Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,503 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"life line ordered one day delivered the next.Set the system,easy,alarm test completed.Well satisfied. will soon install a key safe.My thanks to all@LIFE LINE.john morgan."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Next day delivery and quick telephone response."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Easy company to deal with, simple set up of system"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I have only had this alarm for a few days so can’t really comment as I haven’t had to use it yet...but do feel more secure.."
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I accidently push the button on my wrist when waking up after a snooze in the armchair felt a bit of a nuisancembut was assured that was what the team was there for to make sure I was okay,My niece who got me set up with the alarm felt reassured by this,and said there you are I told you it was a good thing to have"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I ordered for my mum, as I live a long way from her, to give her a contact if unwell, and to give me peace of mind, as would take me a few hours to reach her."
Posted 4 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Very efficient. Ordered 16.45 and delivered the morning after. Easy to install"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It gives me great comfort to know that I am in constant touch with assistance when ever Needed"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I purchased this alarm for my mum, she is partially sighted & suffering from a stroke, Lifeline has given us a bit of extra help."
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Good communication and support"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It was very easy to install and the telephone receptionist was helpful when I did the initial testing"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"very simple, clear process to order and set up. Cost was a good level especially for the peace of mind it delivers. Help was readily available to support the set up and run initial tests and I encountered no problems. I would happily recommend to friends and family"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Alarm is for my mother so gives her and us peace of mind. Another comment is 2 spelling mistakes in the message -you're instead of your and recieved instead of received."
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I've just purchased Lifeline24, and everything happened as promised. The key safe and lifeline installation was easy, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The box arrived the day after I ordered and up and running three days later. I now feel happy to leave my wife who has parkinson's for a couple of hours, knowing she will be looked after if she fell. I can usually get back home between 10 and 30 minutes at the most, to help her."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt delivery. The equipment provides peace of mind and enables my mum to continue living independently which she greatly values."
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I ordered an alarm on a Tuesday evening and it was delivered on Thursday morning. It was easy and quick to install. It has given me peace of mind to continue living independently. Would recommend to anyone living alone."
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Easy to order and someone answers the phone within a few seconds to amend any details such as contact details, etc."
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Lovely polite and patient employees explaining how the system operates"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Living on my own and recently having a fall, it made me think of my safety. I am 91 and have a big family but they are not always available as they are at work. I do not want to be a burden on my family so I thought I ought to think about my independence. My sister had an emergency alarm which proved very helpful so I started to think on those lines. I investigated the possibilities and decided Lifeline 24 looked my best option."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"This was so easy fantastic price and lovely people to help you"
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support