Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Living alone I feel happier being able to contact someone in an emergency when at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"We were impressed with the speed at which the Lifeline 24 was delivered. Setting up was easy and all aspects of the service were explained clearly. We are very happy we chose this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"xckjvnhchgx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Parcel arrived the next day. Very easy to set up. When I tested it I found them really lovely. I am disabled and live alone. As I fall a lot I now feel so much safer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"This alarm is working wonderfully for me, the teams response was excellent when I did fall, fortunately without actual injury, and needed help getting back on my feet again. Thank-you, it is very reassuring both for me and my children to know how efficient you are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"When my mum-in-law moved in with us, she lost her "local" service. I found Lifeline24 online and was pleased to find them cheaper whilst providing excellent service all the way. 24 hours later we were up and running! Highly recommended for quality of service and peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Gave me and my family peace of mind re my safety."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I can not as it was bought as a present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Lifeline arrived the next day, and although I was apprehensive about whether I would be able to set it up the instructions were excellent and I managed it easily and was delighted when the testing showed everything is working efficiently. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I feel safe knowing I have it on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"So happy with my life line so easy to arrange and install. Most of all piece of mind. So eady to get help with anything ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Excellent, friendly efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So important to know help is so readily available to not only us but also our family living a long way away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Very easy to use and set up ready for my elderly mother."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Excellent service received the apparatus the following day,helpful advice and easy to assemble,now have peace of mind if my Mother needs assinstance,thankyou Paul.ww"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant piece of kit. Easy to set up with patient help from the response centre if required. As I'm to go into hospital soon, this is for my husband and will allow me to concentrate on myself knowing that he can call for help should the need arise. Everything about the order, payment & delivery went very smoothly and was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Gave me and my family peace of mind knowing assistance would be called if necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Excellent service arrived promptly easy to set up and gives peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,531 reviews