Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,524 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service I will be willing to recommend life line 24 I have had very good service from lifeline 24 and would recommend this for peace of mind"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Extremely prompt replies to initial contact email and all subsequent communications. Equipment delivered next day as promised and follow up service very good. Polite , friendly and helpful staff."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found your service 1st class, having searched other products I feel sure this was easily the best option for me. I can now rest and feel easy in my home in the knowledge that there is someone out there who can quickly respond to any emergencies that may arise."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The alarm arrived next working day as expected. It was easy to install and worked straight away. Good for peace of mind, really happy we chose this alarm."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As an 82 year old lady living on my own I received the package as expected and had it installed and checked, literally within 10 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, the only difficult bit for me was getting down on the floor to plug things in. Excellent service, wish there was more like this."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped me with purchase for both parents. Had a question that could not be answered on line, so rang. Immediate reply by a human and not automated message. Even saved me the VAT.thank you . have full confidence"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My 95 year old father now lives alone, about an hour away from family members. He is very independent and capable, but having the lifeline alarm system gives him and all of us peace of mind that help could be rapidly made available should it become necessary."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After attempting to set up, I accidentally touched the box red button. I immediately received a response which proved the equipment was working! I spoke to a wonderful lady, who helped me to complete the set up and who explained what to do every month to test the equipment. Altogether a satisfying experience. I wanted this equipment because a neighbor aged 85 was left in his bungalow for a week before being discovered deceased. He did not have LIFELINE."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed an alarm for my Mother who was recovering from a stroke. The ordering process was simple and the website easy to use. The unit was delivered the following day as promised. I installed it with ease and the call staff who assisted me with the testing were clear, polite and very helpful. The test & installation took about 10 minutes. Mum is very happy with the device. Thank you"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As an Operations Manager for Senad Community, we were delighted with the professional service received for our client with an acquired brain injury. He feels safe and secure with his new alarm, and we are confident of a quality system to safeguard his needs. Easy to set up, and very happy."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service all round. Very easy ordering online with outstanding communication from both Lifeline24 and the Post Office. Delivery came the next working day. Installation was straightforward using the enclosed guide as was testing the installation. The operator was efficient and polite. Absolutely no concerns!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The life line was purchased for my elderly parents. It arrived as scheduled, was simple to install and the staff on the phone line when doing the first test was very good and professional. I am very pleased with the product and service and would highly recommend this for anyone who cares for sick, elderly or vulnerable people. Thank you very much."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Feel safe after installing"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Peace of mind is fantastic, knowing that if anything happens when I am on my own, help can get to me quickly"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From the initial phone call through to receiving the package a faultless service,"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, very easy to set up and rapid response when we tested the service"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very simple to connect all documentation excellent testing with Mum reassuring all round good experience."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly and helpfull service. Arrived next day and was easy to set up"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"delivery was fast and installation was clear and simple your staff were very friendly and helpfull"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am not in the best of health & my family live a long way away & are often out of the country with their work. Also my neighbours arte also infirm and unable to help me if needed. It is therefore good to know that someone on the telephone is there to help me if required."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,524 reviews