Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,674 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Josephine Blackburn
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Giving me peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Robert Hall
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Shirley Puckett
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Rae Cunningham
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
I ordered Lifeline 24 for my 91 year old mother, more for my peace of mind than hers. Now I know should she fall or injure herself she won’t be left lying on the floor for hours with no one knowing she needs help. I ordered it the day before her 91st Birthday so as she would get her package delivered on her actual Birthday and lifeline sent her package tied with a ribbon and a Happy Birthday note, such excellent and personalised service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Raymond Street
I feel confident that I have help at all times if I need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
William Parker
Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
David Meierhofer
When I signed up with lifeline 24 it was easy to do this on the internet.so easy to do .i have only just got my alarm sorted,but when I did a alarm test to make sure my equipment all works fine and the operator was very quick to pick up the call to see if i was ok, Look forward knowing lifeline 24 is always there to look after me,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Dorothy Maat-Davey
I feel a lot safer now My pendant chain thing is broken I have asked for a new one but not received has yet. The long bit that goes into the round bit. The price is not to bad. Many people cant even afford this price which is a shame . Girls very friendly on the phone in fact I could feel I could talk to them has friends which is good... Thank-you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ann Howlett
Very efficient and call handler very nice polite and reassuring.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Sandra Watts
I feel so much safer and confident to be in my home on my own. It has given a real boost to my independence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
4
Christine Hayler
Hello I am Christine Hayler’s daughter and just wanted to give you a review of Lifeline, so far. I ordered online with no issues and found it quite straightforward. Unit arrived next working day. It was very easy to set up, straight out the box. The test calls was done efficient. The gentleman on the other end was extremely pleasant and guided us throughout the checking process. My Mum also tested the devise, again no problems, and she was happy with the ease of the unit. On a negative note I found it very hard and long winded to complete the emergency contact form online, form dropped out twice (don’t know if this was internet issues) and had to start right from the beginning. Please, please put a system in places so you are able to save as you go along.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,674 reviews