Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,334 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 28th November 2020
William Eastman
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Lisa Jackson
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, easy set up and efficient and courteous staff when testing
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Couldn’t ask for more. I know first hand how good the service is as my dad had a fall and within minutes lifeline had called for an ambulance and had notified me about it. Lifeline then called me back to check on how my dad was. Very happy to have this for both my parents.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to install, very pleasant & helpful staff at the other end, & definitely provides peace of mind for all the family!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
I had to ask for help to set up the box purely because of my arthritis. However the setup was easy and everything worked well. Delighted so far.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy set up
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, I act on behalf of my friend who has bad dementia, She has had some falls of late and although not life threatening has given her some nasty bruising around her body, I decided it was time for her own fall alarm. I browsed all available that I could find on the net and after great deliberation I settled on Lifeline 24.
well the first three days she didn’t like this didn’t like that so she stripped out all the wiring to both phone and Lifeline box six times and hid the box under a cushion, after having the usual chats with her about how good this was for her to have as she lives alone, changed tactics and reminded her that her doctor had said if she couldn’t look after her self at we would have to consider moving into a nursing home for safety reasons ,those were the magic words Nursing Home!! she hates them. during this time of course when the line was disconnected
we got a call from Lifeline to tell us there was a problem to sort out which meant someone had to go see what was wrong total 6 callouts.
Now about the Lifeline Setup, it is very easy to install/ / use - their response to my calls has been instant- they are always happy to speak to you and help you with your problems, with the rental being one of the least expensive for a 24/7 coverage I think that the right choice was made to use this system and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.q
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to set up and on the first night our father managed to set the alarm off with a very quick response from the team so it definitely meets our expectations
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was on time, easy to fit, test run and range was excellent, only up and running today, but so far brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Straightforward sign up and order process. Fast delivery. Simple set-up. Easy to operate. Courteous and helpful staff. Excellent value (less than half the price of the council-recommended option), Complete peace of mind for the whole family. Very highly recommended!
Posted 6 days ago
very satisfied, easy to assemble. . Contacting the help very easy
Posted 6 days ago
When I get my land line repaired I will get piece of mind knowing that I have my lifeline
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product, arrived very quickly and the set up was so easy. The staff were helpful and friendly when we tested the alarm. Great peace of mind.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutly fabulous takes the worry away has a relative
Posted 6 days ago
The pendant turned up in 24 hours which was excellent and was very easy to install. Everyone we spoke to when setting it up was delightful
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service when setting up alarm
Not so good on delivering wriststrap or pendant.
Also was given 3 different response team numbers from 2 emails. Had to email to ask which number/s would we need.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service and set up
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the excellent service I received from the Lifeline 24 team from my first call to them and their friendly but informative advice to the fast and efficient delivery of the equipment and fall pendants to my elderly parents who were up and running within 2 days of my initial call. Thank you so much, it's peace of mind for my parents and for all the family 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.77 based on 5,334 reviews