Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,716 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Rae Cunningham
"I ordered Lifeline 24 for my 91 year old mother, more for my peace of mind than hers. Now I know should she fall or injure herself she won’t be left lying on the floor for hours with no one knowing she needs help. I ordered it the day before her 91st Birthday so as she would get her package delivered on her actual Birthday and lifeline sent her package tied with a ribbon and a Happy Birthday note, such excellent and personalised service. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Posted 1 year ago
"Poorly spelled and repetitive form."
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr Roberts,

Thank you for submitting a review, your feedback is appreciated.

We are sorry to hear that you found the form repetitive, however, the same information is required for each and every person you wish to list as your emergency contact. The information requested on the form is vital to ensure we can provide the best service possible to each and every one of our customers.

I have checked details on the form and cannot see any poor spelling, however, if you would be so kind as to point out where this might be I will ensure it is corrected right away.

Kind Regards
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
"given confidence in case of fall"
Posted 5 days ago
"service was good now have piece of mind easy to wear am pleased with it"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"One a positive note: the device is great - nice size and I liked the option of a necklace or wrist band, Setting it up was easy. Points that are slightly less good: We were invited to test it out in the garden. This would be pointless as the device only has a microphone so you cannot hear if there is anyone on the line, or if you're in a queue (as we were when we tested indoors for the first time) where you could be talking to a background queue jingle! I would like to see a redesigned device that bleeped to the user when an operator is listening (assuming an integrated speaker is too difficult). NB: You need an additional phone socket as no twin adaptor is provided. All-in-all, reassuring to know someone is at the end of a button press 24/7 and the price is reasonable"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Good information about pricing and service provided. Very easy to set up a contract and then equipment came the next day. Setting up was straightforward. And finally, the testing was more comprehensive than I've experienced with a previous provider. My only issue is that after I'd set up the contract, I received 2 marketing emails offering the service at a significant discount, which was extremely annoying."
Posted 1 week ago
"Able to leave my husband with confidence"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I have had the alarm for just over a week. I managed to install it myself from the instructions sent with the alarm, they were clear and easy to follow."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Although the original set up seemed to take longer than expected once the email confirmation had been received the testing went well and the staff to whom I spoke were very efficient and polite."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivery was prompt and my telephone queries were helpfully answered. I bought this alarm for my mother and it is reassuring to know that she has the back up that you provide. As with many requests for reviews I can give a more reasoned response when it has been available for use for a year or so, not just 1 week."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Prompt delivery of apparatus though had to call service line to have system checked as I didn’t receive an email, as expected, prompting me to do this Good service once I called"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"red button peace of mind if further falls with named contacts through lifeline"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Well I have only had it a few days and it was then at my family’s insistence so apart from the rapid delivery I have nothing to report as yet. No it has not made me happy because it has taken away my independence ."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It is very important for the relatives to feel happy and to know that in an emergency action would be taken to obtain help."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I don't really think I need a Lifeline but my son thought it was a good idea, and it seems to work fine."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"courteous reply"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very easy on line ordering and kit arrived next day. Set up and testing was straight forward with support staff very helpful. It has given friends peace of mind that I call get help if ever it is needed again, having had a fall when I was on my own, which was the trigger for looking at the lifeline system."
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for getting in touch with this great feedback.

We are so pleased that we can help to provide yourself and friends with some peace of mind.

If there is anything else we can help with, please do get in touch.

Kind Regards,

The Lifeline24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Peace of mind"
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,716 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support