Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,386 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff. Alarm easy to Install and test"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Having used it for the first time and being informed would I like an ambulance when I needed a Doctor was not what I expected and when my son made further enquires to find that my Doctor’s phone number details where not on your system when my son had filled in all relevant details online to find this out was shocking and makes me wonder if I am getting a Service for my money? I ended up phoning my doctor and getting an emergency appointment and ending with a hospital appointment to establish if I had a blood clot or not thankfully it was not a blood cloth"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Some years ago I worked for Tunstall Telecom, as it was known then, at Whitley Bridge near Doncaster. So after my wife had a bad fall in the kitchen recently, I had no hesitation in selecting a Lifeline to protect her in the future. Quick delivery, easy set up and an impressive test call. Please pass on our best wishes to your cheerful Control Centre staff for giving us the reassurance of your protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very efficient service. Courtious and helpful on the telephone"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Living alone,the lifeline gives me great peace of mind knowing I can summon help quickly if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I have only just purchased my Lifeline24 but when I contacted them they were very helpful and obliging."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"From ordering the equipment to installation and operation, everything has gone smoothly. Lifeline have certainly thought carefully about this service, even down to larger print on the paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very straight forward to install and set up. Pleasant operatives at the other end"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"ordering /delivery/set up really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"The delivery, installation and testing was second to none. Delivery was next day. Extremely efficient. I am safe in the knowledge that someone is always available in the event of an illness or a fall"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Delivered next day as promised. Easy to set up and hopefully we will never actually need it, but nice to know it's there,"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"excellent sevice delivered next day as promised very pleasant and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got this for my father and so far working really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"From ordering to delivery to setting up very good service. Had a small problem phoned up they sorted it in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery. Ordered for an elderly relative after a fall and this has given him confidence regarding the safety in his own home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased the Lifeline24 for my mother in law , which we received as agreed within 24 hours. It was purchased to replace a similar system and was easy to install following your clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, easy and effective. Gives peace of mind for the user and loved ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good delivery (next day) and very easy to set up. Box contents of excellent quality and the customer service provided could not have been any better. As I now live on my own and being in my eighties, I now feel much safer with this 'support'."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received item thank you.,not been tried yet as forms have just been returned to you .Will update you after you receive them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,386 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support