Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Arrived as promised. Very easy set up and staged testing. Hasn’t been used in real life as yet, and hoping that it will stay that way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and set up. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Hi, the supply and testing procedure for the alarm and the proximity sensor and amie button were excellent. The supplied keysafe however is a disappointment and is of a much poorer quality, please look at your suppliers, I could have (and have for myself) bought a significantly better and more secure keysafe for almost half the price - albeit price is and was not a consideration- had this been better I would not have hesitated in giving a review of 'very good'. Many thanks Tony Stanier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Very impressed the Lifeline 24 information, service and easy setup of device, but slightly disappointed that the pendant cannot be worn to bed in case of false alerts (which has already happened). The pendant should be designed in such a way that it can be worn in bed and cannot accidently be triggered by movement in sleep and relatives/responders have no need contacted in the middle of the night only to discover that it was a false alarm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Lifeline, is what it says. I lay on the floor for six hours when I fell, this was when I ordered my lifeline. Don't ever want to go through that again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Unfortunately the pendant was faulty and needed replacement but this was attended to promptly with excellent telephone customer service. Easy to set up and test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
so far so good! Set up easy Respondents friendly and helpful Hoping it will not be necessary to use !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Very efficient & helpful, dealt very promptly WHEN I HAD A POWER cut. I feel safer with it & it has given my daughter's piece of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Very easy to set up Online and connection. Very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered key safe and delivered very promptly and very competitively priced. Good product. Good response by emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The set up is easy as anything the only downside which I didn’t know is that you need your telephone line to be open and be able to make outbound call and unfortunately I had to return the item as I was in the contract that outbound calls can only be made over the weekend and my network provider was not budging to change my package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Simple to set up and seams to work very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to purchase and set up, Staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They put my mine at ease I don't have to worry about my mums safety
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything went smoothly. Good service and reasonable price. Only slight downside for me was the lengthy forms to fill in, but I suppose it's important.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I chose Lifeline24 because of the very accessible website and because of the clear pricing structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Keeps my husband safe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thankfully we've not had to use the alarm (yet). But it arrived the day after it was ordered, the set up was very straightforward, and it was very reassuring to hear it dialling out and the operator's voice clearly on the other end when we tested it. Thumbs up so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
As suggested, alarm arrived next day, KeySafe took a little longer. Customer Service very good & attentive when querying delay in delivery. Not had to call on alarm service yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 4,342 reviews