Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,706 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very informative, helpful and friendly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience of dealing with Lifeline 24 has been excellent. The equipment arrived quickly and when it was supposed to. The instructions are very well written and easy to understand, and the set up process is very straightforward.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I took delivery next day. Easy to install. Easy to test. I now have peace of mind that our Dad is safe
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 has made me feel safe and also put my daughters' minds at rest. Thank you for a quick and efficient set up. Everything in place within 24 hours.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to get through and within 24 hours we had it set up.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confidence to leave my wife by herself
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st class service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very fast and set up was a doddle. Everything that was needed was in the box and operator very friendly when we were testing the unit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered next day as promised. Easy to set up and install. All queries dealt with quickly and efficiently.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Minimum of fuss re ordering. Set-up straightforward.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was profesional and easy to use. When I rang to ask questions the lady I spoke to was everything customer service people should be; reassuring, knowledgeable and friendly. The delivery system was excellent and the setup worked wonderfully,reassuring both my mother and sister (who is the first call). I am 100 miles away so the system means peace of mind for me.thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Lifeline was installed by my husband in a very short time & has given us much more confidence after my fall & fractured hip
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, the alarm arrived the following day and was simple to set up. The staff were very helpful and I am happy with the security I now have
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, friendly service. When I needed a system urgently for my mother within 24 hours we had Lifeline 24 set up.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful if any queries and fast delivery and easy to be set up
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peace of mind that my father in law has 24 hour help if needed Some of the pressure of caring for an elderly relietive has been made little eastier knowing someone will always be at the end of the phone what ever time or day it is
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
parcel arrived and all the instructions was so simple to follow and was installed quickly and tested with good response to get it set up and working I have not had cause to use it yet but it has given me the back upif and when I need it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use service. Helpful and knowledgable staff. Would recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nice to know your there if needed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery of product was good and setting up easy. However when I installed equipment 1week after receipt the monitoring station still did not have our details despite completing these on line at time of order. Also when testing equipment the garden test was not answered as the monitoring station were busy.. customer services have answered questions in a speedy friendly manner
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,706 reviews