Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Easy to install and use. Friendly and pleasant staff.
Posted 50 minutes ago
Wayne was so helpful in setting up my contact form and testing alarms both ladies were clearly spoken kind and efficient excellent service
Posted 1 hour ago
Very polite and helpful telephone staff. My alarm arrived promptly and was easy to set up. Living on my own with Heart failure it gives me peace of mind with somebody I can call on if I need them in an emergency.
Posted 1 hour ago
The alarm arrived so quickly, it was relatively simple to set up and the call centre staff were super helpful!
The alarm so far works perfectly and has helped me feel more safe in these uncertain times
Posted 1 hour ago
Your team were absolutely fantastic, this gives me peace of mind, god forbid if anything untoward occurs. Kindest regards Lee Palmer , Glenholt,Plymouth
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service. Very easy to set up and use. The staff were very friendly and so helpful. Well done to all. I will recommend this to all
Posted 2 hours ago
Was very easy to set up and staff very friendly when testing
Gives the family peace of mind thank you
Posted 2 hours ago
Thanks my family and friends are all pleased I have security at home love my new bracelet. Thanks again.
Posted 2 hours ago
So easy to set up and use
Posted 13 hours ago
I have not yet been connected to the system as I have to complete the form
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service when testing equipment. Website user friendly for ordering. Staff very friendly and professional.
Posted 1 day ago
Came next day, easy to set up 1st time.
Posted 3 days ago
The lifeline is excellent it has given my Dad increased confidence for living in his own home aged 97. He has recently returned home after staying with me in Hampshire during lockdown.
It also gives me peace of mind.
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery ,and really lovely people answered when we did our test calls.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast ,efficient ,friendly service .
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to install good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Lady I spoke to whilst setting up & testing the alarm was very pleasant & helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast dispatch. Easy set up service and helpful staff. Excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived today. All installed, working and tested within 30 minutes.

Hopefully we never have to use it but it gives peace of mind that we can get help quickly and efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
So far so good!! Thank you, peace of mind knowing pops is safe
Posted 5 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 5,126 reviews