Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,948 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exellent service - very reassuring. My telephone queries were answered promptly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery. Easy to set up. Would recommend
Posted 20 hours ago
Fantastic service and agents on the phone are brilliant.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast delivery from the time of order. Very easy To set up with very helpful and friendly Lifeline staff. I now have peace of mind And know I’ll be alerted if my mom has any problems. I’ve already recommended the product to loads of people.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very happy feel safe now ... thanks to lifeline......
Posted 1 day ago
Setup good but too early to comment. Relaxed with backup.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant speedy service. Ordered Wednesday afternoon and received before lunchtime on Thursday. Reasonably easy to set up. Clear instructions to follow to test the product, making that first contact with the centre.
My mum and the rest of the family now feel much more reassured that she will be safe and receive an appropriate emergency response should there be a need in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to install following a very quick delivery. Gives me peace of mind when My 86 years old Dad is home alone after a recent spell in hospital. Reassuring to know that he can get assistance if he were to have a fall or needed help.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for my 95 year old mother following a fall and broken hip. She and all the family feel reassured that she can summon help when required.
Posted 1 day ago
Brings comfort within a professional and helpful team, everyone who feels unsteady should invest to protect
Posted 1 day ago
The installation process was straightforward and, having had to use the service almost the next day, the lady who responded was very reassuring and the whole process worked very effectively. I was rescued very quickly! Good to have this peace of mind, for me and my partner.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service and how quickly it was delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Simple and easy to set up. All staff so friendly, helpful and reassuring. Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Debra,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am happy to hear of your positive experience with the setup and testing of your alarm unit.

I will pass your feedback on to our wonderful team.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to set up and to use.
Posted 3 days ago
I have had my Lifeline 24 for a week and am very pleased with it.
It is quick and easy to install and very nice to be able to talk out any queries with the staff.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Maureen,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased to hear of your experience with the set up of your system and that you have found our staff to be helpful.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy to get it up and running! Gives us piece of mind when my husband is alone in the flat. Thank you for your help. Much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
Lifeline 24 in use now for a few days, but immediately was very comfortable wearing button around my neck. Impressed with thorough testing during set - up. I hope I won’t need you services,but It’s so reassuring to know help is so close if needed.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was perfect from start to finish
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Stella,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you are receiving.

Should you have any further feedback or queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 2 days ago
After a fall I got my father in law to buy this product. This gives peace of mind threw out the whole family and allows his wife to be able to go out without the worry she’ll have to find him on the floor again in such a state. Brilliant product and fast service.
Posted 4 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 4,948 reviews