Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,356 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Posted 1 month ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I am very pleased with the service received in setting up my lifeline. I decided to get an alarm having fallen twice in the garden and I live on my own."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"We feel more at ease, knowing that someone is there, in case of emergency. System was easy to set up and staff were very friendly"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Purchased alarm for my father, service was quick and efficient and setting up easy. Very competitively priced & gives great peace of mind!"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very happy with the prompt and friendly service. Great peace of mind knowing mum is as safe as she can be. Thank you"
Posted 13 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I ordered my home alarm from lifeline 24 and have been very happy with both the product and the service received. Would recommend"
Posted 13 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Excellent customer service Relatively Easy to set up Most helpful when actioning test set ups. Peace of mind for all the family"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent friendly and efficient service. Easy to organise and to set up. Thank You."
Posted 1 day ago
"Staff member I spoke to was really helpful. All set up and dispatched same day. Easy to set up and has bought us peace of mind knowing dad can get help if he can’t get to the phone. It’s waterproof and discreet. Great service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Wanted device that knew if you fell over but didn't have it in stock so went for ordinary device which came next day. Easy to instal and test."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Great service. When I called to test alarm all the operators were very helpful and friendly. I definitely have more peace of mind now."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"This is a wonderful product that i purchased my mother. She feels totally safe now that she has this wonderful device."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Extremely quick service, friendly helpful people, easy to set up and test, very pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
"Alarm seems very efficient. Have not had to use it yet . Simple to set up very pleased with it ."
Posted 1 day ago
"It was easy to set up and they were very helpful"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lifeline24 was extremely easy to set up and the staff I spoke to were very helpful."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I am now feeling more confident"
Posted 1 day ago
"life line was quick and easy to set up and was active in less than 24 hours , gives the wearer more confidence knowing that help is not far away."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy set up.. peace of mind for my family and myself"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product. Mum and I feel more confident now we have installed this."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lengthy process but in depth and instils confidence"
Posted 2 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,356 reviews