Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,545 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Organised and despatched in no time at all-amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Helpfulness"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Second one ordered this year,we had one for my aunt and we are very very pleased with the service. Just set up one for my 90 year old father again for piece of mind for all the family ."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Has given me great peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Very quick delivery, and easy to set up. My mother is very pleased with your service. I am more than happy to recommend you to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Piece of mind knowing that help is always at hand if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used this in the past for several years and have every confidence it is a necessary addition to elderly lives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivery as expected and equipment working successfully. Initial test included a distance test which was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I feel safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It has reassured me that my mum has help at a touch of a button"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Made very easy to order and Helpful people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The pack came quickly and the staff at Lifeline 24 are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Is a fantastic piece of equipment and not just for the elderly best thing I ever done feel comfortable now and my familly think it's great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Had this installed for my elderly disabled mother, it's given her renewed confidence in her home and us as a family the peace of mind that if she needs help in an emergency it's just a matter of pushing a button."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The alarm has given my family peace of mind as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The Lifeline is for my 92 year Dad who is becoming more frail and as a family it gives us peace of mind that if he falls when we are not with him the Lifeline will detect this and alert us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I have found the telephone service to be excellent and delivery of the product was very prompt. Hopefully there will be no need to test the system but i have every confidence it will stand up to expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"A very quick response to my request for a Lifeline 24. I felt apprehensive about setting it up when it arrived, but the instructions were clear and very helpful, so I was able to fix it and test it without any difficulty. I appreciated that there was a special offer on when I ordered it. Everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The alarm was delivered on schedule. The setup of the alarm was very simple, and was guided by the efficient team at Lifeline 24. Will have peace of mind going forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,545 reviews