Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,187 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Very efficient service and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
What can I say haven't had the Lifeline 24 long but it gives me peace if mind when I have to spend time with my Mother whi has dementia. My wife has Atrial fibrillation and had a major stroke a while back and I dont like leaving her and she worries if she needs help whilst I'm away.Does it work ? Yes my mother has the same life line it's been a saviour it's a must have .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Fast delivery, easy setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful staff. Very simple to set up. Impressed with the speed of response time from button call. I arranged this for my elderly mother and complete confidence in the system lets me sleep at night, all for just over £3.00 a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Very good, organised, clear instructions while setting up. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has given me a sense of peace when I am alone in the house ,and also my family have peace of mind about me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Brought the lifeline for my elderly mother, it has given her the confidence to get up and walk around the house with out the fear of falling and no one knowing, just a touch of a button and help is on hand. Ordered day 1 recieved day 2 installed and tested day 3 so simple and test calls so easy. Great friendly staff and very helpful, thank you for a small outlay for a great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Gives peace of mind to myself and my sister who live a considerable distance away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for quick delivery, easy to set up and for reassurance that i can get help in an emergency. For past year i have been so worried that i would't be able to get help if i collapsed at home but now i feel safe at home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I am very happy with lifeline customer service. Next day delivery. Easy set up. Puts my mind at rest knowing my mum can call for help if she falls again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of equipment and easy to set up, I then had to do tests to make sure the button worked from upstairs. The staff on the phone were very patient and helpful. I now can rest a bit easier at night knowing that my ill elderly Dad has the button on his wrist and can press it for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Dad is very happy with his lifeline and is wearing it as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with Llfeline ,if a peace of mined whilst away something is keeping a eye on things at home Husband
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and quick with delivery. A friendly voice at the end of the phone for queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Whole process was brilliant. Ordered the alarm which was delivered within 24 hours. Submitted details regarding user and emergency contacts. Advised within a short time to install (took 5 minutes) and test both the base unit and pendant alarm. Whole process was clear, simple and has given the user more confidence and ability to continue being self-sufficient. Fantastic and economical service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
What a fantastic and easy service provided very easy to set up and test the system the ladies on the end of the phone are amazing would deffo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am impressed with the way everything was handled from start to finish, my sister and I have done this for my mother, and oh my god has it made a huge difference already, my mum is actually sleeping better at night knowing she has her alarm if she gets scared at night with health issues, and it certainly gives me peace of mind even though I only live a short distance away...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great. It gives you peace of mind. So glad I purchased this for my loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with everyone I spoke to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Without a doubt, my 100 year old Mother's life has been saved at least three times, thanks to Lifelines pendant she has worn. I would 100% recommend this to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 4,187 reviews