Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,621 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Just recently purchased this for my mother, seems to be really good and easy to set up.The service received seems to be good so far."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thankfully not had the need to use the alarm. Only in place for 2 weeks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful when making the initial set up by telephone and the follow up on line detail set up was simple to follow. Very good service so far."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order then delivered next day just in time for mother in laws discharge from hospital. Easy to set up according to my husband. Thankfully she has not had to use it yet, long may that continue."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the next day as promised and fairly easy for a non technology savvy person to set up with good instructions."
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought the lifeline 24 for our mother after a stroke, what it gives the families is peace of mind when she's on her own,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly informative.seniors can take preventive r precautionary measures t prevent serious health issues."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to install, delivery received on time, happy with the product so far as only had a few days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not really had anyone to see if all Set up Ok"
Posted 3 months ago
"So far so good haven't had to use it as yet except to test it. One thing though could you please amend the spelling of surname which should be FLAXTON. You have it reading as Flaxston which is incorrect."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lifeline arrived a little later than expected but it is a busy time of the year! For the same reason I have not installed the Lifeline nor had the keysafe fitted yet. I hope to have these things done as soon as the person is available."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sorry not yet installed so no comments"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived promptly and securely packaged. having completed the forms online there was some delay and confusion with the email responses in hat we had one reply stating that the forms had been completed but not retuned then another saying that they had been returned! following a brief phone call all was resolved. Set-up , easy on my own and needed help from my son. good testing system."
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service, alarm arrived with 48hrs as wasn’t in when the Royal Mail tried to deliver. Easy to install although being disabled have had to wait for son in law to install."
Posted 4 months ago
"I tried to use the input for my details as listed at Lifeline 24 Entry (?) but got no response so sent the form instead."
Posted 4 months ago
"Its good to know there is someone to call if i am in trouble"
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with the product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service so far for the set up. Not had to be contacted as yet."
Posted 4 months ago
"My alarm took a day longer to arrive than I had been advised. It was all straight forward and I installed it and tested it. Although I was not asked to go through all the tests that the booklet recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was delivered as promised. Initial set up was simple and testing gave a good impression should the emergency response be needed. Price reflects market rates."
Posted 4 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 2,621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support