Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,704 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy to order. Very helpful on initial test phone call."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mum is 87 years young a strong and resilient lady. After Dad passed away earlier this year she has shown great fortitude and wanted to be independant. Her recent fall leading to a hip replacement has made her realise she needs a 'life line'. We can't be there all the time. Ordering was easy and efficient. Delivery prompt and set up easy. I was impressed by the set up process. Even testing to the bottom of a 150 foot garden. We as siblings have confort that help is now on hand, and can be enacted, at the press of a button. Originally we ordered just the fob; but now have ordered and received the watch version also. This gives Mum extra comfort and less worry should she forget to put one or other on. I have been highly impressed by Lifeline. Nothing has been too much trouble. It is what was needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Given my mum peace of mind and confidence. Came promptly and was easy to set up."
Posted 1 year ago
"Next day delivery - fast efficient service with peace of mind for the family . Thank you ."
Posted 1 year ago
"The equipment arrived on time and once set up we were able to test it as directed. Everyone was very polite and efficient and my husband felt confident in going to work knowing that I could call for help if necessary."
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel happier now because I know there is someone there if I fall over, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me feel safe."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received the unit and necessary advice promptly and efficiently and it is now intalled.. My husband and I feel better, now having peace of mind if an emergency should arise- expect the Lifeline24 service to be as good then as it was re the installation. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Having this alarm set up for my mum, has given her a sense of additional security and also the family members, this has also still kept her with her own independance during the day and we know if she is on her own in house, she wont be alone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, I have arranged for my father Lifeline 24 because it gives me peace of mind. My wife and I know that he's also happy and feels secure in the knowledge that help is just a phone call away."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankyou so much for your help with setting up the Lifeline 24 for my Mum. I now feel much more confident when I am unable to be with her to know that you are there if she needs help.This has also given her more confidence. Once again many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter's feel so much happier that if I need help it's at the end of the phone.Plus they will be contacted immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
"Your telephone staff were so patient and helpful when I rang them today to set up my line. Thank you. Regards Kathleen Dunwell."
Posted 1 year ago
"Person I spoke to on the telephone was very helpful and clear about all aspects. Film on how to connect was very clear and made installation easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient, easy-to-follow installation of the Lifeline 24 system, with excellent telephone guidance and support."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was impressed with the quickness of the delivery having spoken to a very helpful gentleman when ordering the lifeline. I had cause to ring with a query yesterday which was answered promptly. So far so good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Peace of mind"
Posted 1 year ago
"The people I spoke with were very competent and courteus. I was very impressed"
Posted 1 year ago
"We feel we have 24 hour care for our mum, she is content in the knowledge that we we can be contacted instantly if needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Your quick response and delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,704 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support