Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 467 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk

About Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk: Lifestyle & Heritage Co. is a boutique department store offering a carefully selected range high quality clothing and accessories, delivered with a friendly, professional service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 475 3226

Email:
info@lifestyleheritage.co.uk

Location:
86-90 Paul Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered sheepskin earmuffs, they arrived promptly, looked very classy and my wife loves them. Brownie points all round I would say !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks so much, great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered Sheepskin slippers for my Husband who has severe cold feet & poor mobility...he says for the 1st time his feet are warm.....poor delivery from Royal Mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Quick, well communicated and in perfect order. Couldn't ask for more. Would certainly use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good quality earmuffs, fitted well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jean Letley
"The order did not arrive in time. The slippers were returned on the 8th January I am still waiting for a refund. All I get is your request is being dealt with. I am still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jean;

I am terribly sorry to hear this and I will check this end. We have processed returns dating back to Jan, of course, and this should've been logged for refund provided you included your order info, etc. IN any event, we will sort this out.

Best wishes

James
Posted 3 days ago
"Great prices and a good range and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I telephoned you and a really helpful & friendly woman carried out my order. The order, which was a gift,arrived safely and quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely warm slippers great quality & good service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Item was swiftly dispatched. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Apart from an excellent price for Gant jeans, the customer service and communication was exemplary. I will certainly use again, and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Best Regards Allan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good price, efficient service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices. Reasonable delivery time considering slowness of Royal Mails service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery and great purchase. Would highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, 100% quality! Fast delivery, beautiful product. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the sheepskin slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 467 reviews