Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,236 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, peace of mind for myself and family that my grandparents now have emergency contact.
Posted 3 years ago
Clear instructions, product delivered on time
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Although I was reluctant to take up this service I did so to relieve my family at distant locations. They are all reassured that I am covered by Lifeline after foot surgery which requires keeping one foot of the floor for several weeks. I also feel reassured of help in an emergency.
.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast,simple and efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived very quickly and my daughter set it up in no time at all .
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative, helpful and friendly
Posted 3 years ago
The whole experience of dealing with Lifeline 24 has been excellent. The equipment arrived quickly and when it was supposed to. The instructions are very well written and easy to understand, and the set up process is very straightforward.
Posted 3 years ago
I took delivery next day. Easy to install. Easy to test. I now have peace of mind that our Dad is safe
Posted 3 years ago
Lifeline 24 has made me feel safe and also put my daughters' minds at rest. Thank you for a quick and efficient set up. Everything in place within 24 hours.
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to get through and within 24 hours we had it set up.
Posted 3 years ago
Confidence to leave my wife by herself
Posted 3 years ago
1st class service
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was very fast and set up was a doddle. Everything that was needed was in the box and operator very friendly when we were testing the unit.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered next day as promised. Easy to set up and install. All queries dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
Minimum of fuss re ordering. Set-up straightforward.
Posted 3 years ago
The website was profesional and easy to use. When I rang to ask questions the lady I spoke to was everything customer service people should be; reassuring, knowledgeable and friendly. The delivery system was excellent and the setup worked wonderfully,reassuring both my mother and sister (who is the first call). I am 100 miles away so the system means peace of mind for me.thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
The Lifeline was installed by my husband in a very short time & has given us much more confidence after my fall & fractured hip
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, the alarm arrived the following day and was simple to set up. The staff were very helpful and I am happy with the security I now have
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, friendly service. When I needed a system urgently for my mother within 24 hours we had Lifeline 24 set up.
Posted 3 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.77 based on 5,236 reviews