Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered on behalf of Edwin ford, the e-mails promised on ordering were not forthcoming for several hours, other than that seems to be easy to set up and a good lifeline for the elderly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fortunately I have not yet had to call for help so have little comment to make other than that I am more than happy to have Lifline’s support after having had a fall in my shed with no-one knowing where I was! Took me over half an hour to get myself upright again! When informed of the fall my daughters immediately contacted you. My watch was despatched promptly, arriving on the promised date, set up was completed without problems - altogether satisfied with service so far and happy to know I have help just by pressing my button - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
I have peace of mind now, knowing that I can get help if I need it and my friends are also pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have found Lifeline very helpful in all our communications and the equipment and instructions are very easy to follow. We would recommend the firm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Easy to connect just waiting for the call to test the lifeline. Very pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. Questions answered quickly. Some items of equipment rather "fiddley" for an 82 year-old - especially the key safe !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The lifeline set up is so good I feel safe and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Peace of mind knowing my mum is wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great peace Of mind, easy to set up and order processed with no problems. Feel really reassured knowing it’s there’s for my granddad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Just set up lifeline. Very pleasant lady answered doing the set up test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Very easy to order and arrived next day. Set up was simple and it works in the whole flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Lifeline is easy to install and easy to use. The only flaw is the difficulty of being heard when not near the base unit. It does make one appreciably more confident than when relying on just a telephone to summon help in an emergency. I have recommended it at least one friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hopefully this will bring peace of mind for my family as I have had a couple of falls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within 48 hours. Fairly easy to set up. Staff helpful to test new unit and now we are up and running with that extra peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
It was very easy to install this device without a broadband connection for my 96 year old mother-in-law. She and the family now feel they can relax should she have a fall or be locked in the garage again as help is always at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fortunately we haven’t had to use it yet. Seems very good and gives us piece of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery & staff very helpfull when setting up. It's given Dad reassurance & us peace of mind that there's always somebody to help if needed. Thank you. Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Delivered on time. Personable service. Comparatively easy to set up. Let's hope it's never needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Piece of mind , and that's exactly what you get with this Lifeline device, installation and set up was quick and easy a few tests and your ready to relax
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast service,could not fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 4,342 reviews