Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,899 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When testing the alam with call centre operator very professional
Posted 1 week ago
I find this is such a brilliant service and feel much safer now that I have the Lifeline 24. The staff on the other end of the telephone line are so friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s so good to now have peace of mind for my mum. My mum Joan to my surprise wears it all the time on her wrist and also says she feels safe. My mum likes to wonder around her garden which is quite long , but, having tested it the full length even there I know she would have help should she retire it thanks lifeline. Your staff are so lovely and understanding too.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, excellent service, (ordered 4pm arrived next morning)
easy to set up, all up and running and tested within 2 hours, very pleasant and efficient lady to help with testing, all in all a good experience , and because I live alone, I know that if I do need help it is only a matter of pressing the button on my wristband, and help is at hand.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy set up arrived the next day after ordering and has already set my mind at rest about leaving the wife at home alone
Posted 1 week ago
very quick and easy. thank you. one of my disabled club friends was found unconcious in his home a couple of weeks ago. and as i had been thinking about an alarm for some time, this finally made my mind up for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Feel safe at home
Posted 1 week ago
VERY PLEASED THAT I DECIDED , FINALLY, TO GET THIS DEVISE......PEACE OF MIND................HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.even got a next day delivery so that it could be installed at my mothers home before I left.
Thank you. Only wish more businesses could be so prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Fortunately during the year I have been with Lifeline and wearing the button around my neck, I have not had to use your services but living alone and being elderly it gives me confidence should I need help. I did accidentally set the alarm off and the response was immediate. Thank you Lifeline
Posted 1 week ago
Fortunately during the year I have been with Lifeline and wearing the button around my neck, I have not had to use your services but living alone and being elderly it gives me confidence should I need help. I did accidentally set the alarm off and their response was immediate. Thank you Lifeline
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very prompt and easy self installation.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service to be up & running within 24 hrs of the order
Posted 1 week ago
I have only had this alarm service for nearly a week but so far I am happy for getting it installed as it makes me feel more confident that if I am ill and need urgent medical attention then I will have it at a click of a button 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, gives us all peace of mind to know my mum can call for help. The call centre staff we’re extremely helpful and very easy to talk to
Posted 1 week ago
This is a much more economic service than I previously had. Although I'm not very practical I managed to set it up myself. All has gone very smoothly. My only addition would be that at the sales call and when you sign up - you're told that you will have to fill in your personal contact list prior to installation.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was very good and the operators were pleasant and helpful during testing. However the system failed the distant test and limits the usefulness of the system as it does not work from my garden. Still considering the next move
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Brian,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you have been pleased with our service and found our operators to be pleasant and helpful.

Our standard alarm pendant is has a range of up to 100m,depending on the property, it should cover the user within the home and garden.

I can see you have since been in contact with our Customer Service team who have been able to arrange a pendant with an extended range of 150metres.

Should you have any further feedback or queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very efficiently, thank you. I didn’t find it overly easy to understand how to install, didn’t realise it had to be inserted into the main telephone line, as there isn’t a suitable elec point there it had to be installed upstairs in a secondary main television point, which, after testing confirmed was not ideal but acceptable. However, I called for help which was excellent throughout the setting up & testing ( thank you Lucy, Rachel, Rachel (it) & Nicky & someone else I think!) thank you, Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and very much on the ball as the first evening we had a power cut and they were on the phone immediately to see if I was OK, and I hadn’t even registered it which I did the next day! Very impressed thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 4,899 reviews