Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,521 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"It is early days as it was only set up on 2nd October but the setting up and testing was very straightforward and the lady who we spoke to whilst testing was very clear and precise with her instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We installed our new Lifelineslourselves, not very expertly!!! But the girls on the phone were patient, tolerant and could not have been more helpful A delight to speak with, and we could not be more pleased with our purchase. Gold star all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"having COPD has been a constant worry for myself and my family, as I live alone, lifeline 24 has given me peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very easy to install and set up. Friendly staff that answer you promptly. Great range (works ok from the bottom of my 65ft. garden ) Best of all it gives me and my friends peace of mind. I think an outside key safe is important, so I’ve had one fitted. A highly recommended service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Minimum fuss and excellent customer service when there was a minor lnstallation issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Monitor and alarm easily fitted. Test was carried out very efficiently. Great peace of mind for my father and myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Easy installation and already been used. Response first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I HAVE MENTLE HEALTH ISSUES BUT WITH LOTS OF HELP AND TIME I WAS ABLE TO FILL THE FORMS. THANKS FOR THE HELP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to set up , extremely helpful and pleasant answering service .I have had no problems wearing the device around my neck . Thankfully I have yet to use it . Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"We placed the order with Lifeline on Thursday afternoon for a complete system with fall detector for my Dad who suffers with Heart Failure and Pulmonary Hyper tension. The system arrived on Friday morning. Very simple to set up. Within 48 hours, my Dad had a fall the sensor immediately called Lifeline and spoke with my mom through the system, i received a call being the emergency contact from a Lifeline representative who was very informative and called the ambulance. I would definitely recommend the system to anyone who is concerned about a relative. Thankfully my Dad was OK on this occasion, receiving emergency care very quickly due to the process in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to set up? Staff very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Bought this for my uncle who lives alone and has had a couple of falls. Very prompt next day delivery. Clear installation instructions. I managed to secure the red button to my uncles watch which he routinely wears, so I didn't have to get him to remember to do anything new. Whilst I was setting the base unit up, my Uncle accidently pressed the button and we were straight through to the call centre, who took the opportunity to set up my contact details. I followed up with the full information through the website. Altogether it has been very straightforward to set up, looks promising for future use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Real peace of of mind knowing that I can contact someone in an emergency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Now feel safe and secure in my home knowing Lifeline is there 24 7 if fall or become unwell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, reassuring staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great telephone pre-sales support and website. Ask about deals as they may not be clear at first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Right from the first phone call , Lifeline24 have been excellent and so easy to install only took 10 minutes from opening the box to testing it. Now the family have peace of mind knowing help is only a call away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been thinking of one of these for my husband who has Parkinson’s had the best reviews and so easy to set up many thanks for peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered the lifeline over the telephone. It arrived the next day and set up was so easy. It's a peace of mind that I can just press a button if needed knowing someone will answer and help will arrive. I ordered the SIM card lifeline and just plugged into the mains so easy. No landline required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,521 reviews