Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk Reviews

4.64 Rating 595 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk

About Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk: Lifestyle & Heritage Co. is a boutique department store offering a carefully selected range high quality clothing and accessories, delivered with a friendly, professional service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 475 3226

Email:
info@lifestyleheritage.co.uk

Location:
86-90 Paul Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 63%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always use LHCO when looking for a good deal on Gant clothing.Ordered a Tshirt this time and it arrived promptly as usual.Great service from a great retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"First class service jacket arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Placed the order it came within 2 days cannot fault the ordering, delivery, or the quality would definitely order again and recommend your site. Brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great slippers at a great price Came really fast Super comfy and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great Service - item arrived within 3 days of ordering, nicely packed! Looking forward to using you guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic prices bought a Joules gilet thought it was to good to be true - it wasn’t! Prompt delivery and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent selection of goods and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and excellent product. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my slippers after a slight delay, but was informed of this. However I find the slippers rather tight at the toes, but expect they will stretch with wear. The soles are too rigid and inflexible meaning that my heels slip up and down inside them when walking. So a bit disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sheepskin slippers, lovely colour, comfortable and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item, super fast delivery, would buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul; thanks very much indeed for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting to hear about my already delayed order. No info from company except another request to give online feedback - so here it is."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tiffany; I thought we had sorted this out by re-sending your order by courier. Please could you let me know?

Thanks

James
Posted 1 week ago
"It was the first time I had shopped at Lifestyle & Heritage and I found the experience to be positive especially the prices which were fantastic. Ordering was easy as they offered a payment system without having to Sign up and creating an account. I paid for First Class delivery but had to wait just over a week as I contacted them and was told that my item was still being processed had I not done this I would probably still be waiting. The Online Chat provided by Lifestyle & Heritage could have been better as there was a bit of a wait getting help. I will be using this company again as there prices are fantastic compared to others. I just hope that the delivery will be quicker."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI Michael. I am glad you had a good experience and thank you for the feedback. The fact you found it easy to order is good. I am sorry for the delay in delivery, however.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely coat .. competitive price .. very good service .. would buy again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annette, thanks so much for your kind words and we're delighted that you love your coat!
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a beautiful leather cabin travel case. Needed the item delivered in time for a surprise birthday... after 3 days the item was showing as “processing” so I was unsure if it was going to arrive in time. Used the live chat option and James was absolutely brilliant and sorted out my order. He went above and beyond to get the item delivered to me on next day delivery. Superb service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would say that I was expecting very good service from this company. This is the first order I have placed with them. I am still waiting for my order to arrive nearly a week after ording online. No notifications, no explanations! I started a live chat to ask where order is and although I got through almost immediately the response was so slow I asked the chap to email me with the info as I needed to go to work...each reply was taking up to 5 mins. Looking forward to receiving my order but at this point I can't see myself using this company again very soon."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sallyann, and sorry to let you down. Sorry if I was slow to reply in the chat; sometimes I have more than one person to speak to at once and I am not the world's fastest typist! We couriered these to you, so I am in touch with them now to see where they have got to. I hope we can turn this around and resolve for you. Thanks, James
Posted 1 month ago
"Slippers seemed small to begin with but stretched to fit beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered slippers on the 4th of October money in payment went out of my accounton the 10th I am still awaiting delivery of same . What can be done .today is the 12th . Mrs Yeadon."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk is rated 4.64 based on 595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support