Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,645 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service so far for the set up. Not had to be contacted as yet."
Posted 4 months ago
"My alarm took a day longer to arrive than I had been advised. It was all straight forward and I installed it and tested it. Although I was not asked to go through all the tests that the booklet recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was delivered as promised. Initial set up was simple and testing gave a good impression should the emergency response be needed. Price reflects market rates."
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with product and service received."
Posted 4 months ago
"Neat easy to set up and use. One day late being delivered which put pressure on patient move. Some delay and confusion from control center during set up. George Thomas."
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi My mother is still in hospital so we have not set up the system yet Regards Sally"
Posted 4 months ago
"Feel more secure with it on to know there is someone there just in case."
Posted 4 months ago
"My Lifeline 24 arrived on Thursday together with the booklet which I am now filling in with all the required details. When that is finished and returned to you, I will install the machine."
Posted 4 months ago
"can not comment on this project yet"
Posted 4 months ago
"Shortly after receiving the lifeline equipment my mother's health rapidly declined and she passed away on the 23rd of November. Lifeline is no longer needed Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleased to know I have it. Had to get a friend in to help set it up. He found it a bit tricky. 4 steps to set up. We got a different helper each time."
Posted 5 months ago
"The service has been good. On the day of receiving the box we set everything up. My daughter in law spoke to a customer service person to clarify about returning the forms with personal details or sending online. They were very helpful. They said you can send the details across online and yes you can press to activate the system, its just that the person may not of been received immediately. When we did press the button, we found the gentleman a little abrupt, telling us that if we had read the literature, we would have known that we would have to of waited until the details had been sent."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response. Helpful. MY NAME IS RADLEY NOT RADKEY. MAY BE MY FAULT AS I WAS HAVING EYE TREATMENT AT THE TIME OF MY APPLICATION"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great help when I needed it."
Posted 5 months ago
"the base unit came quickly but took me a few days to get around to setting it up, to much else to do at present.."
Posted 5 months ago
"arrived next day easy to set up very pleased , mum not yet had to use it hope she never does but peace of mind it gives to know help wont be hours away when needed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ardered online and received within 24 hours. Setup the same day and commissioned the following day when the database was updated. All very impressive. MJH"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fortunately I haven't had to use the alarm and therefore test it out. It isn't on view on my wrist."
Posted 6 months ago
"Getting the kit and organising the plan was a doddle, but getting to fill ion the form now is proving difficult."
Posted 6 months ago
"It’s a little early for a review......I’ve only had the button for a week,and haven’t had to use it in anger, so to speak. I’m hoping I never do, of course, but it’s certainly a comfort to my children, and to me, actually."
Posted 6 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 2,645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support