Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,590 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Marian Little
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Marian Little
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 28th November 2020
William Eastman
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Lisa Jackson
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our daughter uses lifeline and has done for many years
They phone me immediately and also ambulance
Having lifeline has made us worry less knowing she has help immediately
Now just sorting out for brother who needs it
Posted 1 hour ago
I case of falling over as I break bones when I do fall
Posted 4 hours ago
Speedy delivery. Easy to install. Prompt response when testing and every aspect of the test was done.
Posted 1 day ago
There’s not a lot I can say really,apart from everything thing went very smooth,and your team friendly. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick efficient service with very polite staff.
Posted 1 day ago
I have filled out the form on line but not sure if it’s gone through. Apart from that. So far so good
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Tracey,

Thank you for leaving us your review,

From looking into your account, I can confirm that we have successfully received your registration form.

I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with the alarm thus far.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent range
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and quick to order. Arrived next day as expected allowing my daughter to set up and test before returning home. Giving her and me peace of mind that I was safe if anything untoward should happen
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mary,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased to hear that you have found the setup and testing of your alarm to be quick and easy.

I hope that the alarm continues to provide you all with peace of mind.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 2 days ago
Alarm has only been set up today.Lady very helpful according to my son in law who fixed it up.Worked well when tested with radio.Have only put one number so farWill ring on Monday with others.
Thankyou.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Anne,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear that you have found our team to be very helpful and I will ensure your feedback is passed on,

Should you ever require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good, we have only had it some 40 hours but the tests were very reassuring , and my mother has some confidence back after she fell and was on the floor for some 8 hours , which prompted me to order lifeline 24 , hopefully it will continue to as good if needed in a real life emergency
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback.

I am pleased to hear that the system is helping to provide your Mother with a feeling of confidence.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 2 days ago
Only thought is not everyone wants do to direct debit and my mum at 85 not hardly being computer savvy baffles them.
With the age group that you are likely to be dealing with.
Just give alternative of one off card payment and a letter to address about 1 month before annual subscription due.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Shirley,

Thank you for leaving us your review.

As the alarm is provided on a rental basis we do usually require a Direct Debit to be in place. This also ensures that there will be no breakages in the coverage. This will be set up by our Accounts Team and does not require the Alarm User to do this themselves.

We are mindful that for some of our customers a Direct Debit is not appropriate so we do provide the option of calling in once per year or sending us a cheque. I have updated your account to show this is how you would like to proceed.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 2 days ago
Professional clear and concise information and fast action,
Posted 5 days ago
The process was so simple and professional and we hope it will give us peace of mind the staff were very caring and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
really pleased with the service we received on ordering the lifeline 24
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Denis,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback.

I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received thus far.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient delivery and easy set up, inclusive of registration and testing.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent gives you peace of mind .I would recommend you try it
Posted 5 days ago
Simple to set up, operator answered quickly for testing, hopefully we will never use it.
Posted 5 days ago
Cant get phone to ring??
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Cheron, thank you for your review. A member of the Customer Services Team attempted to call to resolve the issue but we couldn't reach you. If you are still having this issue please call on 0800 999 0400 or email on info@lifeline24.co.uk for assistance. Warmest Regards - Philip
Posted 5 days ago
Been very friendly good service up and running in no time
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Keith,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased to hear that you have found our team to be very friendly and the setting up of the system to be quick.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was simple Delivered quickly Easy to set up Peace of mind
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Kieran,

Thank you for leaving us your kind feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you have found the ordering process to be simple and the setup easy.

I hope the alarm continues to provide you with peace of mind.

If you have any further queries or concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca
Posted 1 day ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.77 based on 5,590 reviews