Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We ordered this to help our father stay in his own home in his later years. It gives peace of mind knowing in an emergency he has a simple press of a button to call for help. When ordered it can the next day. My only criticism is that it would be better if there was the option for someone to fit as well as deliver. It’s a little tricky for someone in their 70s and 80’s to set up and test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Equipment arrived very quickly. Would have been helpful to be able to access more information online about the setup process. In particular recommendations for who / number of people to list. ie. In an emergency is it better to have fewer local people so that emergency services are contacted sooner, is it would including relatives who don’t live locally ?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Initial set up was a bit rushed , but everything was easy to set up, it has provided us with a great sense of relief that our family member can summon assistance in the case of difficulties. We were told that the device needed to be connected to the main telephone socket, but were in fact able to connect through an extension. All working well .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
My contacts with Lifeline 24 have been by telephone, on each occasion have received good advice and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
quick and easy to register and then set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Easy to set up, worked immediately! Such a relief to have peace of mind!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Seems to work well nice peopleo
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I haven’t had to use the emergency call out yet,but thank you very much for your quick and helpful response to my order. The equipment came by return of post,was fairly easy to connect, and was tested and ready for use within a couple of hours . I have not as yet tested it from the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Very easy to set up and call centre staff very helpful when testing device
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I have only had it a short time but it gives me assurance and peace of mind that help is at hand if I should need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The alarm was easy to order online and arrived quickly. Setting it up was quick and the staff were helpful. It would have been useful to know the exact questions required for registering in advance as i did it online and had to check back with mum. Overall a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
If I have a fall , there will be someone to help me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
My mum and I are happy she is only a button away from getting help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Peace of mind for my mum and myself. We feel she is not alone and help is only a button away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Key safe made caring possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Gives peace of mind to myself and my sister who live a considerable distance away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good alarm system poor key safe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on behalf of Edwin ford, the e-mails promised on ordering were not forthcoming for several hours, other than that seems to be easy to set up and a good lifeline for the elderly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortunately I have not yet had to call for help so have little comment to make other than that I am more than happy to have Lifline’s support after having had a fall in my shed with no-one knowing where I was! Took me over half an hour to get myself upright again! When informed of the fall my daughters immediately contacted you. My watch was despatched promptly, arriving on the promised date, set up was completed without problems - altogether satisfied with service so far and happy to know I have help just by pressing my button - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 4,191 reviews