Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,734 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"very courteous helpful on all counts with purchase and set up thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
"I took up lifeline 24 as my wife is more or less confined to the flat and I think that this going to be a great help at times when I am not there."
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and quick delivery very helpful staff"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very polite and explained everything in simple terms. Made the whole process very easy and made me happy to know my elderly parents will have the care they may need one day, so it's peace of mind for me. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was delivered very quickly, easy to set up and test."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy to order and set up!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleasant and prompt staff easy to set up equipement"
Posted 2 years ago
"So far so good! Package arrived on time. Everyone very helpful with the start-up procedure & seem friendly and nice."
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful customer service. Alarm arrived quickly and was easy to set up."
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything overall"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, peace of mind for myself and family that my grandparents now have emergency contact."
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear instructions, product delivered on time"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was excellent"
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I was reluctant to take up this service I did so to relieve my family at distant locations. They are all reassured that I am covered by Lifeline after foot surgery which requires keeping one foot of the floor for several weeks. I also feel reassured of help in an emergency. ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast,simple and efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived very quickly and my daughter set it up in no time at all ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very informative, helpful and friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole experience of dealing with Lifeline 24 has been excellent. The equipment arrived quickly and when it was supposed to. The instructions are very well written and easy to understand, and the set up process is very straightforward."
Posted 2 years ago
"I took delivery next day. Easy to install. Easy to test. I now have peace of mind that our Dad is safe"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lifeline 24 has made me feel safe and also put my daughters' minds at rest. Thank you for a quick and efficient set up. Everything in place within 24 hours."
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,734 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support