Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,648 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Reliable service from start of purchase to activating alarm"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Website is easy to use, if a little repetitive. Live chat useful. Alarm easy to set up"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Quick delivery of alarm and pendant means I have peace of mind knowing that my mum can call for help if needed. The lady who answered the test call was professional and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"As I have only had my alarm system a week, and thank God I have not yet had to use it, I cannot really comment on a personal basis, but i feel safer now I have it. I hope I don't need it, but am sure you will respond quickly if I do."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"A bit fiddly at first fitting key safe, but now peace of mind"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The ordering system was easy to follow and the lady I spoke to was able to answer all my questions clearly and precisely"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Prompt service. Easy to set up. Test was quick. Staff friendly & helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The purchase was made easily on line and delivery was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lifeline24 ordering was superb. Unfortunately Royal Mail delivery was disgusting. Personally I think you should change your courier. They don’t wait for disabled to answer the door so I’ve had to have it redirected and postpone hospital discharge because of delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Having used it for the first time and being informed would I like an ambulance when I needed a Doctor was not what I expected and when my son made further enquires to find that my Doctor’s phone number details where not on your system when my son had filled in all relevant details online to find this out was shocking and makes me wonder if I am getting a Service for my money? I ended up phoning my doctor and getting an emergency appointment and ending with a hospital appointment to establish if I had a blood clot or not thankfully it was not a blood cloth"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only just purchased my Lifeline24 but when I contacted them they were very helpful and obliging."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fortunately not been needed. My daughters friend s mother died recently after having a stroke during the night and not being found until the following morning. This tempted my daughter to suggest I have a pendant in case of emergency. I live alone have had both knees. and hips replaced and will be 79 next month. We both feel happier now."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to complete application, pack arrived next day. I completed contact details etc on line. Pack states I should get an e-mail or similar, usually within 24 hours, confirming that all was ok and installation could be completed. 10 days have elapsed and I have heard nothing. Have installed alarm anyway and that was straightforward."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy set up and very helpful staff when conducting the trail alarm tests"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website clear and user friendly. Product arrived promptly and forms online clear to fill in with user detail. Will add to review when product tested up and running. Thank you Careline 24 for giving us peace of mind."
Posted 2 months ago
"On the whole very satisfied, equipment was installed and working within a few days of ordering. My only concern was how long it took to respond to my initial test of my pendant, testing the actual box was answered immediately but the pendant seemed to take a lot longer, I did query why it took so long to answer and was told it was because they were very busy. I just hope that if I do need to call them in an emergency they are not busy!!! Marie Seaford."
Posted 2 months ago
"Unfortunately, my mother never got to use the alarm because her health deteriorated quickly and she never left hospital. The alarm never came out of the packaging and has been returned. I await my refund"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for inviting comments. The ordering process was as advertised and working speedily as we expected. So from this point of view your corporate process worked well. At our end we do still face a challenge with our relative this was purchased for. Everything is plugged in and waiting to be established with phone numbers etc."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am 74 I set it up myself . The testing went alright a lovely pleasant lady was patient and made it easy . I feel safe having the pendant . I fall and have heart disease .my husband as dementia . I worry should anything happen to me my husband would panic and wouldn't know what to do . I have a key safe outside too . I have Peace of mind ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall a very good service but there were some inconsistencies between the information provided on the website before purchase and the information sent with the package (potentially longer set up time than advertised, for example). I was also surprised at how long it can take for the service to answer a call - whilst testing the system we were put "on hold", however once we got through the call team all seem very friendly and reassuring. We have yet to use in a real emergency but it offers some peace of mind."
Posted 2 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 2,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support