Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,538 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivery as expected and equipment working successfully. Initial test included a distance test which was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I feel safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It has reassured me that my mum has help at a touch of a button"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Really good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Made very easy to order and Helpful people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The pack came quickly and the staff at Lifeline 24 are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Is a fantastic piece of equipment and not just for the elderly best thing I ever done feel comfortable now and my familly think it's great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Had this installed for my elderly disabled mother, it's given her renewed confidence in her home and us as a family the peace of mind that if she needs help in an emergency it's just a matter of pushing a button."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The alarm has given my family peace of mind as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The Lifeline is for my 92 year Dad who is becoming more frail and as a family it gives us peace of mind that if he falls when we are not with him the Lifeline will detect this and alert us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I have found the telephone service to be excellent and delivery of the product was very prompt. Hopefully there will be no need to test the system but i have every confidence it will stand up to expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"A very quick response to my request for a Lifeline 24. I felt apprehensive about setting it up when it arrived, but the instructions were clear and very helpful, so I was able to fix it and test it without any difficulty. I appreciated that there was a special offer on when I ordered it. Everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The alarm was delivered on schedule. The setup of the alarm was very simple, and was guided by the efficient team at Lifeline 24. Will have peace of mind going forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I purchased this for my father, he is now saying he doesn’t need it. So far it’s not been out of the box. However, purchasing was easy, with staff being very friendly and helpful. I just need to work on my father now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Simple to set up, handler was alkso excellent durung the set up process......hope its something never to be used !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"We found the Lifeline people on the telephone most helpful. Our call was answered promptly, and the people at Lifeline explained things very clearly and were patient while we tested the alarm. Based on our experience of setting up the system, I would not hesitate to recommend Lifeline. Thankfully, we have not had to use the alarm yet, so I cannot comment on that side of things."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"New customer but the whole experience to date has been excellent. Very patient ladies during the testing as I ran additional tests from the garden. After I ordered, I realised that I shouldn’t have paid VAT and this was refunded without fuss. My mum now seems more relaxed in her own home Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Not had to use it for real yet, but on the tests we did there was an immediate response. Happy so far. Thus was purchased fir oeace if mind due to having major surgery and living on my own."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Lifeline has given me peace of mind. It was very easy to set up and the staff were very polite and helpful. Knowing help is there at the press or a button has taken a load off my mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Lifeline means I can stay in our bungalow on my own when my husband is away. I have a lifethreatening condition and following a recent fall I realsied I needed more peace of mind than my mobile phone as did the rest of my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,538 reviews