Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Very easy to set up Online and connection. Very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered key safe and delivered very promptly and very competitively priced. Good product. Good response by emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The set up is easy as anything the only downside which I didn’t know is that you need your telephone line to be open and be able to make outbound call and unfortunately I had to return the item as I was in the contract that outbound calls can only be made over the weekend and my network provider was not budging to change my package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Simple to set up and seams to work very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase and set up, Staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They put my mine at ease I don't have to worry about my mums safety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly. Good service and reasonable price. Only slight downside for me was the lengthy forms to fill in, but I suppose it's important.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I chose Lifeline24 because of the very accessible website and because of the clear pricing structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Keeps my husband safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankfully we've not had to use the alarm (yet). But it arrived the day after it was ordered, the set up was very straightforward, and it was very reassuring to hear it dialling out and the operator's voice clearly on the other end when we tested it. Thumbs up so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
As suggested, alarm arrived next day, KeySafe took a little longer. Customer Service very good & attentive when querying delay in delivery. Not had to call on alarm service yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to get through and speak with advisers.quick and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its peace of mind that my dad now has help available night and day. Love the bracelet..more manly! Hasnt been used except for trial call but hopefully it will be as efficient as that was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service.alarm was pressed by customer by mistake and response was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Robin,

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had getting started with our service, I am glad to hear we were able to resolve this quickly and efficiently.

If you should ever need help with anything, please feel free to give us a call.

Warmest Regards, Lifeline24
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Great product coupled with peace of mind. The team helped with set up and have been highly responsive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The alarm arrived the next day and was really easy to set up. The call handlers sounded very reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought recently for my mother, installation very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I think the instructions are less easy than I thought they would be.I am in the process of setting up the key safe near the front door of the person in need of this care.BUT I have not received a simple answer to how this will all be coordinated with the apparatus you have sent me.However I will do my best to sort it out when I have a chance to reread the directions relating to fitting up and authorising this obviously lifesaving system Thank you . PETER HOLLAMBY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Peter,

Thank you for your feedback, we are always looking to improve our setup and user guides so we will pass your comments to the team. If you need to provide any further information please call or email us and we will update our records accordingly.

In the meantime if there is anything we can help you with we are always available and more than happy to help on 0800 999 0400.

Please feel free to call if you have any queries or difficulties.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick efficient delivery and set up of equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Efficient comprehensible telephone service. Once I am connected I should have peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,814 reviews