Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,049 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The unit as received the day after I ordered it as promised😊your staff have all been very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very pleased with my item ,my son set it up and him and I both feel pleased I can reach someone if I need help . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Prompt,calm and efficient service which offers piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service has been good. On the day of receiving the box we set everything up. My daughter in law spoke to a customer service person to clarify about returning the forms with personal details or sending online. They were very helpful. They said you can send the details across online and yes you can press to activate the system, its just that the person may not of been received immediately. When we did press the button, we found the gentleman a little abrupt, telling us that if we had read the literature, we would have known that we would have to of waited until the details had been sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response. Helpful. MY NAME IS RADLEY NOT RADKEY. MAY BE MY FAULT AS I WAS HAVING EYE TREATMENT AT THE TIME OF MY APPLICATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely people to deal with - they provide an excellent service - would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ordered Lifeline alarm and pendant 0nline. Received confirmation email the same day .The alarm arrived the following day..I thought the whole process was easy and also very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought the alarm for a relative, who initially assured me that she would wear and use it but decided against using it when it arrived. The alarm arrived very promptly at her home and equally promptly at mine after she had posted it to me rather than to Lifeline. Sadly I now await the promised freepost label to return the box to Lifeline and obtain the refund. The alarm arrived well packaged and next day. Telephone calls to Lifeline have been extremely pleasant and helpful, and when the time comes for me to need a lifeline button, I will most certainly contact Lifeline."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to set up and test. Giving us piece of mind asmy mother is living on her own"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased very helpful easy set up and given me independence and my family are pleased I have help 24hrs if I need it. Would recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great help when I needed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the base unit came quickly but took me a few days to get around to setting it up, to much else to do at present.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"seems very good have not had any problems, yet....."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A great sense of reassurance immediately the Lifeline was installed. My wife has a neck alarm and I wear a wrist alarm. Now feel able to go about my housework and other duties in complete comfort that urgently needed response is immediately available. Have already recommended Lifeline to others, including one professional carer who is encouraging her father to sign up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quick service and delivery was as advertised very friendly staff when we setup"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered one day late. Too difficult for 80 year old mother to connect. Not activated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m sorry to see that your mother's alarm was delivered a day late. All orders placed before 5pm on a working day are dispatched the same day using a Royal Mail 24 service and so should arrive the following day. I’m very sorry that your order did not arrive within the usual time frame.

Regarding the set up of the alarm system, I have arranged for a member of our technical support team to give you a call to assist you.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to get your mother’s alarm up and running as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Anna
Lifeline24
Posted 1 day ago
"My sisters and I arranged an alarm for our disabled brother. Staff could not have been more helpful and setting up was very quick and easy. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful very pleased how quick we received the alarm easy to set up and have given my family peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,049 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support