Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,643 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Although the original set up seemed to take longer than expected once the email confirmation had been received the testing went well and the staff to whom I spoke were very efficient and polite."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivery was prompt and my telephone queries were helpfully answered. I bought this alarm for my mother and it is reassuring to know that she has the back up that you provide. As with many requests for reviews I can give a more reasoned response when it has been available for use for a year or so, not just 1 week."
Posted 4 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Prompt delivery of apparatus though had to call service line to have system checked as I didn’t receive an email, as expected, prompting me to do this Good service once I called"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"red button peace of mind if further falls with named contacts through lifeline"
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Well I have only had it a few days and it was then at my family’s insistence so apart from the rapid delivery I have nothing to report as yet. No it has not made me happy because it has taken away my independence ."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It is very important for the relatives to feel happy and to know that in an emergency action would be taken to obtain help."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I don't really think I need a Lifeline but my son thought it was a good idea, and it seems to work fine."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"courteous reply"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very easy on line ordering and kit arrived next day. Set up and testing was straight forward with support staff very helpful. It has given friends peace of mind that I call get help if ever it is needed again, having had a fall when I was on my own, which was the trigger for looking at the lifeline system."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for getting in touch with this great feedback.

We are so pleased that we can help to provide yourself and friends with some peace of mind.

If there is anything else we can help with, please do get in touch.

Kind Regards,

The Lifeline24 Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Peace of mind"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"My gran is now safer should she have a fall"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everyone I spoke to was very helpful. The lifeline machine arrived very quickly too!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Arrived next day as promised, quick to install and easily tested."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Having suffered a number of recent falls I felt it would be wise to install Lifeline 24. The online ordering process was straightforward and the unit was delivered within the promised timeframe. Installation and testing was quick and easy with the call centre staff being very helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"My order didn’t arrive for 7 days but Lifeline24 did send a second out when the first didn’t seem to appear due to the post office."
Posted 1 month ago
"You tried very hard but couldn't get it to work with a Vonage box"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I feel much more secure knowing that I can call for help when necessary"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply by making the decision to apply for the aid has taken a load off my mind. I hope it proves to be as useful as I hope if it is ever needed."
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 2,643 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support