Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,643 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service I will be willing to recommend life line 24 I have had very good service from lifeline 24 and would recommend this for peace of mind"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Extremely prompt replies to initial contact email and all subsequent communications. Equipment delivered next day as promised and follow up service very good. Polite , friendly and helpful staff."
Posted 2 years ago
"I found your service 1st class, having searched other products I feel sure this was easily the best option for me. I can now rest and feel easy in my home in the knowledge that there is someone out there who can quickly respond to any emergencies that may arise."
Posted 2 years ago
"The alarm arrived next working day as expected. It was easy to install and worked straight away. Good for peace of mind, really happy we chose this alarm."
Posted 2 years ago
"As an 82 year old lady living on my own I received the package as expected and had it installed and checked, literally within 10 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, the only difficult bit for me was getting down on the floor to plug things in. Excellent service, wish there was more like this."
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped me with purchase for both parents. Had a question that could not be answered on line, so rang. Immediate reply by a human and not automated message. Even saved me the VAT.thank you . have full confidence"
Posted 2 years ago
"My 95 year old father now lives alone, about an hour away from family members. He is very independent and capable, but having the lifeline alarm system gives him and all of us peace of mind that help could be rapidly made available should it become necessary."
Posted 2 years ago
"After attempting to set up, I accidentally touched the box red button. I immediately received a response which proved the equipment was working! I spoke to a wonderful lady, who helped me to complete the set up and who explained what to do every month to test the equipment. Altogether a satisfying experience. I wanted this equipment because a neighbor aged 85 was left in his bungalow for a week before being discovered deceased. He did not have LIFELINE."
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed an alarm for my Mother who was recovering from a stroke. The ordering process was simple and the website easy to use. The unit was delivered the following day as promised. I installed it with ease and the call staff who assisted me with the testing were clear, polite and very helpful. The test & installation took about 10 minutes. Mum is very happy with the device. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"As an Operations Manager for Senad Community, we were delighted with the professional service received for our client with an acquired brain injury. He feels safe and secure with his new alarm, and we are confident of a quality system to safeguard his needs. Easy to set up, and very happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service all round. Very easy ordering online with outstanding communication from both Lifeline24 and the Post Office. Delivery came the next working day. Installation was straightforward using the enclosed guide as was testing the installation. The operator was efficient and polite. Absolutely no concerns!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The life line was purchased for my elderly parents. It arrived as scheduled, was simple to install and the staff on the phone line when doing the first test was very good and professional. I am very pleased with the product and service and would highly recommend this for anyone who cares for sick, elderly or vulnerable people. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 years ago
"Feel safe after installing"
Posted 2 years ago
"Peace of mind is fantastic, knowing that if anything happens when I am on my own, help can get to me quickly"
Posted 2 years ago
"From the initial phone call through to receiving the package a faultless service,"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, very easy to set up and rapid response when we tested the service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very simple to connect all documentation excellent testing with Mum reassuring all round good experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly and helpfull service. Arrived next day and was easy to set up"
Posted 2 years ago
"delivery was fast and installation was clear and simple your staff were very friendly and helpfull"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am not in the best of health & my family live a long way away & are often out of the country with their work. Also my neighbours arte also infirm and unable to help me if needed. It is therefore good to know that someone on the telephone is there to help me if required."
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 2,643 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support