Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,529 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"When we did the test all went very well and people on the other end of the phone seemed very friendly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"piece of mind for me and my family"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived promptly, easy to install, helpful customer service staff. Feel confident that my Mum will get the required assistance if she falls."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All fuss free. Arrived next day as promised. Installation was quick and easy - all in the time it took to make a cup of tea, and the tests to make sure it was working properly took just a few minutes. I now feel far more self assured and safe in my home."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order. Very helpful on initial test phone call."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mum is 87 years young a strong and resilient lady. After Dad passed away earlier this year she has shown great fortitude and wanted to be independant. Her recent fall leading to a hip replacement has made her realise she needs a 'life line'. We can't be there all the time. Ordering was easy and efficient. Delivery prompt and set up easy. I was impressed by the set up process. Even testing to the bottom of a 150 foot garden. We as siblings have confort that help is now on hand, and can be enacted, at the press of a button. Originally we ordered just the fob; but now have ordered and received the watch version also. This gives Mum extra comfort and less worry should she forget to put one or other on. I have been highly impressed by Lifeline. Nothing has been too much trouble. It is what was needed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Given my mum peace of mind and confidence. Came promptly and was easy to set up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Next day delivery - fast efficient service with peace of mind for the family . Thank you ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The equipment arrived on time and once set up we were able to test it as directed. Everyone was very polite and efficient and my husband felt confident in going to work knowing that I could call for help if necessary."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I feel happier now because I know there is someone there if I fall over, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It made me feel safe."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received the unit and necessary advice promptly and efficiently and it is now intalled.. My husband and I feel better, now having peace of mind if an emergency should arise- expect the Lifeline24 service to be as good then as it was re the installation. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having this alarm set up for my mum, has given her a sense of additional security and also the family members, this has also still kept her with her own independance during the day and we know if she is on her own in house, she wont be alone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi, I have arranged for my father Lifeline 24 because it gives me peace of mind. My wife and I know that he's also happy and feels secure in the knowledge that help is just a phone call away."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thankyou so much for your help with setting up the Lifeline 24 for my Mum. I now feel much more confident when I am unable to be with her to know that you are there if she needs help.This has also given her more confidence. Once again many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My daughter's feel so much happier that if I need help it's at the end of the phone.Plus they will be contacted immediately."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your telephone staff were so patient and helpful when I rang them today to set up my line. Thank you. Regards Kathleen Dunwell."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Person I spoke to on the telephone was very helpful and clear about all aspects. Film on how to connect was very clear and made installation easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient, easy-to-follow installation of the Lifeline 24 system, with excellent telephone guidance and support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was impressed with the quickness of the delivery having spoken to a very helpful gentleman when ordering the lifeline. I had cause to ring with a query yesterday which was answered promptly. So far so good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,529 reviews