Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,913 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the lifeline on behalf of my MIL. She is wearing the pendant & feels safer . At night she can take it off & use the buzzer on the set. It’s not been needed yet ... Hoeever , there be a time when she needs to press the pendant or alarm on the set box. Can’t really give an overall view as it’s not been tested . After research , this was cheaper than Age UK model & had better reviews .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up, test done promptly. Order arrived 24hrs after ordering. Easy for my nephew to follow the set up instructions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple but amazing bit of kit. Customer service thus far has been second to none.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought for my elderly mother easy process to buy and install.Friendly staff contact.
Reasonable price.Mum has said she feels safer at home now.Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good......very efficient service....easy to sort out....
Posted 2 weeks ago
After reading the reviews online for this service, I didn't hesitate to order an alarm for my grandmother and we aren't disappointed. It really is a lifeline and puts my mind at rest hugely. My gran was reluctant to wear an alarm at first but know wears her pendant day and night. The box was easy to install and as promised the lifeline team test the box quickly to ensure it is up and running. I would highly recommend this service, you can't put a price on reassurance and this brings just that, to both me and my gran.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a fall 2 days ago in my back garden. I had my land line and mobile phones with me and having pressed my pendant you were able to speak to me through both lines while I was still on the floor. Fortunately I was able to contact a neighbour who has keys to my house and she got another neighbour to get me up . The ambulance came very quickly via yourselves, So I am very pleased with the service you are providing. Many, many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought on behalf of my Mum who has gone to live with my sister and brother-in-law. The alarm arrived within 24 hours and was easily installed by my husband. The alarm gives my sister peace of mind that she can now walk the dog every morning with her husband bringing some normality back to their lives. Mum is also pleased that she doesn't have to have someone in the house all the time giving her back some independence within a caring environment.
Consider price very reasonable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service so far. Very easy service to set up for my elderly neighbour from ordering to installing. She has great comfort in knowing somebody is there for her in an emergency at all times. The staff at Lifeline do speak slowly, loud enough for the hard of hearing with a friendly mannerism ....... this witnessed on testing the red button and queries over the telephone. We also purchased a key code box which Is very discreet . Great peace of mind for all concerned.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic. Very helpful and friendly advisors.
My daughter very happy I have the alarm.
10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery of base unit etc was very prompt, the day after completing the preliminary paperwork. Less than a day after ordering, the pendant was in full use. Fitting and testing were straightforward. Your operators during the testing process and also on the phone to arrange the addition of emergency numbers were courteous, friendly and helpful. I am pleased that I chose Lifeline 24.
(One small point---I was surprised that there was nowhere on the forms for current medication.)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered just after 5pm after a very difficult day and arrived the following day as suggested. Amazing service. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were looking for a supportive alarm device for our elderly father who lives alone and had started to have falls. We have found the service provided by Lifeline 24 to be excellent. They are courteous, understanding and our father's initial reluctance to have an alarm has been overcome as he knows that Lifeline 24 is there to help him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with the alarm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product & brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my alarm but the wrist button is too sensitive as i have accidentally set it off twice in the first three days of wearing it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I needed for mum, I can leave her now knowing she can get help if needs it and cannot get to the phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The person I initially spoke to was very helpful and answered all my questions. The alarm arrived the day after it was ordered and it was very easy to connect. The service was very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I hope that I don't need to use it, although I have learnt how to use it and I would like to thank you for the speed which it was sent. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this for my mum after my dad passed away and she was on her own. I had bought another make and model a few weeks before from another company. I could not make this work, so I sent it back. However, the delivery of Lifeline 24 was very quick, the set up was so simple and, although luckily, mum hasn’t had to use it yet, I’ve great hopes that the service if she should have to use it will be first class also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 4,913 reviews