LifeConnect24 Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LifeConnect24
4.7
Based on 6,593 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read LifeConnect24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way, Bowthorpe Employment Area

Write Your review

Tell us how LifeConnect24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Steven North
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Sarah Fallon
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Samuel Price
LifeConnect24 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Doug Cable
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased my pendent back in March. I have been experiencing problems ever since and have been promised phone call after phone call and no one calls. Today I pressed the pendent and the emergency line couldn’t even here me and to end the call and phone me on my mobile. Good job it wasn’t a emergency and if it was good job the mobile was near. Not happy with customer service at all who can’t only respond to an email if it’s regarding sales. I’m now wanting to cancel my contract I’m afraid and no I don’t recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Afternoon, Thank you for getting in touch today and for leaving us your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that your experience with the product has not met your expectations and that you feel proper support was not given for your concerns. I can see from the notes on your Account that you have discussed this matter over the phone with my colleagues, as well as having sent an email with further information on what you have experienced. I can confirm that, following these conversations, your concerns have been sent to our Senior Management Team, who will conduct an internal investigation into the matter. They will then get in touch with you via the phone to resolve the matter for you. Please allow up to 5 working days for this process to be completed. Thank you again for your time and for leaving us your feedback. I would like to apologise for any upset or inconvenience caused. Should you have any further comments or queries please feel free to get in touch on 0800 999 0400 or by emailing info@lifeline24.co.uk. Kind Regards Ash
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff would highly recommend, great little gadget gives you piece of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAVING CONTACTED LIFELINE 24 AND RECEIVED MY PERSONAL ALARM THE NEXT DAY I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. INSTALLING AND TESTING MY ALARM WAS VERY EASY AND THE PERSON I SP0KE TO WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I DECIDED THAT AFTER MY HUSBAND DIED AND NOW LIVING ON MY OWN THAT IT WAS THE MOST SENSIBLE WAY TO GO. I AM VERY LUCKY THAT WITH FAMILY LIVING NEARBY I KNOW THEY WILL BE ON HAND TO HELP ME SHOULD AN URGENT SITUATION ARISE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to work ok, but still waiting on subcontractors making a new appt to install the keysafe. They cancelled the original one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Andrea, Thank you for getting in touch today and for leaving us your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that your Keysafe has yet to be installed by our Subcontractors. As you know, we do work with an external company called Orderwork to arrange for the installation of Keysafes. As this is a third party, we are unable to influence their completion time for these processes beyond calling them much the same way you would. In this instance, I would advise either contacting Orderwork directly to try to arrange the installation with more immediacy or calling us to cancel the installation and arranging for a local handyman to come to install the Keysafe instead. We would provide a full refund of the £59.99 installation fee to facilitate this. Thank you again for your time and for leaving us your feedback. I would like to apologise for any upset or inconvenience caused. Should you have any further comments or queries please feel free to get in touch on 0800 999 0400 or by emailing info@lifeline24.co.uk. Kind Regards Ash
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish all advice and instructions on it's use we're excellent. We hope never to use the alarm but it does give one's peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service from everyone Made it easy to change to a pendant rather than wrist strap Saved my mother from a night on the floor two weeks after setting it all up So relieved it was in place Thank you to all the staff at Lifeline
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't think we would need to use it so soon (installed Saturday) used Tuesday. Very efficient service. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lifeline arrived when it said it would, so easy to connect to the phone line. When I did test call the lady i talk to was so lovely. Its made me safe. Should of done a long time ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with LifeLine24 for over 12 months now, and I cannot thank them enough for the truly exceptional and outstanding service they provide. Like all of us, trying to safe a little extra cash, I have looked at many other alternative providers, but frankly, in my opinion, Lifeline 24 aways comes out on top, so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have had lifeline for a couple of years and I cannot praise highly enough the customer care and service we have had. Recently one of our devices was lost (not our fault) and because we were not responsible a new one was provided at half the usual price. They did not need to do this , thank you lifeline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can only comment on the sales interface and the supply of equipment both of which were first class and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Easy to set up and all appliances easy to use and look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy time work thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ladies on the phone when testing were very helpful it has put my mind to rest when mum is on her own
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered within 24 hrs. All set up shortly afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our daughter ordered Lifeline for us after reading your reviews .I connected the lifeline and for someone who is stuck in the dark ages with technology I found it easy and the people who I spoke to very patient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help my new lifeline although I’ve only had it a week it’s made me feel a lot more comfortable in my home and garden .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what we wanted,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LifeConnect24 is rated 4.7 based on 6,593 reviews