Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,550 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"Peace of mind"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The people I spoke with were very competent and courteus. I was very impressed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We feel we have 24 hour care for our mum, she is content in the knowledge that we we can be contacted instantly if needed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your quick response and delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very courteous helpful on all counts with purchase and set up thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I took up lifeline 24 as my wife is more or less confined to the flat and I think that this going to be a great help at times when I am not there."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and quick delivery very helpful staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very polite and explained everything in simple terms. Made the whole process very easy and made me happy to know my elderly parents will have the care they may need one day, so it's peace of mind for me. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was delivered very quickly, easy to set up and test."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy to order and set up!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleasant and prompt staff easy to set up equipement"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So far so good! Package arrived on time. Everyone very helpful with the start-up procedure & seem friendly and nice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful customer service. Alarm arrived quickly and was easy to set up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything overall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, peace of mind for myself and family that my grandparents now have emergency contact."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear instructions, product delivered on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I was reluctant to take up this service I did so to relieve my family at distant locations. They are all reassured that I am covered by Lifeline after foot surgery which requires keeping one foot of the floor for several weeks. I also feel reassured of help in an emergency. ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast,simple and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived very quickly and my daughter set it up in no time at all ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,550 reviews