Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,056 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with service and how quickly it was delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
It was difficult to set up but now working ok
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced with the setup of your system. I am pleased to hear that you have been able to successfully test the alarm unit.

The alarm systems are designed as a 'plug and play' system. Meaning they simply need to be plugged into the phone line and a power socket.

For further information, you can visit our installation guide: https://www.lifeline24.co.uk/installing-your-lifeline-alarm/.

We are mindful that not all of our customers will find the setup to be straight forward so our friendly Technical team are always on hand should you have any difficulties.

Should you have any further concerns or feedback, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Fortunately I have not had to use it in earnest, but all seems good so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Shame about the radio interference, but otherwise works.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Doreen,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback today. I am sorry to hear of the difficulties you are experiencing with the alarm unit.

I can see that a member of our Customer Service team has recently been in contact with you after speaking to our manufacturers about what could be causing this issue. A replacement unit was sent to you, but the problem persisted. Because of this, we would recommend contacting your landline supplier and advising them of interference on your phone line.

I hope that this has provided further clarity, and that the issue with your landline is resolved soon.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to set up. All staff so friendly, helpful and reassuring. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Debra,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am happy to hear of your positive experience with the setup and testing of your alarm unit.

I will pass your feedback on to our wonderful team.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up and to use.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had my Lifeline 24 for a week and am very pleased with it.
It is quick and easy to install and very nice to be able to talk out any queries with the staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maureen,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased to hear of your experience with the set up of your system and that you have found our staff to be helpful.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to get it up and running! Gives us piece of mind when my husband is alone in the flat. Thank you for your help. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 in use now for a few days, but immediately was very comfortable wearing button around my neck. Impressed with thorough testing during set - up. I hope I won’t need you services,but It’s so reassuring to know help is so close if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stella,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you are receiving.

Should you have any further feedback or queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 month ago
After a fall I got my father in law to buy this product. This gives peace of mind threw out the whole family and allows his wife to be able to go out without the worry she’ll have to find him on the floor again in such a state. Brilliant product and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Feel really safe now
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service ordered at 5pm and received the following morning very polite staff when speaking to staff when testing alarm
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maureen,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased to hear of your experience with the setup of your alarm and that you found our staff to be very polite.

Should you have any further feedback or queries, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are really, caring friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to install. Comfortable wristband. Friendly, helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up, hope my Mum never needs to use it but it already makes her feel safer and less of a worry for the family.
Posted 1 month ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 'LIFELINE 24' FOR THEIR SPEED AND EFFICIENCY IN GETTING ME SET UP WITH MY PERSONAL ALARM SYSTEM . IT WAS EASY TO PLACE MY ORDER ONLINE AND I RECEIVED THE GOODS THE VERY NEXT DAY ! I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE EXCELLENT QUALITY OF THE MONITOR AND ACCESSORIES , IT ONLY TOOK A MINUTE TO CONNECT IT UP . THE CALL CENTRE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY , WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR !
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad I purchased the alarm for my father-in-law. I ordered it on Wednesday 5th August; it arrived via Royal Mail early the following morning. I set it up very easily on Thursday 6th August and the test calls were all made very successfully. Unfortunately, my father-in-law had cause to use the system only 4 days later when he fell and was not able to get up. He used the alarm and the system operated perfectly.... his daughter was contacted immediately and got round to his house as quickly as possible to sort matters out. So, already the alarm has definitely been worth purchasing; it has given my father-in-law and his family peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Your service is good and the staff very friendly however I'm disappointed that I keep receiving calls trying to sell me extras which if I wanted I would of purchased at the same time as the alarm. I would appreciate if you would stop your sales team contacting me. If its not your team then how did the others get my details and know Iv just purchased the alarm from you. This as only started since the alarm was activated.
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 5,056 reviews