Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,503 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Complete peace of mind in the event my mother-in-law were to need emergency help"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and easily. Great customer service and gives us the peace of mind we really needed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Gives me confidence especially in shower"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The ordering system was easy to follow and the lady I spoke to was able to answer all my questions clearly and precisely"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and great price for a priceless product! Would recommend Lifeline 24 to anyone looking for a personal alarm for an elderly family member."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a lifeline 24 for my Mother.It arrived the next day and was easy to set up.Peace of mind for all !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Service over phone tip top. Easy to set up but must have power socket near main phone line. Doesn't work in garden though ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Arrived quickly. Easy to set up. Call team friendly and helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The help desk handled at least 3 calls from me in a very professional and friendly manner. The Lifeline is for my father who is happy that he now has a way of alerting people should he need help. The set up was simple, the testing went very smoothly. You even refunded my 10UKPounds within a couple of days when I forgot to add the webcode for online booking. All in all great experience, thanks you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Excellent service and now I feel safer in my own home."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Prompt service. Easy to set up. Test was quick. Staff friendly & helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As I live alone Lifeline is my pace of mind if i am taken ill of have a fall i can conact help."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Very happy, helpful on telephone, assisted well during testing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite, quick service. Easy installation."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivered on time and easy to set up"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It was good to be reassured and then helped with practical advice which I followed. I am pleased to have the Lifeline because it gives me a sense of security as I live alone and now I know that I can contact someone and get help. The wrist alarm is comfortable and it is useful to know that I cannot easily switch it on by accident. Also that it is waterproof. I was also pleased that it arrived promptly and was easy to fit. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, so easy to install, staff very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the unit, loud speaker very clear and the team member could hear me at a distance, the braclet/pendant so easy to use, covers all eventualities I.e. overrides phone if engaged 40 hr battery backup etc. For the yearly cost this is fabulous hence 5 stars well done."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I feel safe in the knowledge that my Mum can get help quickly. We have experience a time in the past where she sat on the floor for ages until someone found her, that now, should never happen. Lifeline 24 is so quick and easy to set up. I would recommend it to anyone. I work in a hospital and often recommend Lifeline alarms to concerned elderly patients. Don't think about it, just get one!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I couldn't be happier with the Lifeline 24 alarm system, it was so easy to set up & the tests with the controllers gave me peace of mind."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"They replied to email questions promptly even on Saturday and Sunday and exchanged the wristband for a pendant the next day. They were very helpful during set up too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support