Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter's feel so much happier that if I need help it's at the end of the phone.Plus they will be contacted immediately.
Posted 2 years ago
Your telephone staff were so patient and helpful when I rang them today to set up my line. Thank you.
Regards Kathleen Dunwell.
Posted 2 years ago
Person I spoke to on the telephone was very helpful and clear about all aspects. Film on how to connect was very clear and made installation easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient, easy-to-follow installation of the Lifeline 24 system, with excellent telephone guidance and support.
Posted 2 years ago
I was impressed with the quickness of the delivery having spoken to a very helpful gentleman when ordering the lifeline. I had cause to ring with a query yesterday which was answered promptly. So far so good.
Posted 2 years ago
Peace of mind
Posted 2 years ago
The people I spoke with were very competent and courteus. I was very impressed
Posted 2 years ago
We feel we have 24 hour care for our mum, she is content in the knowledge that we we can be contacted instantly if needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Your quick response and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
very courteous helpful on all counts with purchase and set up thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
I took up lifeline 24 as my wife is more or less confined to the flat and I think that this going to be a great help at times when I am not there.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and quick delivery very helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and explained everything in simple terms. Made the whole process very easy and made me happy to know my elderly parents will have the care they may need one day, so it's peace of mind for me. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
It was delivered very quickly, easy to set up and test.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy to order and set up!
Posted 3 years ago
Pleasant and prompt staff easy to set up equipement
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good! Package arrived on time. Everyone very helpful with the start-up procedure & seem friendly and nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful customer service. Alarm arrived quickly and was easy to set up.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything overall
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, peace of mind for myself and family that my grandparents now have emergency contact.
Posted 3 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 4,617 reviews