Lifeline24 Reviews

4.76 Rating 5,922 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have always heard good reports of Lifeline and finally I have one and straight away I've got peace of mind. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Next day delivery. Clear instructions for set up and lovely team to take us through the set up test process. Really impressed that the alarm button worked from the bottom of the garden!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the unit yesterday, it was delivered today, and I’m going to install it at my mother’s house tomorrow. Massive kudos to Rachael in your Customer Service team, who was exceptional, and made the whole process very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything went well with ordering, delivery and ease of set up How my Mum gets on with it is another matter Time will tell but if she presses the pendant regularly as she doesn't understand it then I will have to re assess
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The order came through very quickly. Filling in the form to register was a bit tedious but that is done and I look forward to being fully set up... but hope i will never need to use the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
the operator I spoke to called Rachel was brilliant told me everything I needed to know and the guy I place order with was too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with my alarm and my family are as well as they know I am safe and if I do fall they know there will be someone to help me and to come out to help it is the best thing I have done because I fell in my garden at 9.30 in the morning and was there untill my daughter called in at 4'o;clock and raise help for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just set the system up for my mother.easy to set up and test. During the testing stage the operator answered quickly, the test is thorough and gives a lot of confidence. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
NICE AND EASY TO SET UP PEOPLE ON THE PHONE HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY WOULD RECOMEND TO A FRIEND
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lifeline 24 has actioned my request quickly. Set up was very easy to do. I can now rest easy knowing my mum can get help in an emergency. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient, delivered promptly. I feel much safer now in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and friendly service. Alarm was delivered and set up less than 24 hours from deciding to purchase it.
Lifeline24 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Lifeline24 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This company exists to support older people. They take payment in advance for a whole 12 months each time. This is a long time for people at the end of their life. If a customer dies they will make no refund of the fees paid. Fees they make you pay a year in advance. If they truly had the interest of older people in their ethos, they wouldn’t exploit people this way. It is despicable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased the Fall Detector for my father on the 28th August 2019. I would like to say that it has been a good investment BUT alas it hasn’t! The detector would ‘go off’ numerous times when my father was absolutely fine to the point that we complained and received a new bracelet. This did not resolve the issue especially when my dad did fall and the detector did not send a response to the alarm base. We complained and received a necklace unit which has been ok. Sadly my father passed away suddenly on the 7th September 2021, I notified Lifeline 24 and sent back the unit at their request. I presumed that a refund would occur especially as a Direct debit of £251.80 for the 2021/2022 period had just been taken from my account (payment taken August 2021) but alas, I was told that my father died just outside of the cancellation period!!! So no refund is due. As you can imagine I am shocked and appalled. I cannot understand why a refund cannot take place especially as any other company whether it be council tax, car insurance or even utilities are able to do so, especially when Lifeline 24 have the unit and necklace to re-use. I wouldn’t normally use this system to complain, but I have emailed Lifeline 24 and even resulted to contacting Telecare Choice who holds the terms and conditions for Lifeline 24 Limited. I just want other families to be aware of this and to make sure you clearly understand the terms should the loved one using the system pass away, also I would strongly advise against agreeing to an annual direct debit, because you have no comeback.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous easy to set up and great when you need the help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service is amazing, easy to order and arrived the next day as stated, very easy to set up and the staff are really friendly when you do your test call. It has given me the confidence to continue living alone after my recent fall and it’s given my family the peace of mind that there is help on hand if I should need it in the future,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service from Sam and Alex superb. Everyone I spoke to before and during set up made the experience quick and easily understandable. Gives peace of mind for my disabled husband whilst I am out. Brilliant servixe for amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple order process Rapid delivery Easy set up & test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick despatch time, easy setup, polite and helpful telephone assistance, so far everything has been smooth sailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.76 based on 5,922 reviews