Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,503 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent website; clear instructions, easy installation and use of equipment; quick response, courteous, friendly and assertive stuff when calling, although if only for testing purposes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the service received within 24 hours unfortunately my mum only got to wear this for 4 days before she was taken into hospital and she won't be going back to her home.This is a great piece of kit and I would recommend it to everyone ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"More sequere knowing some one is there if required."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering online was straightforward. Received package the next day. Clear instructions to set it up. Helpful response from monitoring team for testing alarm."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"All very straight forward and easy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"very easy to change over from council control. company gives you peace of mind for the future. staff very helpful if you have any queries."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The life line was bought for my father who lives alone. It gives us peace of mind and gives him Independance. We should have got it years ago. It would have prevented him from spending, on two separate occasions a night on his bedroom floor following a fall."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I believe the service offered is excellent. It. Gives me peace of mind to that help is quickly and easily available if I need it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"To has given me the peace of mind to know that if I were to fall or become unwell I can get immediate help. Also, it gas given me confidence at the age of 90."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gave me an added sense of safety as I live alone and as I get older i worry about falling over and no one would be aware"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Still getting it in use, but it will give me peace of mind"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"After a bad fall Lifeline has given me confidence that help is at hand."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tremendous value. Knowledgeable staff, excellent product. A must to assist with independance in the home"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The purchase was made easily on line and delivery was excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I know a lady who has been a type 1 Diabetic for 60 years and has had a lifeline for many years. It has helped her stay independent in her own home. She celebrated her 90th birthday at the beginning of this month and I can honestly say that without her lifeline she would never have seen her 90th birthday. It has definitely saved her life on more than one occasion when she has had falls due to hypoglycemia. This is one of the reasons I decided to purchase one for myself. My daughter helped me fill in the forms and pay online. Free next day delivery and simple to set up. Brilliant! I now have peace of mind knowing that if I fall or need help for myself or my wife who I care for, all I have to do is press the button on my pendant and help will be called. Brilliant service. Thank you. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Were quick to respond to my queries. Very helpful througout my decision making and set up of equipment. Arrived next day after ordering"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Easy to plug in very clear to hear"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy easy installed more secure knowing there is some one on the line if in difficult sircunstances."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had the alarms installed at my parents home.... as yet (thankfully) have not used them in an emergency situation. Based on the Customer support so far I feel confident and reassured that Lifeline 24 will act in a professional manner."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All went smoothly from order to delivery and connection.Test call made with no problems and quick response. So great service to date."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support