivery ... WAS NOT HAPPY as I wrote to say the 25% offer did not last the day as promised - when I tried to use it it said no longer valid .. so i did not make a second order. Further I received NO REPLY to my e mail to you !"
Posted 1 year ago
Lifestylish.com is rated 4.66 based on 316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support