Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 541 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk

About Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk: Lifestyle & Heritage Co. is a boutique department store offering a carefully selected range high quality clothing and accessories, delivered with a friendly, professional service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 475 3226

Email:
info@lifestyleheritage.co.uk

Location:
86-90 Paul Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Outstanding item very pleased with delivery time will be shopping again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Placed my order and it arrived very promptly, excellent service would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I sent an email saying I needed to send these slippers back as they are too small....didnt receive a reply...apart from an out of office response....then several opportunities to leave feedback....i really don't like to be negative.....but the slippers don't fit and that is the bottom line...i just need a bigger size....please contact me to sort out a return :("
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jacky- sorry to see this. I'll try to dig out your email - sorry if it seemed this was the only way to get through as obviously this is just a review platform. I hope I can turn this around for you. You can also reach us via live chat or 0203 475 3226. Thanks, James
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price great product, arrived in a couple of days 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product; excellent price; excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great service and exceptional delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Gant cap, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria Bergin
Verified Reviewer
"Absolute cowboys. Not even worth a star, I bought a pair of shoes in January and have still not received. They don’t reply to my emails. When I rang they promised they would be with me by the end of the week (April) nothing when I asked for a refund I was told again they would have them by the end of the week this was a month ago now, still no refund, still no shoes. How do you run customer service when the opening hours are 10-4 I work for a living and can’t be ringing you to make sure you remember to send my order or refund me whilst I’m at work. You might have had a problem with distribution but refund people when they ask."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband very happy with his moccasins. Good quality!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a scotch and soda t shirt in the sale having bought a polo shirt from you last year. Perfect fit great price and fast delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, value for money and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was just as expected but the delivery was later, I did however receive a request for feed back prior to item coven arriving ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order not received but customer service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and in was really impressed with the product.. good snug fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely sheep skin circular carpet, very soft to touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They came good in the end with a correct order and with a discount after the months of waiting, little communication and then the wrong coloured hat arrived. Am very pleased with both hats which are of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a Joseph Joseph totem unit, it took over a month to receive it with no communication from LHCO, my phone calls and emails were not responded to. Eventually I got through to someone, they apologised and would look into the delay. I was told item was not in stock and they would reorder. I was emailed by James and told they would send a complimentary 48L totem pack to apologise for the delay. When the item arrived a further 2 weeks later there was no complimentary pack even though it stated it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Samantha; I am sorry about this again. The bins were supposed to be supplied to us pre-packed with these kits. We were not actually able to order these kits in, for this reason. So, we have supplied from elsewhere and they should be delivered to you by Monday. I am sorry again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price for exactly the coffee pot I was looking for. However my request to delay delivery until after a specific date was ignored which makes the ‘delivery info’ line appear pointless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifestyle & Heritage Co lhco.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 541 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This