Lifeline24 Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,146 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So reassuring to have the fall alarm up and running. Set up straightforward and staff very helpful resolving issues with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just be aware that if you pay ahead for a year, you cannot get a refund if your relative passes away. I only used mine for a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and communication, system works perfectly when testing . Gives peace of mind to both user and us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service from the start, friendly people & very happy with the service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Helpful with information provided on which plan would suit better. Great email communication with the numbers to get in touch with the team and number that they will be calling on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
happy with new alarm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately delayed by Royal Mail staff shortages. No problems though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived very quickly set up easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good fast service.The alarm received quickly.Problem with not picking up in my area fixed with booster. Hopefully will not have to use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Feel safer now going out with my new sat nav one. Can now take my dog for a walk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service so far has been excellent. The delivery arrived on time. The set up instructions were clear and easy to do. The initial tests with the call centre were efficient and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Only complaint is the sticker covering monitor is difficult to peel off and leaves layer of thin paper behind and sticky residue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to set up, helpful staff on phone, delivered very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It's early days as I have only just got my pendant last week but I find it very comfortable to wear and it is a reassurance for me and for my son who lives in Sheffield as he although still worrying about me can worry a little less so now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hav&nt had to use the alarm yet ,but feel quite safe with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service ,easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
service set up very helpful as internet wiring was not a standard location luckily I had some knowledge and extra filters and was able to resolve the issue. Could have been a problem if this had not been the case. You should consider a site visit for people who have difficulty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to instore and my mum seem more at easy knowing help just available at a press of a button
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We have found the level of service at Lifeline 24 extremely high. Every query we have had has been answered swiftly & professionally. We highly recommend Lifeline 24.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.74 based on 6,146 reviews