Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,967 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use service. Helpful and knowledgable staff. Would recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nice to know your there if needed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery of product was good and setting up easy. However when I installed equipment 1week after receipt the monitoring station still did not have our details despite completing these on line at time of order. Also when testing equipment the garden test was not answered as the monitoring station were busy.. customer services have answered questions in a speedy friendly manner
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite telephone people. Amazingly fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Knowing day or night my partner can easily get help if or when required
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
-delivery was prompt -system was easy to set up - was worried about this as I also have a burglar alarm connected to my phone but there was no problem. -testing the system was also easy - people answering the alarm / phone were very helpful -peace of mind - great!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything happened exactly as explained. The equipment arrived at my Mum's home the next day and was easy to install. Mum and I are very impressed with your excellent customer service and courteous and helpfull staff. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lifeline24.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just having the sense of security knowing it is there when I am on my own
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to instal and test
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up, peace of mind for an elderly person on their own
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
next day delivery. Easy to install. The gentleman that I spoke to for the initial test was professional and helpful. I feel confident in the product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service. Very helpful over the phone
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peace of mind for all the family
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptionally good service from initial contact to testing the system. Wouldn't fail to recommend to friends and neighbours.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very quick and efficient at setting up the alarm system, and everyone we spoke to for the application, set up and testing was warm and friendly. Very reassuring. The cost is reasonable too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person on the phone was very helpful and informative, she made it all easy to understand. The parcel arrived within two days and we were up and running within 3 days . I no longer have to worry about my Sister falling and she doesn't have to think about moving. Many thanks for peace of mind.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient,friendly,no complicated technical jargon over the phone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to set up and staff very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy ordering and installation not had to use it yet but makes hubby happier
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think it is an excellent service, and I would recommend it to other people.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 3,967 reviews