Lifeline24 Reviews

4.76 Rating 5,741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifeline24 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
Lifeline24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Marian Little
Lifeline24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Marian Little
Lifeline24 5 star review on 28th November 2020
William Eastman
Lifeline24 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Lisa Jackson
Lifeline24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The falls alarm is still new to me but setting up was straightforward and testing was fine. The people the other end assured me that all was well. I did set the alarm off by mistake today and the call was answered immediately and I was reassured that help was on the way. I said that it was an error and a very nice man dealt with it and reset my alarm. Very good service and very reassuring that if I need help, I will get it.
Posted 21 hours ago
Pendant less cumbersome than expected. All instructions explicit and having the personal pendant does give me a bit more confidence when in the garden.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from ordering to installation, so easy and stress free! Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the personal alarm for my 88 year old mother …. Who now feels happy that if anything were to happen she can call someone at the push of a button
Posted 3 days ago
They did exactly what they said
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service . Feeling more confident with backing you give
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely helpful service. Everything explained very well. The alarm arrived the next day as promised. Easy set up.
Posted 4 days ago
The system set up was incredibly easy and the responses from the Lifeline team were instantaneous
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and superb quick service
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear of your experience with our service. Should you ever require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Rebecca
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived very quickly and easy to set up. Call centre answers very promptly when you do a monthly test.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Margaret, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear about your experience with the setup of your system. Please let us know if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards, Rebecca
Posted 4 days ago
So far very pleased with the service. Its clear and easy to set up. Haven't had to use it yet which is good but feeling confident for if I do.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Julia, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased to hear how easy you have found the initial setup. We do hope that you never have to use your system, but I hope you are provided with peace of mind knowing we are always available if you do. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards, Rebecca
Posted 4 days ago
So far excellent service and easy to set up
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, speedy service and a straight forward instruction pamphlet and really helpful testing staff. A wonderful product and the most helpful staff, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear about your experience with the setup and testing of your alarm. I will ensure to pass your feedback on to our helpful staff. Should you ever require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Rebecca
Posted 4 days ago
It has been so easy to set uo lifeline24 for my mum and you cant put a price on your elderly familys safety
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, so quick and easy..
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and prompt delivery. When setting up the device, instructions were easy to understand and staff at the call centre were polite and helpful. So far the 3 tests that we did worked well and they even turned up the volume so my mother could hear better as she is a bit deaf! Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant, dad's had 2 falls & we were informed straight away. Peace of mind for the whole family.
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline has given my husband and I extra help if needed in an emergency. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
They offer a lot of choice, for your requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for my mother. Brilliant so far, long may it continue.
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.76 based on 5,741 reviews