Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,061 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, easy intstallation and it works. Biggest problem was convincing my father he needed it but he too is very happy now as it is not intrusive.
Posted 4 days ago
Used the alarm 3 or 4 this year and there is always someone pleasant and helpful ready for any emergency.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for all you’re help.
It will give peace of mind now that I live alone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy experience.. Lifeline24 arrived promptly... easy to set up .. simple instructions.. lovely call handlers on phone .. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience of dealing with Lifeline was pleasant and efficient all completed without any fuss . I now feel so much more confident knowing I have the means to get help should I need it . Thankyou .Jennifer Allen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the start of our interaction with Lifeline24. Very helpful, pleasant staff. Nothing is too much trouble. They are always friendly when our fall device kept going off for no reason. They helped with sorting out that we preferred the neck device rather than the wrist. We would highly recommend this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your agent was extremely helpful and explained everting I needed to know. The device was received within 48 hours and simple to install. the set up too was easy and the agent in the call centre very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have only had the Fall Alarm for a few days, but it was
very simple to install and , and the response was good when
my husband inadvertently pressed the call button. It certainly gives us more peace of mind.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service !
Posted 2 weeks ago
very promp service pleasant operators at the call centres and they understand the problems associated with old age and speak very clearly to us, well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Really helpful thank you for all you do
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not yet used in anger but it does. Give peace of mind
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone I spoke to was very helpful & it was easy to set up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, thx you. AWM
Posted 3 weeks ago
You need to talk more clearly and slowly please, we are not all
eager eighteen any more ....unfortunately
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a perfect system and gives peace of mind to the end user and family of my 94 year old father in law. The user had an issue that he chose a wrist alarm but after receiving it he wished he had selected a pendant alarm. One phone call later, the issue was resolved without hesitation. A new pendant alarm arrived, was linked to him through a phone call, the original wrist alarm returned. We couldn't ask for any better service. We would all thoroughly recommend Lifeline24.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy set up helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 5,061 reviews