Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I have been very impressed with your service, so much so I have recommended you to a friend!"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Efficient and helpful service throughout the whole process"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a fabulous service at a very affordable price. It gives me so much security and peace of mind knowing that if anything untoward happens I'm just a push button away from help. I had no idea i could have this service independently of the local council. And lifeline do answer the call immediately. I was also able to refer this to my elderly neighbour. We are both delighted."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Apart from small hiccup on set up, very good service."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"A bit fiddly at first fitting key safe, but now peace of mind"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The lifeline 24 not only makes me happy but also my family as I live alone,it certainly gives me peace of mind knowing I only have to press a button to receive help,"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Ordering process was straight forward although the subsequent online admin was lengthier than I imagined."
Posted 1 week ago
"Complete peace of mind in the event my mother-in-law were to need emergency help"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and easily. Great customer service and gives us the peace of mind we really needed"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Gives me confidence especially in shower"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The ordering system was easy to follow and the lady I spoke to was able to answer all my questions clearly and precisely"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and great price for a priceless product! Would recommend Lifeline 24 to anyone looking for a personal alarm for an elderly family member."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a lifeline 24 for my Mother.It arrived the next day and was easy to set up.Peace of mind for all !"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Service over phone tip top. Easy to set up but must have power socket near main phone line. Doesn't work in garden though ."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Arrived quickly. Easy to set up. Call team friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The help desk handled at least 3 calls from me in a very professional and friendly manner. The Lifeline is for my father who is happy that he now has a way of alerting people should he need help. The set up was simple, the testing went very smoothly. You even refunded my 10UKPounds within a couple of days when I forgot to add the webcode for online booking. All in all great experience, thanks you."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Excellent service and now I feel safer in my own home."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Prompt service. Easy to set up. Test was quick. Staff friendly & helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"As I live alone Lifeline is my pace of mind if i am taken ill of have a fall i can conact help."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Very happy, helpful on telephone, assisted well during testing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support